QUOTE(Cabinda @ Sep 6 2017, 04:43 PM)
TS pressing panic button because he owned 2 at cyberia, and from what i observed, many tenant moved out from cyberia, which is why you saw lotsa banned hanging for sale/rent in cyberia.. due to slow market and lotsa vped, tenant have more choice, and could enjoy new facilities on newly vped developments.. which is why cyberia in a glut, but still some smart owner who knew the market well, and understand what the tenant needs could still rent out their cyberia at good gain.. because on rental competitive, cyberia still gaining..
cyber fansi, i dont agree that because they vested in cyber, so they sell hard cyber.. its because many outsider are giving false impression, if you stay in cyber, you could notice that most newly vped developments are having very good occupancy..
like icy comment, mana boleh accept one? 20WIP tower in cyber? and the info she get from NAPIC sepang? look like she's not even malaysian, sepang is a huge area, puchong south is part of sepang too.. and not to say kota warisan there, and KLIA area.. even D'Island is part of sepang too.. then bandar baru salak tinggi.. saujana putra.. bandar enstek.. so info of 20 WIP in cyberjaya but actually its in sepang is really a big joke..
also her comment on cyber population need to double or triple within 1-2 years is really a big joke.. maybe she had a history record of a township that population double or triple in short period..
last, cyber is not suitable for fast flippers.. so in short term investment wise, should stay away.. but cyber definitely have a very bright future
bright future ? based on what track records ? to me cyberjaya is dying slowly.cyber fansi, i dont agree that because they vested in cyber, so they sell hard cyber.. its because many outsider are giving false impression, if you stay in cyber, you could notice that most newly vped developments are having very good occupancy..
like icy comment, mana boleh accept one? 20WIP tower in cyber? and the info she get from NAPIC sepang? look like she's not even malaysian, sepang is a huge area, puchong south is part of sepang too.. and not to say kota warisan there, and KLIA area.. even D'Island is part of sepang too.. then bandar baru salak tinggi.. saujana putra.. bandar enstek.. so info of 20 WIP in cyberjaya but actually its in sepang is really a big joke..
also her comment on cyber population need to double or triple within 1-2 years is really a big joke.. maybe she had a history record of a township that population double or triple in short period..
last, cyber is not suitable for fast flippers.. so in short term investment wise, should stay away.. but cyber definitely have a very bright future
Sep 6 2017, 04:52 PM

0.0558sec