Share your blog!, ehhehe

butterflydarling
post Aug 8 2007, 11:03 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ Aug 8 2007, 10:01 AM)
... i scroll down ur blog, there's a lot of photoshop manipulated pictures.... i mean that one.. sorry if im wrong
oh haha...yea, ur wrong. u din read my post? it was suppose to be 8 of my different hairstyles! haha. raw pic, no photoshop. i can show u some pic that i've takan with my DSLR nikon d70. and i photoshopped alil.

http://michellechan.blogspot.com/2007/05/m...ympic-2007.html
jayhan
post Aug 8 2007, 11:14 AM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

QUOTE(butterflydarling @ Aug 8 2007, 11:03 AM)
oh haha...yea, ur wrong. u din read my post? it was suppose to be 8 of my different hairstyles! haha. raw pic, no photoshop. i can show u some pic that i've takan with my DSLR nikon d70. and i photoshopped alil.

http://michellechan.blogspot.com/2007/05/m...ympic-2007.html
tongue.gif not that one, im refering to this "Beauty Pageant" post down below tongue.gif
butterflydarling
post Aug 8 2007, 11:42 AM

544 posts

hahahaha
thats no photoshop thats the iMac G5 camera.
janicetan80
post Aug 8 2007, 03:37 PM

30 posts

My Blog

Mainly about yoga and my life.
jayhan
post Aug 8 2007, 05:20 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

^pretty good theme that fits ur blog content. Nice.
butterflydarling
post Aug 8 2007, 09:44 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(janicetan80 @ Aug 8 2007, 03:37 PM)
My Blog

Mainly about yoga and my life.
u do yoga? i just pick up yoga this year and loving it! flex.gif
janicetan80
post Aug 9 2007, 08:38 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ Aug 8 2007, 05:20 PM)
^pretty good theme that fits ur blog content. Nice.
Thanks smile.gif

Added on August 9, 2007, 8:39 am
QUOTE(butterflydarling @ Aug 8 2007, 09:44 PM)
u do yoga? i just pick up yoga this year and loving it!  flex.gif
Hehe, good for you, Yoga is the next "in" thing...

This post has been edited by janicetan80: Aug 9 2007, 08:39 AM
joshuatly
post Aug 9 2007, 06:50 PM

812 posts

My blogS...
http://www.joshuatly.com
http://music.joshuatly.com
http://tech.joshuatly.com
http://edu.joshuatly.com
http://christ.joshuatly.com

Comments are welcome!
butterflydarling
post Aug 9 2007, 07:50 PM

544 posts

wow u got so many blogs. all urs?
etsuko
post Aug 9 2007, 10:19 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

Websites Made Simple (WMS) pays homage to Low Yat forum...and its members. smile.gif

http://www.dannyfoo.com/blog/

What is WMS about?
Websites Made Simple is a Malaysia web design blog and exists to share the experiences and knowledge of the lead writer; Danny Foo. Currently he heads a small web design and development team in a company he co-founded; Simpleet Solutions, located in Malaysia.
butterflydarling
post Aug 9 2007, 10:28 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(etsuko @ Aug 9 2007, 10:19 PM)
Websites Made Simple (WMS) pays homage to Low Yat forum...and its members. smile.gif

http://www.dannyfoo.com/blog/

What is WMS about?
Websites Made Simple is a Malaysia web design blog and exists to share the experiences and knowledge of the lead writer; Danny Foo. Currently he heads a small web design and development team in a company he co-founded; Simpleet Solutions, located in Malaysia.
i am still not clear on what ur company does. but am interested. i have a website but i dun have enough time to update it. its still "under construction!"

ahha....
Yukaeshi
post Aug 10 2007, 12:07 AM

417 posts

My Blog...
etsuko
post Aug 10 2007, 11:40 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(butterflydarling @ Aug 9 2007, 10:28 PM)
i am still not clear on what ur company does. but am interested. i have a website but i dun have enough time to update it. its still "under construction!"

ahha....
doh.gif die lor...*heart attack*

WMS is just a blog of mine on web design, blog design, web development, blog development and my life.

Simpleet is my web design and development company.

We help businesses plan and execute their website strategy or websites.

You're saying you have a website but don't have time to update it - that's pretty vague. If you'd like to discuss further on the project requirements, do PM me. smile.gif

regards.
butterflydarling
post Aug 10 2007, 12:09 PM

544 posts

how much do u charge?
dublosix
post Aug 10 2007, 05:06 PM

kslye.blogspot.com

Come and check it out.
etsuko
post Aug 10 2007, 05:11 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(butterflydarling @ Aug 10 2007, 12:09 PM)
how much do u charge?
If I told you my rates, I'd have to kill you. tongue.gif

But seriously, our rates are judged by the time required on your project.

So if you ask us to build mansion, we charge you few hundred thousands.

If you ask us to build WTC, then we charge you millions.

If you ask us to build or decorate your small apartment, we'd rather work around your budget and tell you what we can offer. But of course, you can't expect to pay a painter RM50 to paint your whole apartment. Even your son/daughter won't do it. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by etsuko: Aug 10 2007, 05:15 PM
lhscindy
post Aug 11 2007, 12:08 PM

128 posts

Come visit my blog and giv some comment
This is my new blog
www.cindyleong.blogspot.com
www.malaysiafitnessclub.blogspot.com
aceejay
post Aug 11 2007, 04:14 PM

the wah-wah jimi !
972 posts

http://www.aceejay.blogspot.com

surf it..then u'll know it hehe tongue.gif
butterflydarling
post Aug 11 2007, 11:19 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(aceejay @ Aug 11 2007, 04:14 PM)
http://www.aceejay.blogspot.com

surf it..then u'll know it hehe tongue.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
orenzai
post Aug 11 2007, 11:30 PM

3,114 posts

orenzai.blogspot.com

do pay a visit and leave comments..thanks..rate it also..

74 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:14 AM