Share your blog!, ehhehe

etsuko
post Aug 9 2007, 10:19 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

Websites Made Simple (WMS) pays homage to Low Yat forum...and its members. smile.gif

http://www.dannyfoo.com/blog/

What is WMS about?
Websites Made Simple is a Malaysia web design blog and exists to share the experiences and knowledge of the lead writer; Danny Foo. Currently he heads a small web design and development team in a company he co-founded; Simpleet Solutions, located in Malaysia.
etsuko
post Aug 10 2007, 11:40 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(butterflydarling @ Aug 9 2007, 10:28 PM)
i am still not clear on what ur company does. but am interested. i have a website but i dun have enough time to update it. its still "under construction!"

ahha....
doh.gif die lor...*heart attack*

WMS is just a blog of mine on web design, blog design, web development, blog development and my life.

Simpleet is my web design and development company.

We help businesses plan and execute their website strategy or websites.

You're saying you have a website but don't have time to update it - that's pretty vague. If you'd like to discuss further on the project requirements, do PM me. smile.gif

regards.
etsuko
post Aug 10 2007, 05:11 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(butterflydarling @ Aug 10 2007, 12:09 PM)
how much do u charge?
If I told you my rates, I'd have to kill you. tongue.gif

But seriously, our rates are judged by the time required on your project.

So if you ask us to build mansion, we charge you few hundred thousands.

If you ask us to build WTC, then we charge you millions.

If you ask us to build or decorate your small apartment, we'd rather work around your budget and tell you what we can offer. But of course, you can't expect to pay a painter RM50 to paint your whole apartment. Even your son/daughter won't do it. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by etsuko: Aug 10 2007, 05:15 PM

0.0254sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:33 PM