Grab Driver Discussion V3, Info and FAQ

simba23
post Oct 13 2017, 09:53 PM

when will the update on the driver's rating show up? the next day i know its a daily refresh and based on the last 100 trips just started to drive with GC and suddenly my rating already 4.62 gila sohai
simba23
post Oct 13 2017, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(starex80 @ Oct 13 2017, 10:14 PM)
Previously what is your rating
Suddenly so many people rate you so low...
i started grabcar this tueday until today just 16 trips until now. first and second day the rating was still at 5 and i drop 4.8 or something on thurs. suddenly i woke this friday morning already 4.62 and when i drove few trips today was hoping for change but nothing happen geez. i registered for Grab car for 2 month or so only started this week cause im tired of uber and tukar angin for a while. The ping is way faster and and the pickup point is certainly nearer. but man someone need to educate the grab car rider more. almost half of the rider around melawati and wangsa maju here got the wrong pickup point its fucking frustrating.
simba23
post Oct 24 2017, 08:15 AM

how long would it take for the money from the cash balance/wallet (grabpay/promo) to transfer into your account i.e if i transfer in today when it will bank in into my bank account?

read the faq couldnt find definitive answer
simba23
post Nov 8 2017, 08:09 PM

what is the average cancellation rate among driver anyone knows? geez just got a soft warn from grab saying mine is 95 percent higher than average at 13%
simba23
post Nov 30 2017, 01:24 AM

hello sifus i wanna ask some opinions here

for someone who can only drive from early morning ( 6/7 am ) till ( 4/5 pm ) on weekdays and cuti both day on weekends which is the best option for me?
to opt for flexi or HG??

my classes starts on two weeks time weekdays class during the nights and full day class on weekends so i really need to adjust my timetable still figuring it out to no avail.

thanks in advance for the help appreciate it

0.3784sec    1.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:29 PM