Grab Driver Discussion V3, Info and FAQ

nazur
post Aug 18 2017, 12:06 PM

Hey guys..just drove grab for a few months but yesterday i got no ping, but suddenly got an ignore message subsequently my AR reduced. Complaining to CS but they simply said they cannot do anything to reinstate my AR, but to work harder to increase back my AR..and this morning i got another ignore job without ping, and this time after I have set unavailable for job. WTH !! Soooo damn unreliable...

Have you encountered this before (i used IOS)..

nazur
post Aug 18 2017, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(waseken2 @ Aug 18 2017, 12:53 PM)
Many time, sometime the crap app really fxxk up
denggggg...
nazur
post Aug 23 2017, 09:05 AM

QUOTE(starex80 @ Aug 22 2017, 11:19 AM)
Go to grab office.

The reason they suspend my account I'd I accept too slow. Like accept when last 3seconds left.
Incentive forfeited.

Really don't know what kind of reason like that
I oso kena today, account got suspended out of nothing. Called CS they not even able to explain the reason, except asking me for re-education. My last week incentve gone, and my cash wallet oso cannot cashout. Feel fedup wif this f**king scrap. I suspect coz lately i hentam them kaw2 for their unreliable apps on ios and always complaint for misconduct passenger huhu. Just keep quite guys, otherwise u will ended like us.. hahaha...
nazur
post Aug 23 2017, 09:35 AM

QUOTE(starex80 @ Aug 23 2017, 09:10 AM)
After u attend the class, they will reactivate.
I am able connect now and transfer oUT from the cash wallet.

Just incentive no in. Others remain.
Thanks man, i do this part time only and hv limited time to disappear from office..need to apply leave sumore just to rectify wif scrap..wth !! Anyway will find time for the sake of my cash wallet..

So my jodoh wif scrap ended now haha...no more be a kuli to scrap..

Btw how the re-education class ? Can u story a bit how they conduct the class ?
nazur
post Aug 23 2017, 02:12 PM

QUOTE(NyD-WiLL @ Aug 23 2017, 12:23 PM)
Still tell me "This account does not exist."
Grab will refresh once a month after 6th (if not mistaken). If u join after 6 aug, you can verify after 6 sept, before that will show account does not exist

0.3813sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:01 AM