QUOTE(j4net @ Nov 25 2017, 02:48 PM)
Holy mama..Just drop a very fine chinese female, young and hot..And very polite girl..We have very good chat.., RM8 fare and gave me tips me RM12.. damn..I luv her..haha
sit in front?Grab Driver Discussion V3, Info and FAQ
Nov 25 2017, 02:59 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
623 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Nov 25 2017, 04:23 PM
Hi guys,
Just want to ask previous Mesra 5x card given by grab can use to opt in for the fuel save programme.? I haven't been using it since May as grab revoke the 5x features that time. If I now use the card, will I still got 5x points since now gold driver only need achieve 60 rides per mintuitive? |
Nov 25 2017, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 25 2017, 05:50 PM) The code is unique ke? I tried to use the same code twice. First lazada told me I'm making a duplicate order, pls try again after 3 minutes. Then later I try again, it told me voucher fully redeemed. I used different account. Wow, they printed so many flyers with unique codes? 5% discount only...[attachmentid=9374991] |
Nov 26 2017, 07:38 AM
Nov 26 2017, 07:56 AM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 26 2017, 05:06 AM) Step 1. Get Mesra Card and register with Grab Allstars for 5x points. Wow. good. Really good sharing. I got lot lazada voucher not in use.Step 1.1. Ask the counter whether still got Lazada voucher. Step 2. Pump RM50 at Petronas. (Remember to collect points with your Mesra card.) Step 3. Go to the counter and ask for Lazada 12% discount code. Step 4. ??? Step 5. Use 12% discount code to buy RM100 Petronas gift card on Lazada. The price on Lazada is only RM95 so you already save 5% without the promo code. Step 6. Wait for delivery. Step 7. Use Petronas gift card to pump RM50 at Petronas. Step 8. Make sure you collect points with your Mesra card. Step 9. Go ask for another 12% discount code. Step 10. Order another gift card. You may have to use a different Lazada account because it's limited to 1 gift card per person. Step 11. Repeat steps 7 to 10. Step 12. Use Mesra points to claim petrol. |
Nov 26 2017, 08:11 AM
Nov 26 2017, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Nov 26 2017, 08:30 AM) Depends on station , some station oos already because the staff will just give whole deck of vouchers to those who want it. Thanks for sharing.I always pump at Jalan Selangor and one uncle staff always give me 2 or 3 vouchers. https://www.shopback.my/ Remember must click the ShopBack lazada link then only they can track ur purchase and give u cashback . Omg, I got 13 voucher on hands. Just doubt one people can buy how many quantity of cards per batch from lazada? |
Nov 26 2017, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Nov 26 2017, 12:14 PM) Lazada thread next door got report that their order being cancel because of bulk purchase. [QUOTE]For me I got 2 lazada acc ship to same address , same credit card purchase , but buy at diff day . No cancellation yet . Then no choice, have to register many accounts to try. |
Nov 27 2017, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(S3phiroth @ Nov 26 2017, 06:36 PM) I was trying to have some fun by using free modded app but then found out it didnt not really work. Therefore i decided to stop driving for a while to learn to reverse engineer the app myself. Btw i do have some cracking experience in pc software and http/https data sniffing technique so all i need to do is to pick up some knowledge in mobile app development and its assembly language. Now i can peep into the code and understand what it really does at the back. Great man that you able sniff inside the code?You guys always says that someone steal your job but the fact is it is the app that design to screw you. You think crap understand the impact of high petrol price to the drivers hence they increase the base fare? The truth is they also round down the fare instead of round up when the basic fare is above certain threshold. Actual pickup distance is too far from what the app estimated? It is not because they use a straight line for measurement but the real estimated distance is actually given in range. For example, x - y km where x is the minimum estimated distance while y is the maximum estimated distance. They just decided not to let you see the max distance. Btw i can now set the app to avoid all far pickup and grabshare and see all hidden info. I can bypass the ar calculation if i want to. Ps: 1)They do have a food delivery function in the app. It is call crapfood. Seriously? Crapfood? Cant they get a better name? 2) they do have a set destination feature like uber. 3) they read your sms. So uber dual factor authentication is useless. Can we reverse engineer the normal apps or mod apps? Why they can c our message? This is invade privacy men... |
Nov 27 2017, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(S3phiroth @ Nov 27 2017, 11:00 AM) Reverse engineering is easy with a right tool. The hard part is interpret the code you got from it. If get a slow ping from the server, the counter 15s start count from driver apps? As usually the ping disappear when counter lapse to 10s,,9s... then around 15s the screen get lock.You do know that you gave them consent to invade your privacy the moment you signed up, right? I'll keep this sensitive info to myself. All I can say is AR is calculated by server. You can prove it by enable the flight mode the moment you receive a job ping and uninstall the app in order to make sure that server does not receive a ignored job feedback. Once you install back the app then you will notice that your lose some AR. You can still get a delayed ping if the server is overloaded or the network problem is on their side. |
Dec 1 2017, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 1 2017, 12:41 AM) My timeline today. yesterday damn sohai me.I made a mistake at 6pm block, after finishing a highfare RM12 job, accepted a RM36 job from Empire Subang to Trillion in jln tun razak. Thought can use NPE, SMART, can drop off before 7pm, maybe can get extra job .. (hoping >50 for that hour). Nope... EVen NPE jammed kaulat today.SMART no jam but exit from SMART to intermark there slow slow march... pickup 620pm drop-off 720pm. Some more later I check the fare, demand surcharge only $6 and the fare was calculated at $1.37/km. 7pm block only complete one job after that...from Megan Ave to KL football stadium...that one demand surcharge 100%. get a high fare ping $25 from bangsar to pearl point at 7pm slot. thought like bingo cause waze show only 9km. end up lose in eko city road and go out to pj area. thought U turn at kl gateway mall would be fine. again at night not seen clearly the signboard and go up to the highway to Mont kiara. Rider face black like hell. 25 minutes drive become 40 minutes. What a bad luck |
Dec 1 2017, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 1 2017, 10:18 AM) haha you make the same noob mistake I made when I first started driving around that area I familiar UM area.yeti make mistake when night fallsYesterday I was in Taman pertama MRT area....this time I careful when approaching any roundabout and intersection exits... |
Dec 1 2017, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 1 2017, 10:45 AM) Yesterday i f**ked up big time, did ikan bilis since 7am till 9am break then continue again from 11am till 4pm break all ikan bilis in 1 area, break at 4pm then start again for UP at 5pm and was bombarded by atomic bombs elak here elak there after like 7 bombs elak felt worried for my bunker so started taking big jobs until 8pm, check AR fucccckkkkkkkkkk 72% ciaocibai babi siallllll Big fares with higher price should take it. May take lesser distance like my example. $25 with only 9km distance where to find. 25 minutes can complete without error.So all the hard work yesterday went poooff Moral of the story dont be greedy. |
Dec 1 2017, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(forever1979 @ Dec 1 2017, 11:37 AM) stupid UPM area, exited highway also can received ping Upm so little driver sure they will wait. don't go out to highway without passenger. Turn into Sri serdang and go to serdang. Or else wait ping in upm to go out to far place.say 20 minutes also want to wait wtf i dont like those UPM or UM, waste of petrol as all pick up far far This post has been edited by starex80: Dec 1 2017, 12:53 PM |
Dec 1 2017, 11:46 PM
Dec 1 2017, 11:54 PM
Today enter a area that only jam in kl.
Others place is smooth. Stuck there for 30 minutes only able come oUT. Until the rider cancel. DO NT go in Pasar borong chow kit, u will regret. |
Dec 2 2017, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Dec 1 2017, 05:22 PM) Petronas gift card is available again. Page no longer appearhttp://www.lazada.com.my/petronas-gift-car...6da73uluiY&mp=1 20% voucher dc20trt after discount around rm76 |
Dec 7 2017, 03:49 PM
Dec 7 2017, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(bojed @ Dec 7 2017, 06:23 PM) Guys, my Maybank debit card has mysteriously been charged SGD 30 for a purchase done for Lamkins Enterprise. U nearby sg chua. HAhaI've lodged a report to Maybank and they'll get back to me in 3-7 working days. I don't know how that person stole my debit card info because online transactions using DC requires MSOS code though I must admit, when I was a flexi driver before, I've always used my DC to purchase topup via the E-pay app. Tol Sungai Balak heading towards Putrajaya if I remember the name correctly. The last one before Lekas highway. I pulled over 100m after the toll plaza. |
Dec 10 2017, 07:29 PM
| Change to: | 0.1317sec