11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Grab Driver Discussion V3, Info and FAQ

j4net
post Nov 24 2017, 09:13 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(lznce2679 @ Nov 24 2017, 08:03 PM)
airpork komisen 20% is rm13..
if u cancel any trip.. dat rm13 will not auto-refund..
must call grab to reinstate it..
I tot this been a while already, that's y I don't accept airport job at all, this morning also kena 2 jobs..Came in another Among Jaya..And kena 1 stolen.. by 8am already ignored 4.. bo lat..

Today 11hrs 430 gross.. not really good for Friday

j4net
post Nov 24 2017, 09:15 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(willemng @ Nov 24 2017, 08:17 PM)
Got a matched grabshare from ampang point to jeletek.

1st arab passenger was shocked when i pick up 2nd booking passengers.  Then kept telling me grabshare is 2 person only. 

I said,  correct what, grabshare 1 booking is 2person, so 2 booking is 4person.

Arab girl: but your car so small.
Me: small? Im the biggest in grabcar, bigger than myvi,  axia,  saga. If you want big big car,  now we have grabcar plus,  dont have to book grabshare for small car to share with other people.

After that she must bo syiok one.  So might as well call cs and talk in malay abojt rider book gs but dont want to share and blame driver. 

So syioknya. See how the rating on tmr.
My car bigger than you.. Lol...
Rating drop 0.03-0.05,
That day my sampah case, next day my DR from 4.98 dropped to 4.95
j4net
post Nov 24 2017, 09:17 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Nov 24 2017, 09:15 PM)
Shit man I've been ignoring airport jobs all this while without knowing the consequences, fark me! Can i still get them to reimburse the old ones that I've ignored?
You have to provide the reasons of cancelled..If I'm not wrong..This happen many months ago..
j4net
post Nov 24 2017, 09:38 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Nov 24 2017, 09:28 PM)
Reason being airport jobs at 7am when Im busy chasing MPs!
You know this is really unfair as we're being forced to take something that makes us loose income.
Just ignore...I kena many time la..this morning twice at 7am block..Just ignore and drive hard to recover AR lo..

7am ping in better than 7pm.. haha..
j4net
post Nov 24 2017, 11:11 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(willemng @ Nov 24 2017, 10:35 PM)
City ka?  Haha

Same here. 497 till 482 again.  Haha
My car bigger than city.. tongue.gif

Wah..Dropped so much.. what's happen
j4net
post Nov 25 2017, 11:26 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Nov 25 2017, 09:51 AM)
Haha same

5 malays students girls with no extra charges laugh.gif only RM3 trip laugh.gif
still got RM3 trip now meh?
j4net
post Nov 25 2017, 02:48 PM

78 posts

Holy mama..Just drop a very fine chinese female, young and hot..And very polite girl..We have very good chat.., RM8 fare and gave me tips me RM12.. damn..I luv her..haha
j4net
post Nov 25 2017, 03:00 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Nov 25 2017, 02:54 PM)
Don't forget to invite us when the two of you get married.
Haha..You wanna be best man ,,?
j4net
post Nov 25 2017, 03:26 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Nov 25 2017, 03:10 PM)
if you didn't get number then consider is one night stand without the action...
Haha..One night stand sound better..
j4net
post Nov 25 2017, 03:27 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Nov 25 2017, 03:01 PM)
Aww u 😄 ofcourse! Incase you went cold feet I'll take over 😋
Haha..U wish...
j4net
post Nov 25 2017, 03:28 PM

78 posts

Most of the pax who tips me are female.. I hardly think of any male pax tips me before..Haha..

What about you guys..
j4net
post Nov 25 2017, 05:13 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(jusbella @ Nov 25 2017, 03:35 PM)
Anyone know which level we can ignores job without affecting acceptance rating?
I don't get you..
j4net
post Nov 25 2017, 05:14 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Nov 25 2017, 03:40 PM)
Bangla always tip
Tips me the most are pinoy maid..Maybe because they follow American culture..Always tips..

j4net
post Nov 25 2017, 05:15 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Nov 25 2017, 04:14 PM)
I find Male tip me more, but hardly find Chinese woman tip me lah, i only recall one chinese auntie gave me extra RM1 for icecream sweat.gif

Chinese lady don't give me problem ok liao, i find they are very hard to please.
You must have the fair pretty face..Male favorite type..Lol..
j4net
post Nov 25 2017, 05:18 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(bojed @ Nov 25 2017, 04:14 PM)
I've been doing Grab since October and I don't think I have ever received tips from more than 5 female riders.

Most of the tips I get are from male riders, and would you ever guessed it? Most of them are Arabs. Whenever I go to Seri Kembangan, the Arabs will usually request those RM4-6 trips and they like to pay with RM10 ktc. Last night I camped at South City from 12am-1.30am and only managed to do 6 trips - 5 Arabs and 1 Bangladeshi. Collected RM32 fare and RM25 tips.

Speaking broken Arabic does have it perks I guess 😉
I got nothing from Arab at all..I encountered 2 case pax didn't pay..Then thier account got suspended..Haha..And need to bank in to me..
j4net
post Nov 25 2017, 05:20 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(izadmna @ Nov 25 2017, 03:50 PM)
dont go mid valley guys u will regret
I have ignored 2 job to mid valley.. lucky me.. Normally I don't accept MV job at all during weekend..Thier exhibition hall always got event ongoing..
j4net
post Nov 25 2017, 11:49 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(nasirwhd @ Nov 25 2017, 05:26 PM)
What was it the standard answer, complete 4 trips got one bullet to ignore?

Penang HG requirement is 85% AR and 15%CR
20jobs can ignore 3, then you devide lagi la. Safe calculate 7jobs can ignore 1

I remember someone here posted before a website for e hailing cab calculator, just key in the number of job and will show you the %..

j4net
post Nov 25 2017, 11:50 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(bojed @ Nov 25 2017, 05:46 PM)
Have they paid yet?
Yes..They pay on next day to get the account in suspend
j4net
post Nov 26 2017, 12:13 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Nov 25 2017, 11:58 PM)
Today I think I got gamed by mapren princess. Higher fare trip, from Casa Tropicana to Best Western sek 13 PJ. No jam, would take only 15 mins at 8pm something.
Received it b2b job, told her I dropping off, she said OK alright etc, bla bla.

After reaching that place and waiting at 7-11 (like in the app location), messaged her "Im here". She said alright...then 3 mins later get call "where are you waiting?"..."7-11"....2 mins later just as Im about to get ready to cancel she calls and INSIST that she cant see me and she is at Casa Tropicana 7-11....

I say Im next to KK which is beside the 7-11 there. SHe says she doesnt see any KK, and that there is only one 7-11 in casa Tropicana....

Fedup, I told her Im cancelling.."Ok OK " she says.

I'm not sure what happened. I went back, check the app history, betul betul I was at the right location. You have to go in thru a barrier to wait at that 7-11.

The only thing I can suspect is that she didnt want the higher fare $22 trip anymore (probably price went down while she was waiting) but didnt want to cancel. SO she made it up that she was there.

PS: there's also a 7-11 in Tropicana avenue across the road...but takkan she thinks that she was at Casa Tropicana when she was at tropicana aveue???
I will straight cancel after 5 mins..You so nice n sabar..Haha

Few day back, a mafren guy Only show after I cancelled, I told him sorry..5 min is max, then he rebook n got me again, kena high fate..RM22, his first booking was 17.. Haha, I immediate call CS to check can I accept the same job after cancelled ,CS check his superior n said OK..I scared later they suspect me gaming n my incentive burn...

j4net
post Nov 26 2017, 09:41 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 26 2017, 05:09 AM)
You push RM17 fare up to RM22, Crab need to pay you less insentip. Why they say you gaming? They gib u best driver award, man..
Bro, have to be careful, not about the fare, imagine, if both trip also RM4, they will suspect you gaming..You earn an bullet and incentive.. I have the case before ,this been told by Cs..Not sure they kencing me or not..

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0748sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:40 PM