Investment RES DESA SATUMAS | DESA SENTRAL | THE HIPSTER, The Benchmark of Ownership in KL

aaron1717
post Aug 9 2017, 02:48 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

KL address... pricing.... 850 sq ft... better than alot rumawip sizes.... and near to the exit to highway there..... as for STP, HTC.... this are the traits of AK projects.... take it or leave it.... lol.....
aaron1717
post Aug 9 2017, 04:40 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Aug 9 2017, 03:57 PM)
no brainer? lol  if living in high density place u suka then no problem lo
haha bro... belum decide condo mana lagi ke.... the more u see the more headache u be... lolz
aaron1717
post Sep 8 2017, 10:49 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Sep 8 2017, 10:47 AM)
Blimey. Even 2k is a madness already
I wonder did they even do daily research on capability of the roads there?
money inflow first bo.... then look at the complaint made... and see how it goes... but is there enough space to expand on the roads there?
aaron1717
post Sep 8 2017, 10:55 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Sep 8 2017, 10:53 AM)
That's why. The both sides of the highways are already expanded to maximum already.
The roads from Kuchai Lama and Puchong have minimal space at the side of those buildings

Now expecting 3k new families to move in. I really wonder how are they going to solve this if the highway really can't expand anymore and the roads in front of the project
just like those older condo townships... jam in front of your condo for 20 mins at least before access to highway... haha.... taman midah before mrt era... having the same issue.... jam inside own taman for 10-20mins before able to go out to jalan cheras... haha
aaron1717
post Sep 8 2017, 11:02 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Sep 8 2017, 10:59 AM)
Lol. Sometimes you just wish cars could fly

I've experienced 45 mins jam in Bukit Segar Jaya housing area just to go out to Connaught highway. Now they are building The Mark Residence condo, I wonder how many hours will stick there there. As the roads are on hill and already stick to the side, there's no way they can expand it
oh ya bro... totally agreed with u... used to always fetch my fren in and out from there... early morning the one way in and out to KL... its totally headache from there... and there are no changes can be done on the road... except maybe flyover... haha... the another exit through cupex is not anyway better... haha
aaron1717
post Sep 11 2017, 09:31 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(uncle08 @ Sep 8 2017, 05:27 PM)
Developer said will cover whole shit ponds. Can you believe that?
this could be possible.... but the shit pond there quite huge... just like the ones in connaught there... cover it up required extensive amount of works though... haha.... if there is only one big pond i think its possible... like the one in puchong jaya....
aaron1717
post Sep 11 2017, 10:31 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Sep 11 2017, 10:24 AM)
How to physically cover it up lol. Connaught's one isn't covered though
I think they can only put more chemical mixer to cover the smell
yea i mean huge like those... cant cover up.... depending on the size of the original pond though... some can cover up with a huge dome on it.... and no smell will come out... for size like connaught one... i think need few domes... haha
aaron1717
post Sep 13 2017, 09:12 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(uncle08 @ Sep 12 2017, 10:03 PM)
Puchong Jaya.... do u mean PuchongMas that one?
oh no no... the one near ohako, koi kinrara there....
aaron1717
post Sep 14 2017, 10:21 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(shyamdh @ Sep 14 2017, 10:17 AM)
can we buy RMWIP not taking loan?  Have happen before?
boleh... alot ppl cash buy also.... but LHDN will feel fishy and decided to give u a call... u can buy with 300k cash.... and u still choose rumawip as your first property....
aaron1717
post Sep 14 2017, 10:58 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(shyamdh @ Sep 14 2017, 10:56 AM)
it is just 198K not 300K
oh sorry... same applies... 100k difference wont make the LHDN away... but if all your cash are saved and earned in a proper and legal way.... by all means go ahead and cash buy.... flex.gif flex.gif
aaron1717
post Mar 8 2018, 10:28 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Mar 8 2018, 10:06 AM)
Are many units left?
wa boss... u macam very support AK also... i thought u think they are not sustainable as an entity? dont scare they overgeared and jau lou ka...? haha
aaron1717
post May 15 2018, 02:49 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 15 2018, 01:35 PM)
Told u so AK not sustainable.

Am u right?

Next action AK will dispose some land for cash.
yea... their big pillar gone already.... castle crumbling down already... will the DBKL take back those lands for free with the reason of illegal business dealings between AK and KU nan?
aaron1717
post Sep 6 2019, 09:00 AM

10,188 posts

0.0308sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:26 AM