445 posts

Hi all,

In the meantime those interested to buy in MYR can follow our telegram group:

https://t.me/joinchat/GpzHAQ_5m-nXiI3VR_aapg

weichi
post Mar 1 2018, 07:05 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(NCSHyundai @ Mar 1 2018, 06:14 PM)
First the IRB. Now bank negara. Why cant they discuss the matter together once and for all
How long they intent to hold people money
F*ck this. I try to be a good citizen, but look like this fking gomen try to choke its citizen every single time

Kimak punya orang
Why is this Bank Negara's problem? It's Luno vs Maybank right?
weichi
post Mar 6 2018, 03:12 PM

445 posts

Can also trade OTC with us on Telegram. We're also verified, high vol traders on localbtc, remitano. While in plan to launch our exchange, we also adhere to guidelines by BNM and SC,

https://t.me/joinchat/GpzHAQ_5m-nXiI3VR_aapg

www.sinegy.com

This post has been edited by weichi: Mar 6 2018, 03:13 PM
weichi
post Jun 20 2018, 03:05 PM

445 posts

For OTC, you guys can check out our rates.sinegy.com | 0% trading fees

For updates and more information: https://t.me/joinchat/GpzHAQ_5m-nXiI3VR_aapg

This post has been edited by weichi: Jun 20 2018, 03:05 PM
weichi
post Jun 27 2018, 05:39 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(dirkgently75 @ Jun 21 2018, 10:37 AM)
Excellent trade thumbsup.gif  quick and easy. wish you guys the best of luck. thanks for restoring my confidence in the local BTC trading scene.
Thank you for the support. We apologize for any inconvenience, we are constantly releasing updates to improve the trading experience.
weichi
post Jul 2 2018, 01:29 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 30 2018, 12:30 PM)
Which local bank will defy bnm guideline to open account for crypto exchange?
Local banks are entitled to accept crypto-exchanges as clients and provide corporate accounts. There is no BNM guideline restricting this. One major concern for the retail banks are the level of customer and transaction verification that is enforced (pertaining to KYC, AML screenings). Many parties, including Luno and our company - SINEGY are striving to maintain the highest level of security when it comes to customer verification.
weichi
post Jul 17 2018, 03:54 PM

445 posts

For alternatives SINEGY-OTC, you guys can check out our rates.sinegy.com | 0% trading fees. This is not a trading platform but we do instant processing just in case you guys want to buy some cryptos and deposit into Luno.

Sinegy Markets (trading platform will only be available in mid-August, collecting deposits).

For updates and more information: https://t.me/joinchat/GpzHAQ_5m-nXiI3VR_aapg
weichi
post Sep 20 2018, 12:05 PM

445 posts

Hey folks, I'm weichi, from SINEGY. We just launched our exchange called Marketplace. It's built and designed by Malaysians for the rest of the world. Currently we've listed crypto assets such as Bitcoin, ETH and XRP.

The concept of the exchange allows for any assets listed to trade against one another, unlike conventional exchanges that has a limited base-pairing concept.

Our comms: 0.25% rebate for all Makers; Takers pay 0.5%
Fiat support: MYR

Before this we were operating our OTC platform and has traded more than USD 16M in 6 months. Additionally we are fully compliant as a reporting institution to BNM.

Here are our links:
SINEGY Corporate: www.sinegy.com
SINEGY Marketplace: https://marketplace.sinegy.com/
SINEGY OTC: https://rates.sinegy.com/

TELEGRAM: https://t.me/joinchat/GpzHAQ_5m-nXiI3VR_aapg
FACBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/sinegydotcom/

weichi
post Oct 3 2018, 11:32 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(caloyness @ Sep 27 2018, 04:06 PM)
interesting, i would like to hear if SINEGY @weichi  complies to the following as they claim below. for the benefit of those who are concerned if other exchanges are safe compared to LUNO.

" Before this we were operating our OTC platform and has traded more than USD 16M in 6 months. Additionally we are fully compliant as a reporting institution to BNM. "
Hi! Yes,we first started the firm running our own trading desk to supplement our cash flow prior to the launch of SINEGY-Marketplace. During the inception phase of the company (before BNM announced the sector-6 Reporting Entity status), we were already submitting our development plans to BNM.

However, initially our trading desk comprises of arbitrage trading which did not involve us trading with the public as there were LUNO mainly. Couple of months later due to the unfortunate incident with LUNO, we had to launch our OTC operations which is a hybrid of market-making and arbitrage on telegram and Remitano which then grew into a proper site (rates.sinegy.com). All those happened within 6 months whereby provided liquidity with good spread to most of our customers.

Also to note: public is able to view the policy document on reporting institutions. Rest assured data that is submitted are mostly Metadata which does not involve us divulging personal data of all regular traders.

This post has been edited by weichi: Oct 3 2018, 11:34 AM

0.0234sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:49 AM