Luno Malaysia, Your experience, reviews, thoughts

jack2
post Mar 17 2018, 08:34 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Mar 17 2018, 12:24 AM)
You try to withdraw or cash out your bitcoin with luno la... 

Shoot me?  With what?
i think bitcoin no issue right?

Just tried - can send out....

why you said cant?

This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 17 2018, 09:40 AM
jack2
post Mar 17 2018, 11:47 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Mar 17 2018, 11:43 AM)
Try cashing out to your malaysian bank account... don't divert
You were saying " or btc"
jack2
post Mar 17 2018, 12:05 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Mar 17 2018, 12:00 PM)
Mr jack2 aka luno fanboys.... this is my original message....

Exactly what did I type? Withdraw or cash out your bitcoin with luno....

Nothing to do with btc. It is just a poor tactic to divert and say btc okay what? Try harder...

Luno is still a scam
There is no problem to withdraw or cash out btc.

So why you term it as scam?
jack2
post Mar 17 2018, 12:09 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Mar 17 2018, 12:08 PM)
Do we have to apply at www.waitlonglong.com.my/luno/scam

Come on .... try harder ...
I am against luno but I Kena shoot by the fans of Luno so now I turn to their fans.. XD
jack2
post Mar 17 2018, 12:25 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Mar 17 2018, 12:13 PM)
Wah worse than lalang or the jungle leech...

Just waiting for the next victim to scam
Don't worry. That is just to let them happy only since they want it
jack2
post Mar 17 2018, 12:35 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Mar 17 2018, 12:13 PM)
Because of this. Luno is a scam
This one has been quite long since 2 months ago and everyone knows about it.
jack2
post Mar 19 2018, 08:39 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Mar 19 2018, 08:32 PM)
May be stakeholders should threaten to sue myban for their losses to expedite the reactivation of the bank account.
No one dares...
jack2
post Mar 28 2018, 09:37 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

I am not in the position to post any but think logically about the test withdrawal done last week (batch withdrawal) and now announced with manual withdrawal.

Who is so free to do manual withdrawal by the bank officers and how much they gonna charge you to key in one by one and why they wanna do manual and not to use the previous system? What is the logic behind? Think wisely. (I am off because I always being reported and my account was banned)
jack2
post Apr 4 2018, 10:23 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(monkeyking918 @ Apr 4 2018, 10:09 AM)
Can you show the proof? Remove ur acct number, amount, and other sensitive info, just date and bitx m sdn bhd transaction. Can bro?
Look like everyone doesn't believe such credit. Better to check how the credit/fund is made...

It is weird that they do not have access to the account but withdrawal is done by manual way.
jack2
post Apr 4 2018, 01:49 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(monkeyking918 @ Apr 4 2018, 12:58 PM)
Seems like more ppl are saying withdrawal success. More arbitrage traders soon.
Use logic to think when deposit is limited and RM is withdrawn day by day, everyone is sending btc to sell... demand and supply ....
jack2
post Apr 4 2018, 02:21 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(jusTinMM @ Apr 4 2018, 01:56 PM)
good laaa...btc price will back to market rate
No, it is getting higher.. Think yourself.. hahahah
jack2
post Apr 4 2018, 02:31 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(monkeyking918 @ Apr 4 2018, 02:28 PM)
The btc price should be lower, because more and more RM withdrawn, meaning, less RM available to buy, and less buy order. Sell> Buy, price drop.
Good.. but it is terbalik.... so?
jack2
post Apr 4 2018, 02:52 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(gerrard912 @ Apr 4 2018, 02:44 PM)
Agreed. However, even before luno got problem, the price in luno will still be a few % higher than market price. Don't think the premium will drop to 2-3% by May unless deposits are enabled though.
The issue now is the price is over by 17%... Got people who bodoh to pay such premium?
jack2
post Apr 4 2018, 03:45 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(gerrard912 @ Apr 4 2018, 03:28 PM)
When more users confirmed withdraw successful, trust will slowly return and arbitrage traders should lower the premium <10%. The high premium is there because lack of consumer trust towards luno (people willing to pay the premium to escape luno).

But the catch with arbitrage through luno is you have to declare income tax. The profits would be lesser than the premium % traded here after deducting tax.
Not make sense. When more people has bought btc and quit from luno, the fiat fund is getting lesser and how the price is getting higher and higher from 3 months til now. I just think about the "printed RM".

Where did you get source about the tax through luno?
jack2
post Apr 9 2018, 08:49 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(xmasterqq @ Apr 9 2018, 07:04 PM)
Another day passed and no money received. And status still processing lol.
QUOTE(copyninja4 @ Apr 9 2018, 08:11 PM)
Now I panic
No worry. Maybank cashiers are slow. They need time as they are human.

Need key in one bye one.
jack2
post Apr 10 2018, 11:49 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(jusTinMM @ Apr 10 2018, 09:41 AM)
after said can withdrawal...already many many days....not seeing even one proved that someone is successfully withdraw...
I think those big whale have got their monies..
jack2
post Apr 10 2018, 12:54 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(monkeyking918 @ Apr 10 2018, 12:24 PM)
U know any whale got their money already?
those that quiet lo....
jack2
post Apr 11 2018, 11:19 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(salacious fictitious @ Apr 11 2018, 10:32 PM)
hey you didnt reply your telegram  sad.gif
which one is you? too many messages ...
jack2
post Apr 14 2018, 12:13 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(comfyguy10 @ Apr 13 2018, 11:14 PM)
Apparently some one contacted by Luno Malaysia via phone to offer immediate release of fund at 25% off his actual available fund.

Any one can verify the above news? If true means Luno Malaysia is indeed running out of fund.
Where is the source?
jack2
post Apr 15 2018, 09:41 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(comfyguy10 @ Apr 15 2018, 09:23 PM)
Have another discussion with other friend, conclusion is we think this is possible as so far no one posted their successful withdrawal screenshot. We also look at the possibilities of Luno only contacted those who submit their phone number during registration (We may be wrong, can’t remember if we submit phone number or not)
Don't you feel weird until now no body do so or they did have received but not to announce anything

20 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.1118sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:31 PM