Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V32, Enjoy Your Speed Upgrade
samlee860407
Aug 30 2017, 08:52 AM
sigh. i just subscribe to unifi 1 week ago (finally it came to my place after so dem long!)
but then this morning wake up suddenly can't use. it's still working at midnight around 1am
now my modem AUTH and LINE don't have light. Even the phone can't use
usually this type is what problem ya?
*already call TM and say they will come next biz day which is monday d...... =.='
samlee860407
Aug 30 2017, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(zhihao4456 @ Aug 30 2017, 09:03 AM) maybe is their line port issue sigh. this long weekend macam no internet use d macam tu
samlee860407
Aug 30 2017, 09:23 AM
QUOTE(jusbella @ Aug 30 2017, 09:15 AM) Fiber cable issue, try check ur fiber cable from inside house till outside of ur house see got any putus or not. hmm...now u mentioned this, the cable that connect from outside house into my house to the fiber wall socket, it is supposed to have 1 line not connect into it? i can't remember how it is d, but macam got 1 line is not connected in to. now at office can't check d