mau di banned lagi?
Jangan jadi Belanda
enough with that drillz mad.gif
TSAyamBannedTwice
post Aug 2 2017, 11:01 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Aug 2 2017, 09:53 AM)
I just manscape with shaving blade. Just need to be careful the direction you shave.
QUOTE(Jag23sys @ Aug 2 2017, 10:23 AM)
Just shave lah
very tricky and challenging la on didi near to balls parts
thomasyke
post Aug 2 2017, 11:01 AM

409 posts

QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ Aug 2 2017, 09:39 AM)
Where got pro service?
Come with happy ending or not?
no happy ending la bobo, MV got top floor, not sure if they do guys. But the feeling fuh porn star feeling.
chubbyqq
post Aug 2 2017, 11:03 AM

442 posts

bubblegum wax
SweetPuff
post Aug 2 2017, 11:44 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ Aug 2 2017, 11:01 AM)
very tricky and challenging la on didi near to balls parts
Make sure it's a sharp blade. I'm using Schick Xtreme.

I use body shaver to shorten the hair first.

Then in the shower, use shaving foam and shaving blade to shave around the areas near didi.

Then use generous amount of shower gel to shave didi and balls. Don't use shaving foam since it will block the view. Don't shave against the grain for the first few months. Coz will end up with lots of red spots coz skin not adjusted. Don't need to shave ngam ngam at first do. Just keep practicing.

Remember to put some body lotion or aloe Vera gel after shaving. When starting, the shaved areas can be rather itchy.

Read up on manscaping. I am now fully botak. Even shaved my bum crack with a mirror. Less messy to wipe butt.

Caution. I've only nicked my didi once when I started out. Just be careful to hold it straight out and not bent in angles when shaving. And just shave gently till you get the right idea on the proper pressure.

I've tried hair removal cream before. Stings and don't give good results.
billylks
post Aug 2 2017, 11:49 AM

180 posts

Don't wax or shave clean la guys, it doesn't look manly.

Just trim okay liao. I just use my beard trimmer, set the blade length then zas zas zas kaotim in a few seconds.
quintesson
post Aug 2 2017, 11:58 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Aug 2 2017, 11:44 AM)

Read up on manscaping. I am now fully botak. Even shaved my bum crack with a mirror. Less messy to wipe butt.

you must be very patience doing that. I wonder how you did it with a mirror?
TSAyamBannedTwice
post Aug 2 2017, 01:16 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(quintesson @ Aug 2 2017, 11:58 AM)
Yeah it also impressed me
Boom Mortar
post Aug 2 2017, 01:17 PM

227 posts

Faiya terosss ja
SweetPuff
post Aug 2 2017, 02:17 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(quintesson @ Aug 2 2017, 11:58 AM)
Squat over the mirror on the floor. No mirror? I also used selfie light attachment on the phone and turn on front camera. Then kangkang over it. Took about 30mins the first time. I shave every 4 days, about 10mins now. 15mins if I feel like shaving legs and armpits. It gets easier.

Most important tip. You need a lubricant like shower gel. And apply very light pressure and a sharp blade.

Maybe I'll share some pics of the stuff I use tonight.

Btw, please don't shave across the lubang buntut. Shave around.
JustcallmeLarry
post Aug 2 2017, 02:25 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(JeremyLord @ Aug 2 2017, 10:02 AM)
For me OK je. After that fuhhh feels nice AF. I noticed after done waxing, the bulu grow not that long compared to last tim
QUOTE(chubbyqq @ Aug 2 2017, 11:03 AM)
bubblegum wax
What was your therapist name?
And what was the thing like? She will have to see everything?
JeremyLord
post Aug 2 2017, 02:32 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Aug 2 2017, 02:25 PM)
What was your therapist name?
And what was the thing like? She will have to see everything?
I went to Waxstique for my first boyzilian (2 to 3 months ago). Fogoten her name tho. First u need to just undress your bottom only and no need undress whole body. And yes she can see your penis, testis and anus. She said to me that a lot of guys do boyzilian and it's a common thing. Fuhh the pain part was at the shaft for me. Then others ok je. I expect anus to be painful but meh nothing. Now I plan to go to bubblegum wax as it is cheaper. I also noticed my pubes doesn't grow that long compared to last time. But the feeling of hairless down there is nice and makes you feel clean.
lsthian
post Aug 2 2017, 02:32 PM

13 posts

Check this out dude:

https://www.smoothashell.com/best-permanent...moval-products/

i tried the forever gone......knn......really forever....regret!
JeremyLord
post Aug 2 2017, 02:33 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Aug 2 2017, 11:49 AM)
Don't wax or shave clean la guys, it doesn't look manly.

Just trim okay liao. I just use my beard trimmer, set the blade length then zas zas zas kaotim in a few seconds.
Tak kotor ke? Use for beard and pubes
Mr_47
post Aug 2 2017, 02:33 PM

***NOT MODERATOR *** Post : +10,000,000,00 Warn: 100%
4,341 posts

wax balls
TSAyamBannedTwice
post Aug 2 2017, 02:35 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(JeremyLord @ Aug 2 2017, 02:32 PM)
I went to Waxstique for my first boyzilian  (2 to 3 months ago). Fogoten her name tho. First u need to just undress your bottom only and no need undress whole body. And yes she can see your penis, testis and anus. She said to me that a lot of guys do boyzilian and it's a common thing. Fuhh the pain part was at the shaft for me. Then others ok je. I expect anus to be painful but meh nothing. Now I plan to go to bubblegum wax as it is cheaper. I also noticed my pubes doesn't grow that long compared to last time. But the feeling of hairless down there is nice and makes you feel clean.
i read somwhere on internet that said better let our bulu to grow panjang and dont cut it short before go to wax as will ease the pain, is it true?
ayam benar2 serius want to go wax ni, my crack got bulu
JeremyLord
post Aug 2 2017, 02:37 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ Aug 2 2017, 02:35 PM)
i read somwhere on internet that said better let our bulu to grow panjang and dont cut it short before go to wax as will ease the pain, is it true?
ayam benar2 serius want to go wax ni, my crack got bulu
Yep. And for the crack bulu memang shock lepas wax. Feel easier to clean the but.
JustcallmeLarry
post Aug 2 2017, 02:40 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(JeremyLord @ Aug 2 2017, 02:32 PM)
I went to Waxstique for my first boyzilian  (2 to 3 months ago). Fogoten her name tho. First u need to just undress your bottom only and no need undress whole body. And yes she can see your penis, testis and anus. She said to me that a lot of guys do boyzilian and it's a common thing. Fuhh the pain part was at the shaft for me. Then others ok je. I expect anus to be painful but meh nothing. Now I plan to go to bubblegum wax as it is cheaper. I also noticed my pubes doesn't grow that long compared to last time. But the feeling of hairless down there is nice and makes you feel clean.
Ya there is a bubblegum wax near my place and wanted to try this for a long time but just don't have the courage to enter. The bubblegum wax reviews a lot of 5 stars but all from female. Need to get a review from a male on how the experience is like.. hope you can share after your visit..

Was the therapist at waxtique young?? Walau get to see and touch everything?
JeremyLord
post Aug 2 2017, 02:47 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Aug 2 2017, 02:40 PM)
Ya there is a bubblegum wax near my place and wanted to try this for a long time but just don't have the courage to enter. The bubblegum wax reviews a lot of 5 stars but all from female. Need to get a review from a male on how the experience is like.. hope you can share after your visit..

Was the therapist at waxtique young?? Walau get to see and touch everything?
Yep a young women. And yes get to see and touch everything. Haha don't need to be shy/scare tho.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0179sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:42 AM