> Have u done Wax - Boyzillian before?, Dah lama Tak bagi gerudi

SweetPuff
post Aug 2 2017, 09:53 AM

2,021 posts

I just manscape with shaving blade. Just need to be careful the direction you shave.
SweetPuff
post Aug 2 2017, 11:44 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ Aug 2 2017, 11:01 AM)
very tricky and challenging la on didi near to balls parts
Make sure it's a sharp blade. I'm using Schick Xtreme.

I use body shaver to shorten the hair first.

Then in the shower, use shaving foam and shaving blade to shave around the areas near didi.

Then use generous amount of shower gel to shave didi and balls. Don't use shaving foam since it will block the view. Don't shave against the grain for the first few months. Coz will end up with lots of red spots coz skin not adjusted. Don't need to shave ngam ngam at first do. Just keep practicing.

Remember to put some body lotion or aloe Vera gel after shaving. When starting, the shaved areas can be rather itchy.

Read up on manscaping. I am now fully botak. Even shaved my bum crack with a mirror. Less messy to wipe butt.

Caution. I've only nicked my didi once when I started out. Just be careful to hold it straight out and not bent in angles when shaving. And just shave gently till you get the right idea on the proper pressure.

I've tried hair removal cream before. Stings and don't give good results.
SweetPuff
post Aug 2 2017, 02:17 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(quintesson @ Aug 2 2017, 11:58 AM)
you must be very patience doing that. I wonder how you did it with a mirror?
Squat over the mirror on the floor. No mirror? I also used selfie light attachment on the phone and turn on front camera. Then kangkang over it. Took about 30mins the first time. I shave every 4 days, about 10mins now. 15mins if I feel like shaving legs and armpits. It gets easier.

Most important tip. You need a lubricant like shower gel. And apply very light pressure and a sharp blade.

Maybe I'll share some pics of the stuff I use tonight.

Btw, please don't shave across the lubang buntut. Shave around.
SweetPuff
post Aug 2 2017, 02:50 PM

2,021 posts

This thread is informative and full of win.

Benefits if you trim or shave bald. Your didi will look longer. And you won't have awkward looking bulu sticking out from underwear or swimming trunks. Plus, you'll have more choices of the type of briefs you can wear. Means you can get away with briefs with less cloth. Plus... BJ will be much more fun if bulu is not sticking up your partner's eyes or nose.

0.0178sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:37 AM