is this legal in malaysia? how do we use this?
h4r8_kIlLeR
Aug 2 2017, 07:56 AM

QUOTE(wailam @ Aug 2 2017, 08:24 AM) you just pull the string back until there's some kind of "click". then put the arrow in it. then place the butt in front of you shoulder, take a good view from the scope. press the fire and enjoy watching something hit with the arrow in scope view  Arrow curve, distance, and wind direction mana?
h4r8_kIlLeR
Aug 2 2017, 07:58 AM

QUOTE(xelrix @ Aug 2 2017, 08:55 AM) It uses a missile (the bolt) as ammunition and can discharge said missile, so it is included in this act. Parang and pisau can be used for purpose other than killing shit. Crossbow only use is to harm other for killing shit. What about bow and arrow? Why no need license? Why anyone can buy?
h4r8_kIlLeR
Aug 2 2017, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(KLboy92 @ Aug 2 2017, 09:08 AM) Uh, I'm not sure about longbow, crossbow for sure is covered in arms act as I've checked... it could be that a crossbow is considered "barreled" whereas a longbow is not. Can anyone buy just like that? You got buy? Habis sports pistol?  simply cakap aje  yes, you could actually just go to a bow and arrow sports shop and buy one. only u cant just simply take it out in public and shoot targets at a playground. so... no fun... but if u have a private property like a kampung area... u can shoot all u want. just becareful... but one arrow expensive... rm10 if not mistaken.