Model Kits SD BB Gundam series, For those SD BB gundam fans

TSstriderozy
post May 23 2007, 07:15 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Fallen_D @ May 23 2007, 08:05 PM)
Sorry man... something wrong with my browser... Yeah, its working fine...
blush.gif
No problem....
I start this thread is also just to gather all the BB gundam fans and we will help each other here.....
So, if possible, we should work more on sharing on our BB gundam.....

Some nice comics for SD BB Sanguo:

Have fun...... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by striderozy: May 24 2007, 05:38 PM
TSstriderozy
post May 25 2007, 11:30 AM

57 posts

I am watching Gundam Wing recently.....

I dunno that masked guy is the pilot of Tallgeese....

Coz I watch cantonese version, so a bit hard to convert it back to English name....
But dunno like those kind of model, may be get too much influence of Gundam's appearance.....

By the way, in gundam wing, there are two strongest model which are forced to be created by the 5 scientist in OZ (in blue and red color, to those who watched gundam wing before) also found in that Sanguo series manga.

They are subordinates of Lu Bu......
TSstriderozy
post May 25 2007, 02:37 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ May 25 2007, 12:43 PM)
Tallgeese pilot? Jacques Marquise or Milliardo Peacecraft (not sure bout d spelling but tat's d name)  laugh.gif

In d wing series, i like D-Hell Custom d best then Tallgeese...  laugh.gif
Was hoping tat Bandai would produce SD D-Hell Custom n Tallgeese III since they have Wing Zero Custom but NO...................  cry.gif

d one n only SD for Tallgeese (G Generation if i've not mistaken), this is a nice SD by Master Fichten Foo

Wow, that Tallgeese still not too bad.....
Only in Generation-g?
TSstriderozy
post May 28 2007, 02:06 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kent0412 @ May 28 2007, 02:02 PM)
erh..... tats a nice Q but ithink should be ok since they have DIC.... tongue.gif

Added on May 28, 2007, 1:10 pmone more thing ... i realize tat its hard to get the stand for SD gundam... any1 know where to get or buy it n also the price for it pls...

Thanks in advanced.....
Get more box for force impulse.....
Since only that set has stand base.....
Or buy some equipments to copy that part, is indeed a small and simple part.

Man, u r good enouogh to send ur feedback to Bandai.
But i believe they wont bother about u as they really might reply as they will announce it later on and keep delaying.....

There is no way u can foresee what is their next model......
Zaku custom, shit.....
Although I am zaku fans, but i dont need that much zaku, some more has no difference in design compared to previous one, just color difference....... vmad.gif
TSstriderozy
post May 28 2007, 03:30 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ May 28 2007, 03:29 PM)
Bout those Zaku stuffs, any beginner can also custom made d color la if they use spray can paints, dun need to use AB also sad.gif
Bandai sure know how to save money by producing less mould n more types of models  laugh.gif
They should have more customer-orientated, doing more survey what the fans need......
We already shown our interest in Akatsuki and other models thru 'massive' modification by different ppl from different forum from different country.....
They shouldnt be coming out with 2 custom Zakus, some more in a row..... WTF.....
No offence to Zaku fans, I like Zaku myself by the way.....
But can they come out with more difference in design's model?

These 2 zakus sounds to me like they just wanna simply fill up the slots in between 296-299, so that they can focus on BB Sanguo......
Sigh....
Disappointed......

QUOTE(earlydevilex @ May 28 2007, 03:35 PM)
no money lah...juz bought airbrush 550rm, 1/550 dendrobium for resistance of 1/144 biggrin.gif
Wow, u get the AB already......
Good, but RM550 sounds ok to me since I saw they r mentioning about RM800 for an AB set......
TSstriderozy
post May 28 2007, 04:17 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ May 28 2007, 05:07 PM)
No idea except for those recommended by our fellow bros, buy Gundam stand for MG, HG n SD as well as NGborong all the HG 1/144 with stand (IJ n Destiny) or borong all d SD Force Impulse or make ur own stand  icon_rolleyes.gif
The more easy way is to buy 1 box of force impulse....
That model comes with a stand.
Then u can buy some rubber stuff item to copy the part by using putty.....
In this way, u can copy a lot since the stand is also a simple part......
But this suggestion is for SD models.....
But if others like HG, MG, I have no idea as I believe they need taller and stronger stand for bigger model.....
TSstriderozy
post May 28 2007, 05:10 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kent0412 @ May 28 2007, 05:58 PM)
when then there is anothe way... buy a fake gundam with stand.... cheaper that way but i still hv't try it... sweat.gif

Added on May 28, 2007, 5:00 pm

this 1 can try.... hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Hahaha, good luck with the try......
I want to buy the rubber-like stuff as well.....
Anyone buy that before?
Know the price?
TSstriderozy
post May 29 2007, 08:56 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ May 28 2007, 07:24 PM)
Go buy pirated sd,I think just rm9..Force impulse or duel..
Ya, true also.....
If you are in Butterworth, I can recommend you to go to Megamall.....
There have a lot of fake/pirated SDs including Force Impulse which comes with stand.....

Are you sure Duel has a stand inside?
TSstriderozy
post May 29 2007, 10:21 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ May 29 2007, 10:35 AM)
Sure,I have both of them!!Haha rclxms.gif
Need to check on the Duel kits later.....
Not remember that Duel comes with stand......
So, anymore news on that SD BB Sanguo?
Seem to be starting to cool down.....
TSstriderozy
post May 29 2007, 11:38 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ May 29 2007, 11:35 AM)
After the real pic of sanguo series are out(uncoloured),I've lost interest..
Hahaha, dun be so down with that picture.....
We still wont know what is the real unless it is in mass production line.....
That uncolored one might be just some display sample or the prototype.....
But I am truly disappointed with the 2 custom Zaku that will be coming out.....
cry.gif
TSstriderozy
post May 29 2007, 01:21 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kent0412 @ May 29 2007, 01:02 PM)
ok thanks man

Added on May 29, 2007, 12:15 pmerm... the raptorial cannot enter la.... ToT

Added on May 29, 2007, 12:16 pmany other sugesstion?
Why everyone having problem entering that website?
I have no problem entering that site but is just a bit slow......
Try to refresh a few times....
But if you just want the name of the BB gundam start from the 1st to the last, I have gathered in an excel file.
But if u 1 the picture as well, then i only can send to u one by one on which model u want to take a look.....
Let me know if you want that excel file..... smile.gif
TSstriderozy
post May 29 2007, 06:23 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kent0412 @ May 29 2007, 04:17 PM)
yes i want... thanks in advanced but better if got pic to c la... hehe blush.gif
What is ur email address?
I will attach the full list to you tomorrow.
Pic, depends on wic model u 1.....

QUOTE(Krinx83 @ May 29 2007, 04:22 PM)
Hi guys, just wanna ask, where can I find pirated SD gundams at KL or PJ???

Can tell me roughly the price also...

Thanx....
Price will be averagely around RM20-25 unless those big boxes one....
That might cost ranging from RM30-60 or might be higher.....
Depend on the model size....
Hope that helps.
TSstriderozy
post May 29 2007, 08:17 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Krinx83 @ May 29 2007, 07:29 PM)
Any idea on where i can get it???
Time Machine (a shop name tongue.gif ) in Berjaya Times Square 7th floor.....
So far, I think they have the most stock for SD Gundam and the cheapest in the town.....
But I still dun have chance to pay them a visit.....
Too sad, I am at penang......
TSstriderozy
post May 29 2007, 08:51 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ May 29 2007, 09:24 PM)
err.. misleading you are..  strider
wat he wan is pirated sd gundam
tm is selling original bandai one

n the price u gave one is all for original one
erm.. pirated.. no ideas
Sorry sorry, my mistake......
For pirated SD, since I am at penang, I only know one shop selling that......
A shop at 4th floor of Prai Megamall which mostly selling RC toys......
But they have a lot of pirated SD as well, I have bought one SD Strike with RM10 from there...... By the way, glance thru, not so bad, I havnt assembled that yet......
They still have Blitz, Aegis, Justice, GP02, Force Impulse.....
Planning to get another Justice from that shop......
TSstriderozy
post May 29 2007, 09:24 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ May 29 2007, 10:09 PM)
tat shop should be acme something rite?
i been there once.. not intrested to step in tat shop again
they are selling a gundam lining marker gm02 for blardy rm20 mad.gif
Hahaha......
I asked about that before which scared me away.......
I want to buy putty, is there anyone selling putty?
That shop selling Mr. White putty with RM20 as well, and the size is just like a small toothpaste....... vmad.gif
So, in that shop, you only can buy pirated SD... No others.....
Will the shop owner log into LYN and see this?
Hahahaha......
I think he might want to kill me and Ah Wang here......
Hahahaha.......
TSstriderozy
post May 30 2007, 10:32 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(kent0412 @ May 30 2007, 10:54 AM)
nice sd  drool.gif ... im also looking for this 1 but still hv't found it where u bought it?  hmm.gif

Added on May 30, 2007, 9:56 amstriderozy u can send the file thru kent810412@yahoo.com.sg n bout the pic if got any other nice site to c it pls post here so everyone can share (beside raptor).....
Hi, Kent,
The file has been sent.....
There are a few website that showing pictures of the BB gundam....
You can always go to HLJ or 1999.com or dalong.net or dannychoo.....
But for sure, it is not a full list of BB gundam.....
TSstriderozy
post May 30 2007, 11:51 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(kent0412 @ May 30 2007, 11:55 AM)
ok thanks a lot man wink.gif
Dont have to thanks, bro....
This thread's intention is to help every BB gundam fans since not much of the gundam fans like BB Gundams.....
So, we need to help each other on this since our group is smaller than the gundam and mecha thread group......
TSstriderozy
post May 30 2007, 04:12 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kent0412 @ May 30 2007, 04:15 PM)
well i like bb gundam more than the thin tall 1 ....
i still like it but not as much to bb or sd.... hehe... smile.gif
Yeah, I have the same thought too.....
But I will still keep those tall and thin if I manage to do so.....
Currently order some thin tall stuff from piggymeow....
But anyway, I still like BB gundam.....
TSstriderozy
post May 30 2007, 06:17 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ May 30 2007, 07:14 PM)
ei, not you online purchase cheaper????
Online purchaser will be cheaper if not being taxed.....
And also the store dont have the stuff I want, so need to order from others....

Share with you guys:

http://www.eonet.ne.jp/~yonkoratomireena/440.html

For those who are wondering how to copy small part, this will be the item used:

http://kiriko9b.sakura.ne.jp/K-katatori.htm

But me myself havnt used that before, see who ever used it can share among ourself.....

This post has been edited by striderozy: May 30 2007, 06:19 PM
TSstriderozy
post May 31 2007, 08:51 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ May 31 2007, 02:04 AM)
bro only got the second pic one......first one is mold by modeler themselves
QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ May 31 2007, 07:39 AM)
SD Crossbone

For your info, tat SD Crossbone with legs is a modded SD la  laugh.gif
U can do it too by getting some pirated gundam with legs like (Seed series) n modify it  laugh.gif
It's not in d production list, d normal SD Crossbone is d one with foot only  laugh.gif
Actually, there are 2 types of the SD Crossbone....

http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN907722

http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN901790

But judging from their appearance, they look exactly the same....
And both also generation-g with codename GG59 and GG63.

But for sure from SWATwolf 1st attached pictures, someone has already modified the leg part.....
Both SD crossbone that I have shown u just now are short-legged.....

25 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0409sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:27 PM