126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Model Kits SD BB Gundam series, For those SD BB gundam fans

zefflodo
post Jul 24 2007, 05:22 PM

101 posts

no la .....UC zaku more cute.....more aticulation and eye can move also.....any one see chars zaku inform me smile.gif
earlydevilex
post Jul 24 2007, 09:00 PM

nice ler the zaku.....the backpack plus like bulky look,. good for some plaplate adding and panel lines scrubing^^ rclxms.gif
TSstriderozy
post Jul 24 2007, 09:53 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(earlydevilex @ Jul 24 2007, 10:00 PM)
nice ler the zaku.....the backpack plus like bulky look,. good for some plaplate adding and panel lines scrubing^^ rclxms.gif
I dont see any difference with these 2 kits:

http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN939064

http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN950660

Some more you will see another orange color later on.......
SWATwolf
post Jul 25 2007, 01:43 AM

431 posts

hello, long time no come here and see see laugh.gif
hitsugayat10
post Jul 25 2007, 06:45 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 24 2007, 09:53 PM)
I dont see any difference with these 2 kits:

http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN939064

http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN950660

Some more you will see another orange color later on.......
Haha, there r some difference tongue.gif
The shoulder armor on d normal zaku's d one with a horn like Gouf type tongue.gif
but Heine's Zaku will definately b d recolored version of Rey's laugh.gif

They shud produce Yzak's Slash Zaku instead laugh.gif wub.gif
TSstriderozy
post Jul 25 2007, 09:03 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Jul 25 2007, 07:45 AM)
Haha, there r some difference tongue.gif
The shoulder armor on d normal zaku's d one with a horn like Gouf type tongue.gif
but Heine's Zaku will definately b d recolored version of Rey's  laugh.gif

They shud produce Yzak's Slash Zaku instead  laugh.gif  wub.gif
But the horn like shoulder armor is actually in another zaku (lunamaria custom)
So, means Bandai actually didnt do anything lo.....
Just simply come out with some model to fill the number in between 295-299.......
Sigh......
zefflodo
post Jul 25 2007, 12:30 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 25 2007, 09:03 AM)
But the horn like shoulder armor is actually in another zaku (lunamaria custom)
So, means Bandai actually didnt do anything lo.....
Just simply come out with some model to fill the number in between 295-299.......
Sigh......
STRIDE,SOMETIMEs cant say like that one ,bandai do like also good for some ppl who dun know how to paint, like those small kids......wish to have oren zaku,imposible to ask them paint from white to oren.........as i experience this b4 last time........thought got some repaint.....but ended up g-generation pupus....eg like crossbone x-3,where,where.........bandai only produce X1,X2....no X3....still got other gundam they didnt do repaint last time....i forgot which one liao tongue.gif as waited too long......
hitsugayat10
post Jul 25 2007, 01:57 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jul 24 2007, 05:22 PM)
no la .....UC zaku more cute.....more aticulation and eye can move also.....any one see chars zaku inform me smile.gif
Heh, the eyes of the Blaze Zaku from d Seed series can move too...juz take off the head cap n u can move it laugh.gif
TSstriderozy
post Jul 25 2007, 08:18 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jul 25 2007, 01:30 PM)
STRIDE,SOMETIMEs cant say like that one ,bandai do like also good for some ppl who dun know how to paint, like those small kids......wish to have oren zaku,imposible to ask them paint from white to oren.........as i experience this b4 last time........thought got some repaint.....but ended up g-generation pupus....eg like crossbone x-3,where,where.........bandai only produce X1,X2....no X3....still got other gundam they didnt do repaint last time....i forgot which one liao tongue.gif as waited too long......
To me, is just good for the manufacturer to have the same mold but to produce two types of the models, oops, is 3 types......
Is not a good reason to have SD zaku in pink, white, green and orange in this way.......
Which mean in future they might come out in blue astray, orange astray, pink astray or whatever color astray.......
Or may be phase down mode strike, then phase down mode aegis and so on.......
Then from that moment, I will decide to give up on BB gundam....... sad.gif

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Jul 25 2007, 02:57 PM)
Heh, the eyes of the Blaze Zaku from d Seed series can move too...juz take off the head cap n u can move it  laugh.gif
Anyway, I still feel Seed Zaku nicer......
As old zaku a bit weird and need modification, if not, a bit defect on its arm when carrying the weapon, some sort like rocket launcher one......
zefflodo
post Jul 25 2007, 10:03 PM

101 posts

haha stride,collect wisely........ good luck......anyway i still gonna get the gold astray and oren zaku tongue.gif
TSstriderozy
post Jul 25 2007, 11:11 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jul 25 2007, 11:03 PM)
haha stride,collect wisely........ good luck......anyway i still gonna get the gold astray and oren zaku tongue.gif
Hahaha......
I cant pull myself out from collecting all of them......
May be these zaku series will wake me up......
Anyway, I still put a lot of hopes on the Sanguo series......
And also Seed series like IJ, Akatsuki, Providence, Legend, Bucue........ or may be SD Meteor......
cskeong
post Jul 26 2007, 08:26 PM

438 posts

sd meteor hmmmmmmmmmmm that would be a nice addition to my dendrobium............still waiting for my bloody card
zefflodo
post Jul 26 2007, 08:28 PM

101 posts

hey bro cskeong ....apllying???? mastercard???.......sigh i m not working cant apply sad.gif
earlydevilex
post Jul 26 2007, 08:43 PM

QUOTE(cskeong @ Jul 26 2007, 08:26 PM)
sd meteor hmmmmmmmmmmm that would be a nice addition to my dendrobium............still waiting for my bloody card
meteor scratch build lo...not that hard lah... the plaplate bend le then use putty fill in gap can liao
TSstriderozy
post Jul 26 2007, 10:53 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(earlydevilex @ Jul 26 2007, 09:43 PM)
meteor scratch build lo...not that hard lah... the plaplate bend le then use putty fill in gap can liao
It will be an easy job for those pro like you......
Me, this old man, super noob......
Plan wanna modify a strike to become akatsuki, until now only cut pla plate to modify the strike head nia.....
Hahahaha.......
Seem like I am more suitable for snapfitting gundam instead of modifying it.......
blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif
hitsugayat10
post Jul 27 2007, 06:40 AM

407 posts

Easiest way to modify a SD meteor, buy the smaller meteor set but not HG 1/144, it's 1/200 scale type n do a bit of modification will do, hehe tongue.gif
Saw a pic of Freedom with it once tongue.gif

This post has been edited by hitsugayat10: Jul 27 2007, 09:00 AM
SWATwolf
post Jul 27 2007, 07:53 AM

431 posts

tat would be a very expensive SD tongue.gif
cskeong
post Jul 27 2007, 08:31 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jul 26 2007, 08:28 PM)
hey bro cskeong ....apllying???? mastercard???.......sigh i m not working cant apply sad.gif
yeap appyling for card. my fren kacau me apply so saw a counter for citibank sumwhere so i applied. at the end of the day i end up applying for 6 cards from 6 diff banks sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(earlydevilex @ Jul 26 2007, 08:43 PM)
me not much of an expert when it comes to this kind of thing

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 26 2007, 10:53 PM)
It will be an easy job for those pro like you......
Me, this old man, super noob......
Plan wanna modify a strike to become akatsuki, until now only cut pla plate to modify the strike head nia.....
Hahahaha.......
Seem like I am more suitable for snapfitting gundam instead of modifying it.......
blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif
me oso lah stride kekekeekek dun even dare to think of modding sumthing so small since that i'm quite careless eheheh only modding i done so far are pc casing modding which is easy since the case gave me plenty of room to make mistakes and chances to correct the mistake laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSstriderozy
post Jul 27 2007, 09:31 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(cskeong @ Jul 27 2007, 09:31 AM)
yeap appyling for card. my fren kacau me apply so saw a counter for citibank sumwhere so i applied. at the end of the day i end up applying for 6 cards from 6 diff banks  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

me oso lah stride kekekeekek dun even dare to think of modding sumthing so small since that i'm quite careless eheheh only modding i done so far are pc casing modding which is easy since the case gave me plenty of room to make mistakes and chances to correct the mistake laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Wow, cool man.... 6 cards shocking.gif shocking.gif

Ya, when come to modding, haih......
Even spraying also.....
May be I should stop modelling.....
Hahahaha
cskeong
post Jul 27 2007, 09:57 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 27 2007, 09:31 AM)
Wow, cool man.... 6 cards  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

Ya, when come to modding, haih......
Even spraying also.....
May be I should stop modelling.....
Hahahaha
apply only lah doesn't mean that 100% will get dude. dun stop modding heheheheeh it takes time to learn lah. everyone is born without any skills. just that some ppl pick up certain skills easier than others.

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.1172sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:10 PM