Model Kits SD BB Gundam series, For those SD BB gundam fans

TSstriderozy
post Jul 18 2007, 05:35 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jul 18 2007, 01:36 PM)
stride,800yen kit only RM33.90 for normal price......after discount around RM28.....but last time la........onli my bro grab one 800yen kit onli........last time i was stingy tongue.gif .......woot

Added on July 18, 2007, 12:37 pm
yalo.....until all the OLD BB exticnt in year 1999.......damn cry.gif  cry.gif last time i was damn sad.......hope now can get the reissue........so call jun realease,but havent seen one??? unsure.gif  unsure.gif
Jun release is out, at least just in Japan, or I should say out of Malaysia........
May be someone can do a bulk order for those re-issue stock from Japan.

QUOTE(kent0412 @ Jul 18 2007, 01:38 PM)
whoah that alsmost rm 15+ eack only.... can on9 bought from hk ???
I am not sure of it which store in HK provide that service, normally what i saw is from Japan stores......
Anyway, I do have some frens (other forum) from HK who I plan to ask help from, but not sure with the shipping cost, so i on hold my plan (and spending too much on BB gundam for this month)
earlydevilex
post Jul 18 2007, 08:36 PM

QUOTE(kent0412 @ Jul 18 2007, 12:38 PM)
whoah that alsmost rm 15+ eack only.... can on9 bought from hk ???
aiyo..should have enter this froum earlier then i can help you liao....mostly everyyear me will go hongkong sapu all the cheap cheap sd come home de....but i really need to sell my 158!!!
zefflodo
post Jul 18 2007, 08:40 PM

101 posts

hey kid doing promotion???
TSstriderozy
post Jul 18 2007, 10:57 PM

57 posts

Update from other forum:
BB no.296 Blaze Zaku Phantom

Anyway, a very big disappointment from this, didnt see any difference from the previous Blaze Zaku Phantom, instead of color.......
And more disappointed, after green, will have another one in orange.......
What about asking Bandai to have rainbow color Zaku?
Damn disappointed........ vmad.gif
zefflodo
post Jul 18 2007, 11:43 PM

101 posts

HAHA,cool down stride.......toy manufacture always do repaint......to maximise their sale .....with lower cost as they use back same thinng/mold
TSstriderozy
post Jul 19 2007, 07:27 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jul 19 2007, 12:43 AM)
HAHA,cool down stride.......toy manufacture always do repaint......to maximise their sale .....with lower cost as they use back same thinng/mold
Sad, as I want to collect all the no., so which mean I will waste 2 box of BB gundam's money for these 2 'rubbish'.......
I dont mind they come out the old zaku but make at least make some changes, like for previous one, Rey Za Burrel custom and Lunamaria custom, at least still acceptable as they make changes for the weapon and thruster.......

But this no.296 and 297, both doesn't look any different with Blaze Zaku Phantom (Rey Za Burrel custom).......

mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif
cskeong
post Jul 19 2007, 09:17 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 19 2007, 07:27 AM)
Sad, as I want to collect all the no., so which mean I will waste 2 box of BB gundam's money for these 2 'rubbish'.......
I dont mind they come out the old zaku but make at least make some changes, like for previous one, Rey Za Burrel custom and Lunamaria custom, at least still acceptable as they make changes for the weapon and thruster.......

But this no.296 and 297, both doesn't look any different with Blaze Zaku Phantom (Rey Za Burrel custom).......

mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif
relax dude. its usually like that lah. a company wants to milk every cents its product is worth before moving onto new one and in this case reuse the mold..........that why i have no obsession with collecting the whole set. i only wanna collect those that catch my eyes. and oh yeah wat's the number for the sd gundam ermmmmm duno how to describe musha gundam samurai look alike and if not mistaken if u use all the parts its as big as a 1/144..............saw that at time machine
kent0412
post Jul 19 2007, 10:34 AM

cool down man .... no nid that hot...... now saving money for august bb and strike weapon set....
TSstriderozy
post Jul 19 2007, 10:40 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(cskeong @ Jul 19 2007, 10:17 AM)
relax dude. its usually like that lah. a company wants to milk every cents its product is worth before moving onto new one and in this case reuse the mold..........that why i have no obsession with collecting the whole set. i only wanna collect those that catch my eyes. and oh yeah wat's the number for the sd gundam ermmmmm duno how to describe musha gundam samurai look alike and if not mistaken if u use all the parts its as big as a 1/144..............saw that at time machine
Sorry for being so 'excited'.....
Hahaha......
Just some disappointed + angry as I believe never seen this kind of thing happen before in BBgundam, mostly on those HG and MG like Rx-78, got what original color then O.Y.W TV color. Correct me if I am wrong.

About that BB musha gundam, I believe this is what you are mentioning about, right?
http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN934119

18th July re-issue has been released......
I have received notification from rainbowten......
For those wanna buy from rainbowten, can contact them for details.......

Kent:
What is that strike weapon set?

This post has been edited by striderozy: Jul 19 2007, 10:41 AM
zefflodo
post Jul 19 2007, 11:40 AM

101 posts

hey stride.....strike weapon set u bought from me last time wat tongue.gif

in animation those zaku really looks the same with the blaze zaku......
haha,i getting the orange one.....since i sun have blaze and no oren sd...... biggrin.gif:P

Added on July 19, 2007, 11:40 amhey stride.....strike weapon set u bought from me last time wat tongue.gif

in animation those zaku really looks the same with the blaze zaku......
haha,i getting the orange one.....since i sun have blaze and no oren sd...... biggrin.gif:P

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Jul 19 2007, 11:40 AM
cskeong
post Jul 19 2007, 11:51 AM

438 posts

strike weapon set i saw at parkson in penang. priced at 50 or 60 sumting if i'm not mistaken. still there i think...........and yeah that's the musha i'm talking about. looks cool hehehehe but the design...erm so so only
zefflodo
post Jul 19 2007, 01:30 PM

101 posts

hey i am looking for that musha too.....where can get????
kurz
post Jul 19 2007, 01:46 PM

176 posts

waa sws in japan strike weapon set rm24 only..lol

wow..the musha can transform! nice meh
TSstriderozy
post Jul 19 2007, 02:00 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kurz @ Jul 19 2007, 02:46 PM)
waa sws in japan strike weapon set rm24 only..lol

wow..the musha can transform! nice meh
Ya.....
Rainbowten just charge you with 800yen......
And add around RM10 for shipping cost, you can get one.
Anyway, i have got mine, so no choice.......
The musha I need to check whether I have 2 or not......
Coz I remember I ordered from one guy then I bought myself again from sungai ara model kits shop......
leroy87
post Jul 19 2007, 02:41 PM

484 posts

hey guys im new here,
if i buy a BB gundam SD Kan'u, Mainly all the BB, i just need gold color gundam marker will do?
what must i buy i js wana animate it and give it some touchup..
simple set for begiinnerr?
TSstriderozy
post Jul 19 2007, 02:54 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(leroy87 @ Jul 19 2007, 03:41 PM)
hey guys im new here,
if i buy a BB gundam SD Kan'u, Mainly all the BB, i just need gold color gundam marker will do?
what must i buy i js wana animate it and give it some touchup..
simple set for begiinnerr?
May be you should ask from Vincc's thread......
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/478741

Not everyone here is good in painting and spraying......
like me, I am super noob......
Spraying a SD Strike also taking me weeks or even months, until now I havnt finished spraying yet.......
Hahahaha...... blush.gif
hitsugayat10
post Jul 19 2007, 04:20 PM

407 posts

leroy.....
u'll need lotsa hard work for musha type SDs coz most of d armors r moulded in a single color so, tat SD without paint will looks like errr....yuck...... tongue.gif

get gold spray paint for the 'gold' parts then gundam marker set's kinda like a muz esp for basic gundam colors like blue, black n red...u can use gold marker as an alternative to yellow smile.gif
cskeong
post Jul 19 2007, 04:31 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jul 19 2007, 01:30 PM)
hey i am looking for that musha too.....where can get????
if you're talking about the giant musha sd, i saw it at time machine in times square
TSstriderozy
post Jul 19 2007, 04:51 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(cskeong @ Jul 19 2007, 05:31 PM)
if you're talking about the giant musha sd, i saw it at time machine in times square
oh ya, I saw one in Penang One Stop (is that the name of the plaza, not very remember) also has.....
But they are selling RM99.90......
May be you can ask from piggymeow, I remember I bought from him......

cskeong
post Jul 19 2007, 09:07 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 19 2007, 04:51 PM)
oh ya, I saw one in Penang One Stop (is that the name of the plaza, not very remember) also has.....
But they are selling RM99.90......
May be you can ask from piggymeow, I remember I bought from him......
if its the shopping center opposite of adventist hospital yeap its one stop. rm 99.90.............over charging already. that's the problem in penang. alot of kits are overpriced major turn off

126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.1181sec    1.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:14 AM