QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Nov 7 2007, 07:56 PM)
I think the thing will still always be there......SInce not much people in Penang like BB gundam.......
Model Kits SD BB Gundam series, For those SD BB gundam fans
Nov 7 2007, 09:05 PM
57 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Nov 12 2007, 01:25 PM
Nov 12 2007, 03:20 PM
Good good......
At least we have members that share out his collection willingly...... Good news!!!! By the way, the sanguo series manga is out until chapter 7 now...... Just some sharing..... http://www.u-file.net/f-kik1191 Get this from other forum...... This post has been edited by striderozy: Nov 12 2007, 03:22 PM |
Nov 12 2007, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Nov 12 2007, 05:04 PM) A bit tricky with the website......You need to wait for the download link to be ready...... Look for the the word "powerpoint compression" Wait for around 15 seconds, then click on 007.zip...... Then you can dl...... Hope this helps...... It takes me quite a long time to find the download link...... |
Nov 12 2007, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Nov 12 2007, 06:10 PM) Oic, thanks a lot bro I have downloaded the anime.....Tried downloading d previous chapters but can't too btw, if u guys r looking for Gundam 00's theme song, can go to animekatsu.com Very high quality...... Is episode 5 now...... To me, is quite a nice one...... (story and also the quality) You mean you still can't download the chapter 7? So, you want the previous chapter too? I think zoid_chong or cskeong has put out the download link for previous chapter, right? |
Nov 13 2007, 04:20 PM
Nov 14 2007, 11:16 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « What you guys use for panel lining? The black color panel liner from gundam marker set or any good recommendation as I dont want to use those marker set...... I have tried quite a lot of black pen bought from Popular but doesnt bring good effect, make me have to spray and spray again to cover that, so the paint becomes very thick now...... Any recommendation? Need help here....... |
Nov 14 2007, 02:48 PM
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2063/199167...2aa5dba.jpg?v=0
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2232/199167...35a3f45.jpg?v=0 Anyone know where can find this? But I just like the SD Optimus Prime |
Nov 15 2007, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Nov 15 2007, 04:16 PM) Tax will 15%......But if u use EMS, custom wont charge u if is less than RM500...... The officer told me one..... Have experience with the custom now...... Not too bad to deal with them anyway as officer I met that day quite friendly but I am not sure how many officers overall there la...... |
Nov 15 2007, 10:15 PM
Nov 17 2007, 07:07 AM
I remember someone previously ask to have a look on SD Verde Buster, right?
Here you are: ![]() |
Nov 17 2007, 06:19 PM
Nov 18 2007, 06:32 AM
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Nov 17 2007, 09:02 PM) from the glossy look, it should be marker painted. Hahaha......i tot its yours... haha, and i tot, "eh? strider really do paint his SD!" I do paint, but my SD strike, from the first day start painting until now should be 3 months oredi, still havent finished yet..... And the paint work is quite ugly, so I dare not to put it here...... |
Nov 19 2007, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Nov 19 2007, 01:26 PM) Suddenly everyone becomes quiet again......Everyone waiting for 21 Nov, is it? Anyone buy anything from Oct restock list? I miss out a few from that list...... If anyone see those in KL, please let me know...... I will be going down to KL this weekend...... If anyone want to meet up also can, as I am going to Times Square to 'korek' BB gundam this Sat or Sun....... |
Nov 20 2007, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Nov 20 2007, 07:57 AM) Haha...m going to TM/Grafitti this weekend too if possible Then probably we can meet up.....Wanna c if i wanna buy SDs or a MG STrike Noir...actually dun have anything in mind except for Lu Bu but hand's kinda itchy so need to get something since my last model, SD Stargazer You still have my handphone number, right? |
Nov 20 2007, 05:29 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Just afraid dont even has grass to eat...... As oredi eaten by other BB collectors...... Hahahaha |
Nov 21 2007, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(kent0412 @ Nov 20 2007, 09:50 PM) QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Nov 21 2007, 08:44 AM) Great! Then we can have a short gathering.......Earlydevilex wanna come over to KL to meet? Hahahaha QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 20 2007, 11:51 PM) erm i still feel 2000yen expensive for a BB...so i will skip it.... 2000yen still sounds ok to me not until I saw some real product of Lu Bu in other forum......Added on November 20, 2007, 10:52 pmi only want the horse bike!!!! Looks ugly honestly without painting...... Anyway, I will still take in, just dont know how many will I take in...... |
Nov 28 2007, 11:05 AM
Finally, manage to have a look on Graffiti, TM and XL-shop in Times Square on Monday. But a bit rush so didnt really buy any stuff back.
I would definitely go back to Graffiti again next time. The boss quite nice and he has a lot of gundam stock..... Wow.... Until I dont know which model I have already owned it and which is not..... (I should have printed out a list of items that I have, sigh) So, end up buying nothing from Graffiti but thinking to buy from the boss using delivery. But at least, I bought one one small PVC figure from TM. Is Lunamaria. Quite nice. Would want to buy more next time. But dont have a lot of cash that time. The last, XL-shop, negative comment on this shop. I dont know how others think of this shop but I definitely wont go to there again. The shopkeeper never approach me while walking into the shop. He just sit at counter there, not even looking at me. When I ask him for price, he just simply say the price tag is there and dont even care whether I can find the price tag or not. Bad customer service. Is not like he is busy doing something, in fact he is just sitting there and I am the only customer that time. |
Nov 28 2007, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Nov 28 2007, 12:17 PM) Err...XL is like that...n d price r fix unlike TM... Is a normal size one with the hair a bit transparent.....Graffiti, not negotiable unless u r buying a lot like TM but when i went there last time, no disc also coz the prices for MGs n HGs r lowest there Which Luna figurine that u got?d small n cute lil ones huh?chibi Luna? A bit tricky when getting this PVC figure. Almost end up paying more to get that figure. As there is a price different between the one shown in display case and the one kept in the box....... But luckily I go take a look around shop before buying it, save me a few bucks...... QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Nov 28 2007, 02:58 PM) Eh? The XL shop guy always quite friendly with me. Must be having a bad day I guess. I guess so, but that is not the way of doing business......Want real bad customer service, go visit Diamond Comic... First impression gone, I cant imagine how am I going to walk in the shop again....... |
Nov 28 2007, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Nov 28 2007, 04:33 PM) Oh...i tot u got some cute figurines that TM sells at RM25-30 which is expensive for tiny 3-5cm chibi Seed characters (juz opposite the counter in d glass cabinet) At first, I want to take that since is cute but expensive la for such a small figurines, it is going to cost me RM30......So, I prefer to take a normal size figurine just next to those chibi seed characters (this is how you guys call that??)..... Actually how much are those things? This is the first time I bought it, so dunno of its real price...... |
| Change to: | 0.0302sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:38 PM |