Model Kits SD BB Gundam series, For those SD BB gundam fans

TSstriderozy
post Oct 3 2007, 02:38 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(edloh2k @ Oct 3 2007, 02:19 PM)
wow...11cm not big ar...is big compare to those normal sd ler...right.....but expensive lar....really need on diet ler...if not no money to buy wor...hahaha....when lu bu will be coming out lerr ??
Is a bit larger compared to normal one......
I think Lu Bu worth the price if only 2000yen as it comes together with horse and the secret weapon.
That will definitely worth the buying unless Bandai want to milk more money from us.

Anyway, anyone knows that there will be another restock on this Oct?
Here is the list.
I am going to bankrupt this month.......

BB戦士 No.98 青龍頑駄無
BB戦士 No.99 赤龍頑駄無
BB戦士 No.105 仁王頑駄無
BB戦士 No.106 不知火頑駄無
BB戦士 No.115 頑駄無白龍大帝
BB戦士 No.116 頑駄無阿修羅王
BB戦士 No.118 武者頑星刃
BB戦士 No.119 頑駄無真駆参
BB戦士 No.123 荒鬼頑駄無
BB戦士 No.125 雷鳴頑駄無
BB戦士 No.127 獣王頑駄無
BB戦士 No.128 天地頑駄無
BB戦士 No.133 千力頑駄無
BB戦士 No.135 爆流頑駄無
BB戦士 No.137 鉄斗羅頑駄無
BB戦士 No.142 鉄機武者鋼丸
BB戦士 No.145 武者鷺主
BB戦士 No.146 武者冒流刀
BB戦士 No.150 魔星大将軍
BB戦士 No.151 武零斗頑駄無
BB戦士 No.152 羽荒斗頑駄無
BB戦士 No.159 獣破頑駄無
BB戦士 No.162 頑駄無闇元帥
BB戦士 No.168 大旋鬼頑駄無
BB戦士 No.169 撃流破頑駄無
BB戦士 No.171 鉄機武者真星勢多
BB戦士 No.173 鉄機将飛閃
BB戦士 No.174 烈龍頑駄無
BB戦士 No.175 爆炎頑駄無
BB戦士 No.178 魔刃頑駄無
BB戦士 No.179 魂武者闘刃丸

TSstriderozy
post Oct 4 2007, 10:59 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 4 2007, 02:43 AM)

Lu Bu with his horse compare to Liu Bei.
Wow, nice......
Sure will take 2 boxes......
One to assemble and one to keep......
May be take more, just to have its horse.......
Wow......

I am getting poorer.......
sad.gif

Added on October 4, 2007, 1:33 pmHere is Sun Quan's picture:

It is nice when it is being painted......

This post has been edited by striderozy: Oct 4 2007, 01:33 PM
TSstriderozy
post Oct 4 2007, 04:22 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(earlydevilex @ Oct 4 2007, 04:30 PM)
sun quan looks handsome...the head got a cubiod shape
this i sure buy..and i gonna paint away the red on the leg=,l=
Has a very nice shoulder's accessories like some kind of jed......
Not so bad, but the painting once again brings headache to a lot of people......
TSstriderozy
post Oct 5 2007, 09:50 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Oct 5 2007, 10:19 AM)
Hmm less buying SD warrior gundam because of the plastic quality, but these San Guo series those shape quite ok, the plastic .....

Really interest Lui Bu design.
Not mentioning about the plastic, the plastic sucks......

But from the view of design, compared to other old musha and also Seed series (which I like the most previously), Lu Bu is the nicest ever BB gundam kits that I have ever seen.......

2000yen is not cheap but I think it really worth the buying......
I, for sure will buy more than one......
TSstriderozy
post Oct 5 2007, 10:37 AM

57 posts

Some rumours that will have another restock on December:

SDナイトガンダムセット
43 ナイトガンダム
48 サタンガンダム 
49 ナイトサザビー 
69 DXバーサル
ナイトガンダム
71 アルガスナイトZ
72 バーサルナイトガンダム
78 皇騎士ガンダム
81 鎧騎士ガンダムF90
86 麗騎士
92 灼騎士F91
95 キングガンダムⅡ世
117 機甲神エルガイヤー
121 超機甲神ガンジェネシス
140 聖龍機マルスドラグーン

Added on October 5, 2007, 10:41 am
QUOTE(vincent09 @ Oct 5 2007, 11:08 AM)
Nov release, don't know when can get at KL modeling shop.
The first modeling that i have is SD F91, the plastic is more better then seed or other. When old time those SD warrior plastic is high quality 1, but don't know nowadays SD warrior plastic like easy break that kind.
I still prefer Seed series BB gundam......
I dont know, may be seed series is my first ever gundam series animation that I watched.......
I get very impressed with their robot design. (although some said they are just being copied over from old series.)

And one more thing is, in seed series, seems like Bandai has put more effort into building the BB gundam's leg compared to old musha type.

This post has been edited by striderozy: Oct 5 2007, 10:41 AM
TSstriderozy
post Oct 6 2007, 12:48 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Oct 5 2007, 08:39 PM)
but from the earlier post pics lubu is normal size..... sweat.gif  except it have a lot of bling2 parts  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
Lu Bu's size is a bit bigger compared to other Sanguo series, but it might just look almost the same size like seed series......
It costs 2000yen as it has that transformable secret weapon (no more secret now..... tongue.gif ) and also that transformable horse.......

QUOTE(loon1031 @ Oct 6 2007, 01:02 AM)
Like to see the BB Gundam modified as below :  drool.gif

But the first one, the strike already lost its BB gundam's feel......
McD has those SD gundam before?
TSstriderozy
post Oct 7 2007, 08:08 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 7 2007, 04:48 AM)
Ma Chao gundam???
Cool!
Where did you get this picture?
Toysdaily?
TSstriderozy
post Oct 10 2007, 10:01 AM

57 posts

Welcome to the new-comers!
Seems these few days has a lot of new-comers come into our thread here......
So, for all Sanguo fans:

Here you are, diao chan and hua xiong modded by pros.....
Anyway, not the final product, is just some modding......
TSstriderozy
post Oct 10 2007, 02:25 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kent0412 @ Oct 10 2007, 02:56 PM)
wah.... she is really leng lui wor... will it be release with lu bu.....? lets hope so....
Confirm no.....
But it might has high possibility that it might get released by Bandai since everyone is hoping to get one, and I dont think Bandai doesnt know that will bring them a lot of money for the diao chan release......

Added on October 10, 2007, 3:49 pm

http://img.blogs.yahoo.co.jp/ybi/1/af/d6/b...82_0?1191992647

Huang Zhong.....
This is drawn by the same guy who draw Ma Cao before......

This post has been edited by striderozy: Oct 10 2007, 04:10 PM
TSstriderozy
post Oct 10 2007, 06:09 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Oct 10 2007, 05:32 PM)
Another Misai gundam.....But izit coming out?
If it is then m sure tat Macao's coming out rite? smile.gif
Those are just drawings from pros....
That might not be implemented on the final products......
Lets hope for the best
TSstriderozy
post Oct 11 2007, 05:12 PM

57 posts

Can post some of your gundams for the contest here?
TSstriderozy
post Oct 11 2007, 08:26 PM

57 posts

Why dont want to buy Lu Bu?
Quite nice wat......

Talking about those female gundam, not bad, I would say......
Sanguo series, of course I will collect all.......
TSstriderozy
post Oct 11 2007, 11:24 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 11 2007, 11:12 PM)
Just got this today

Anyone have this?? because I wanted to refer the color scheme to paint it tongue.gif
I believe everyone (our BB gundam thread's active member) have already owned at least one set of this.
You might want to ask vincc on this.
I think he has a nice painted one for this......
TSstriderozy
post Oct 12 2007, 07:41 AM

57 posts

Sanguo series manga chapter 5:

http://www.u-file.net/f-vts8193

Look for 005.zip and click on it......
After some minutes, only I found that download link, so be patient and look for it, is under Free OfficeZila at left-hand side.......

This post has been edited by striderozy: Oct 12 2007, 07:44 AM
TSstriderozy
post Oct 12 2007, 02:30 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kent0412 @ Oct 12 2007, 12:08 PM)
every also hoping to get justice infinite but wats the result.....  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif

Added on October 12, 2007, 11:18 amlu bu set=2000 yen= -+ RM 80
3 set = -+ RM 240

wah to get all armor for cao cao, liu bei n suan juan all will go broke......

Added on October 12, 2007, 11:19 amcao cao will arrive at latest 20th of this month (as refer to glory system madam boss)
Ya, Lu bu is expensive to get 3 sets......
I think i will most probably just keep 2 sets......
TSstriderozy
post Oct 12 2007, 06:17 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 12 2007, 04:06 PM)
i dun think so, cos bandai wont treat us so nice one
and the armor is some kind like a symbol of king,
only one person can wear it.
that's y Liu Bei, Cao Cao & Sun Quan fight for it.
If it can be separate into 3,
then i think it is not worth to fight for.
therefore, STILL HAVE TO GET 3 cry.gif
But Sun Quan one looks suxx, may be is not painted......
For Cao cao is damn nice, as is nicely painted......
For Liu Bei, is just like Liu Bei is going for some motor skiing activity...... Not bad too......
Just that I dont have so much money to buy three sets.......

Suggestion here, what about someone go recast the part, then sell to other forumers?
I would like to do recast from long long while ago if anyone want to teach me in detail......
Hahahaha
TSstriderozy
post Oct 13 2007, 08:07 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 13 2007, 01:25 AM)
Sun Quan is like sitting on a wheel chair sweat.gif
recast, anyone knows?
mayb Lu Bu we can buy the pirated one, Bendi lol
but here like dont have
i also reserve liao  thumbup.gif
I think just because it is not painted la...... So, it looks so #@$#@$ smile.gif
Is just like Dendorium but the difference is for GP03, its leg will be folded into the Dendorium......

Buy a pirated one is a good idea also, but those selling pirated one also wont be so kind to us......
This kind of kits might cost us a bomb too.......
Still seeking the way to do recast.......
Hahahaha.....
Anyone in Penang know how to do recast? Then we can meet up anywhere.......
Or maybe we can have a regular gathering......
Hahahaha
TSstriderozy
post Oct 13 2007, 05:51 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(terryykf @ Oct 13 2007, 03:04 PM)
guys, what is recast?
Recast is a technique like using silicone to copy some small part. So, we can save up the money to buy the whole kit since we just want the secret weapon which comes with Lu Bu.......

http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/recast
TSstriderozy
post Oct 14 2007, 01:27 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(earlydevilex @ Oct 13 2007, 07:46 PM)
O_o...its gonna be hard man...
i recast the whole runner of my mg sf b4...i lost 1 of the runner then i recast..lots of problem lo..but then found it =,=so the recast useless to me liao

i use epoxy putty to recast
True also......
It got to be very difficult to do recast.......
But, belum cuba belum tahu...... Hahaha
Anyway, that will be expensive also, to buy the material......
TSstriderozy
post Oct 15 2007, 09:07 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 15 2007, 01:44 AM)
we left no choice,
hav to buy 3 Lu Bu

some sango tools,
Bandai really pandai suck blood  sweat.gif

tools set 860 yen, release at December

user posted imageuser posted image
cutter, 500yen release at December
The whole costs 860yen?
Not so bad also......
Might want to get one set also since I dont have a proper tool......
All the while, my only tool is knife.......

25 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0444sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:06 AM