Omni Beyond 2 inches Full range speaker., Anyone use this before?

TSjustin_chia
post Aug 1 2017, 05:28 PM, updated 6y ago

Hi sifus,

Recently there is lot of advertisement about "Omni Beyond 2 inches full range speaker" which claimed can provide well- tune mid, treble and bass.

Doesn't been listen the sound in real life but seems like not too bad in videos.

The reference link is as below.
https://www.facebook.com/OmniBeyondTrading/

Im driving honda city 2009 and doesn't want to do that kind of complicated wire cutting and speaker changing.

Thus, might need any kind-soul to provide your comment if you're using or looking into it. .
TSjustin_chia
post Aug 1 2017, 06:42 PM

QUOTE(k3lvinNdad @ Aug 1 2017, 06:01 PM)
I saw this as well, according to the video(crappy video quality) it seems good but no idea how good is it...
Yea, that’s make me wondering is it worth to try anot.

As the price is only 488 including installation.
TSjustin_chia
post Aug 2 2017, 07:20 AM

QUOTE(k3lvinNdad @ Aug 1 2017, 11:15 PM)
You are located in Pinang? they have any in KL to test ?
I’m locating at KL too, looking for testing!
TSjustin_chia
post May 10 2020, 09:09 PM

Hi guys, I would like to let go my Omni Beyond for 200.

Used, but pristine condition.

COD Ara Damansara area

0.0135sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:21 PM