Kodomo No Jikan, OMFGBBQ!@$!&!!@#

TSSailorMercury
post Apr 5 2007, 01:10 AM, updated 18y ago

Touhou Master
776 posts

Based on the seinen manga by Watashiya Kaworu, serialised in Comic High!. NOT related to the other Kodomo no Jikan by Goto Akira!

It`s the cute ones you`ve gotta watch out for...

23-year old school teacher Aoki Daisuke has a huge problem. One of his precocious 3rd Grade students, Nokonoe Rin, has the hots for him?! Yes, mischievous Rin has proclaimed herself to be Daisuke-sensei`s girlfriend and is now on a warpath to win him over or cause him to lose his job...whichever comes first!
Besides Rin, Daisuke`s got other problems to take care of -- one of the students in his class, Mimi (one of Rin`s friends), hasn`t been attending school recently.

sauce
http://anidb.info/perl-bin/animedb.pl?show=anime&aid=5029
(by Watashiya Kaworu)

http://anidb.info/perl-bin/animedb.pl?show=anime&aid=2001
(by Goto Akira)

WINNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

This post has been edited by SailorMercury: Apr 5 2007, 09:16 AM
awyongcarl
post Apr 5 2007, 05:00 AM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(SailorMercury @ Apr 5 2007, 01:10 AM)

Based on the seinen manga by Watashiya Kaworu, serialised in Comic High!. NOT related to the other Kodomo no Jikan by Goto Akira!

It`s the cute ones you`ve gotta watch out for...

23-year old school teacher Aoki Daisuke has a huge problem. One of his precocious 3rd Grade students, Nokonoe Rin, has the hots for him?! Yes, mischievous Rin has proclaimed herself to be Daisuke-sensei`s girlfriend and is now on a warpath to win him over or cause him to lose his job...whichever comes first!
Besides Rin, Daisuke`s got other problems to take care of -- one of the students in his class, Mimi (one of Rin`s friends), hasn`t been attending school recently.

sauce
http://anidb.info/perl-bin/animedb.pl?show=anime&aid=5029
(by Watashiya Kaworu)

http://anidb.info/perl-bin/animedb.pl?show=anime&aid=2001
(by Goto Akira)
WINNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
ZOMGWTFPWNZ0RD!
Another loli show..
linkinstreet
post Apr 5 2007, 08:54 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Edited for winnar
ulet
post Apr 5 2007, 02:07 PM

1,698 posts

why lah the scanlations stop at chapter 5...... cry.gif

haih... anyway some pics here

Sichiri
post Apr 5 2007, 03:21 PM

1,191 posts

Bah, more pedos, I'm outta here...

*fapfapfap*

This post has been edited by Sichiri: Apr 5 2007, 03:22 PM
ulet
post Apr 5 2007, 07:21 PM

1,698 posts

summore for u sichiri icon_idea.gif

wolfx
post Apr 6 2007, 06:54 AM

93 posts

That Rin is such a tease. laugh.gif

No way there's gonna be a real kid acting like that.
TSSailorMercury
post Apr 6 2007, 07:50 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

more manga pix
cant wait until the anime release....*drools*
awyongcarl
post Apr 6 2007, 08:03 PM

1,870 posts

Eeewwww..
This only start airing at July..? =(
ulet
post Apr 6 2007, 08:47 PM

1,698 posts

July meh release? suppose this month wat
1 more teaser tongue.gif
damn !! i think i become a lolicon liao brows.gif

wolfx
post Sep 11 2007, 02:39 PM

93 posts

OMFG...its cumming!!

Warning: Link may be NSFW if viewed by untrained eyes.

http://www.moetron.com/2007/09/10/kodomo-no-jikan-ova/

miloy2k
post Sep 11 2007, 04:38 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,772 posts

>_> what the ........................... shakehead.gif

HMMaster
post Sep 11 2007, 08:49 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

some preview over here:
http://www.moetron.com/2007/09/10/kodomo-no-jikan-ova/
wolfx
post Sep 11 2007, 10:01 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Sep 11 2007, 08:49 PM)
Ultimate phail.

*points 2 posts up*
KyoLee
post Sep 11 2007, 10:54 PM

117 posts

kodomo no jikan raw out oredi >3<*** download 1st~subbed aso download~~>3<
ultralien
post Sep 11 2007, 11:29 PM

32 posts

OMG THE PREVIEW
TSSailorMercury
post Sep 11 2007, 11:42 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

unlimited pedo loli works

my 2 favourite pix
user posted image -> user posted image
IntegraTypeR
post Sep 11 2007, 11:47 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

purple ero pantsu on a loli + bukkake

i am outta here.

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Sep 11 2007, 11:48 PM
wolfx
post Sep 11 2007, 11:51 PM

93 posts

w00ts. Aisu-kkake. FTW!!
redeye84
post Sep 12 2007, 12:25 AM

177 posts

Its a Trap!!.. Jailbait...
HMMaster
post Sep 12 2007, 12:44 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Sep 11 2007, 10:01 PM)
Ultimate phail.

*points 2 posts up*
oops. sorry, i phailed. im distracted by the post before your post. *_*
reddevils500
post Sep 12 2007, 01:28 AM

182 posts

This is so wrong!!..................... brows.gif
kyon22
post Sep 12 2007, 02:07 AM

141 posts

Im turning into soujirou-san (konata's dad from lucky star)!!!!

Added on September 12, 2007, 2:08 amIm turning into soujirou-san (konata's dad from lucky star)!!!!

This post has been edited by kyon22: Sep 12 2007, 02:08 AM
linkinstreet
post Sep 12 2007, 11:42 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

HOLY

MAH EYESS!! MAH EYES!!! OH GOD MAH EYESS!!!
kyon22
post Sep 12 2007, 01:08 PM

141 posts

This is torture!!! NOOO THIS IS MADNESS!!!!!!

SHIT EVERYBODY TURNING INTO PEDO!!!!!
fujkenasai
post Sep 12 2007, 01:15 PM

1,137 posts

ZOMG WTF BQB this is the ultimate lolicon anime of all time nothing can beat this somemore titled kid's time. Hell when I was I kid I had much much much more normal life, thank god I dun know these gals dun know what I'll grow up to be.

Added on September 12, 2007, 1:24 pmThey even have that moonphase nekomimi loli in it ZOMG, that guy must be her onichyaaaaaaan. That means pedo loli incest. O_o
Must have been banned in US too, I wonder if Odex will license this then if not what if Singaporeans download this anime what will they be charged under downloading keeping child pornography or license infringement???

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Sep 12 2007, 01:24 PM
jubz
post Sep 12 2007, 01:33 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 12 2007, 01:15 PM)
ZOMG WTF BQB this is the ultimate lolicon anime of all time nothing can beat this somemore titled kid's time. Hell when I was I kid I had much much much more normal life, thank god I dun know these gals dun know what I'll grow up to be.

Added on September 12, 2007, 1:24 pmThey even have that moonphase nekomimi loli in it ZOMG, that guy must be her onichyaaaaaaan. That means pedo loli incest. O_o
Must have been banned in US too, I wonder if Odex will license this then if not what if Singaporeans download this anime what will they be charged under downloading keeping child pornography or license infringement???
lol i take that you haven't touch the manga? IIRC it's distro in US was stopped by some Seven Seas company.
kyon22
post Sep 12 2007, 03:18 PM

141 posts

can't resist temptation.....
Wait a minute isn't lucky star have lolis in it?....
fujkenasai
post Sep 12 2007, 03:28 PM

1,137 posts

Those are just dwafed girls not loli.
wolfx
post Sep 12 2007, 05:15 PM

93 posts

LOL....the US publisher was pressured to drop the manga for US release. XD

Iskandar Zulkarnain
post Sep 14 2007, 07:44 AM

The Enlightened One
5,096 posts

This... this is...

O...OVER NINNNEE THOUSAAAND!

Pedobear : WHAAAAT! NINE THOUSAND?!

linkinstreet
post Sep 14 2007, 07:58 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

pedowolf: NO!!! THIS IS MOAR THAN 9000!!!! THIS IS INFINITY!!!
kyon22
post Sep 14 2007, 08:54 AM

141 posts

Luckily I have a "normal" childhood...
Iskandar Zulkarnain
post Sep 14 2007, 09:30 AM

The Enlightened One
5,096 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Sep 14 2007, 08:54 AM)
Luckily I have a "normal" childhood...
Normal is a remarkably subjective word.
Yue
post Sep 14 2007, 10:08 AM

387 posts

how normal is your normal?
kyon22
post Sep 14 2007, 12:32 PM

141 posts

Doesn't involve getting laid by older women, young girl or piloting giant mecha...

Added on September 14, 2007, 12:40 pmWhen the fansub version coming out?....

This post has been edited by kyon22: Sep 14 2007, 12:40 PM
lamely_named
post Sep 14 2007, 06:17 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

I fail to see the appeal of this show.

meh.

wolfx
post Sep 14 2007, 06:46 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(lamely_named @ Sep 14 2007, 06:17 PM)

meh.
You fail. Period. doh.gif
cloudstrife07
post Sep 14 2007, 06:52 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

what the......

meh.

i see the appeal of lolis in this show. tongue.gif

/AS/ = loli forum now?
TSSailorMercury
post Sep 14 2007, 07:03 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

ignore lamely_named
he is an attention whore
ashburn98
post Sep 14 2007, 07:12 PM

Runaway train
1,570 posts

I'm too old (I think) for this kind of things.
lamely_named
post Sep 14 2007, 07:18 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

QUOTE(SailorMercury @ Sep 14 2007, 07:03 PM)
I love lamely_named
it is supreme!!! It is my idol, I love it, wanna have sex with it.

oh my gosh!@@@@@@@@@@

wth mate!!!!
kyon22
post Sep 14 2007, 09:09 PM

141 posts

i like the story line...
Glocker
post Sep 14 2007, 11:27 PM

217 posts

Wot. Who's subbing this!?
kyon22
post Sep 15 2007, 11:43 AM

141 posts

Nobody yet. Only raw came out...

Didnt know reiji was in love with rin's mother...

Really pity the school teacher...
Voxdei
post Sep 15 2007, 05:07 PM

108 posts

Oh god, the screenshots.
I was reaching down my pants when I remembered I was fasting.

wolfx
post Sep 15 2007, 05:12 PM

93 posts

0.o

Many loli fasters here.

TSSailorMercury
post Sep 15 2007, 05:32 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

does looking at loli make u break the puasa?...XD
Iskandar Zulkarnain
post Sep 15 2007, 05:59 PM

The Enlightened One
5,096 posts

QUOTE(SailorMercury @ Sep 15 2007, 05:32 PM)
does looking at loli make u break the puasa?...XD
That highly depends on your state of mind.
kyon22
post Sep 15 2007, 11:54 PM

141 posts

does looking at a kid break your puasa? Unless youre watching hentai..
KyoLee
post Sep 16 2007, 02:10 PM

117 posts

genjo sub just come out~dono good quality ornot ~nw dl ing~but manga is nice~wakaka~yaya depend on ur mind~if ur mind pure~looking at it wont affect u anything...but mine 1....>< looks like bcom lolicon oredi....noooooo....waaaaa....
kyon22
post Sep 16 2007, 09:09 PM

141 posts

Just watch OVA, nicely done...
(reiji waiting for the fruit to be ripe for the picking...)
fujkenasai
post Sep 17 2007, 12:02 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Voxdei @ Sep 15 2007, 05:07 PM)
Oh god, the screenshots.
I was reaching down my pants when I remembered I was fasting.
why puasa cant reach down to pants then puasa how to urinate or pangsai?
guest18
post Sep 17 2007, 12:09 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

will this be sequal to ccs where it have convert so many innocent anime fan to perverted lolicon ? hmm I shall wait and see
SUSsoundsyst64
post Sep 17 2007, 03:20 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Sep 15 2007, 11:54 PM)
does looking at a kid break your puasa? Unless youre watching hentai..
Do not watching taht during daytime. Do it after berbuka. rclxms.gif
wolfx
post Sep 17 2007, 04:28 PM

93 posts

W00ts.....this anime is over 9000. Pedobears on the loose.
jubz
post Sep 17 2007, 06:56 PM

375 posts

Redefining spilled milk. laugh.gif

Glocker
post Sep 18 2007, 10:11 AM

217 posts

Made of win and gold. Lesbo lolis ftw.
kyon22
post Sep 18 2007, 11:12 AM

141 posts

Careful, we dont want any pedo or lolicon walking on the street...

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...4532&sec=nation
redeye84
post Sep 18 2007, 03:00 PM

177 posts

sigh.. Maybe thats why we should ban loli anime?
riku2replica
post Sep 18 2007, 04:34 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

Oh well, could that be the side effect of watching too many lolis???
Voxdei
post Sep 18 2007, 09:17 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 17 2007, 12:02 PM)
why puasa cant reach down to pants then puasa how to urinate or pangsai?
oh you can definitely touch anything downstairs. spank the monkey if you wish, but if any uhm.. "milk spilling" happens in the due process, then your puasa is already down the drain. HA HA, triple entendre.
So, fasting is not about enduring the hunger, it's about resisting yourself from committing any sexual behaviour be it physically or mentally. further reading, click this. Which means I have to keep myself from visiting this GOD FORSAKEN BASTION OF SIN.

anyway, the ova doesn't introduce much plotwise, but i have to say that the voice really suits the characters. Hoping to see more soon. Fappable sequences from start to finish, oh my!

in before serious lolicon = pedophilia discussion.
Does the whole "dead loli in a bag" story reminds you of this:

Or am I the only sicko in this room?

This post has been edited by Voxdei: Sep 18 2007, 09:19 PM
wolfx
post Sep 18 2007, 09:34 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Voxdei @ Sep 18 2007, 09:17 PM)

Uhhh....please go back to your /guro boards. shocking.gif
kyon22
post Sep 18 2007, 10:06 PM

141 posts

kyon no imouto is still alive.....
TSSailorMercury
post Sep 19 2007, 01:32 AM

Touhou Master
776 posts

sauce!?!?!?!?!
IntegraTypeR
post Sep 23 2007, 10:42 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

Oh shi--

That reminded me of that nasty dead little girl photo which they published on newspaper. ohmy.gif sad.gif

fujkenasai
post Sep 24 2007, 12:22 AM

1,137 posts

oh you can definitely touch anything downstairs. spank the monkey if you wish, but if any uhm.. "milk spilling" happens in the due process, then your puasa is already down the drain. HA HA, triple entendre.
So, fasting is not about enduring the hunger, it's about resisting yourself from committing any sexual behaviour be it physically or mentally. further reading, click this. Which means I have to keep myself from visiting this GOD FORSAKEN BASTION OF SIN.

anyway, the ova doesn't introduce much plotwise, but i have to say that the voice really suits the characters. Hoping to see more soon. Fappable sequences from start to finish, oh my!

I side track for a while hope u all dun be anoyed
wow thats alot of things, I understand some but Bersalin and Kedatangan haid bagi perempuan cant be controled right? so how?
kyon22
post Sep 24 2007, 12:32 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 24 2007, 12:22 AM)
I side track for a while hope u all dun be anoyed
wow thats alot of things, I understand some but Bersalin and Kedatangan haid bagi perempuan cant be controled right? so how?
Woman having period and pregnant are not required to fast but need to replace the fast later....
wolfx
post Sep 24 2007, 12:45 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Sep 23 2007, 10:42 PM)
Oh shi--

That reminded me of that nasty dead little girl photo which they published on newspaper.  ohmy.gif  sad.gif
As a sensitive citizen of Malaysia i demand mods to replace that picture of Kyon no imouto into a picture of a NICE BOAT. Or else I will feel offended. Kthxbi.

jk

tongue.gif
kyon22
post Sep 24 2007, 12:50 AM

141 posts

no, nice food pic...
fujkenasai
post Sep 24 2007, 09:03 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Sep 24 2007, 12:32 AM)
Woman having period and pregnant are not required to fast but need to replace the fast later....
Ohh thats reasonable then but then having period is once a month and bulan ramadan is a whole month then its sure to hit once prolly no fasting that day only then.
kyon22
post Sep 24 2007, 11:56 PM

141 posts

Aishiteru ze baby - the best loli anime...
wolfx
post Sep 25 2007, 12:00 AM

93 posts

Yuzuyu-chan no kawaii. biggrin.gif

Wish i had an imouto with a yellow hat that goes to kindergarten.
All your imoutos are belong to me. tongue.gif

kyon22
post Sep 25 2007, 11:25 AM

141 posts

one touch on my imouto, i kapak you to death higurashi no naku ni style...
riku2replica
post Sep 26 2007, 01:17 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Sep 25 2007, 11:25 AM)
one touch on my imouto, i kapak you to death higurashi no naku ni style...
he really meant it?? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
fujkenasai
post Oct 1 2007, 03:10 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Sep 26 2007, 01:17 AM)
he really meant it?? brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
Is his imouto really his blood related or............. brows.gif
riku2replica
post Oct 1 2007, 03:46 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

Who knows? Let's ask Kyon22!
fujkenasai
post Oct 1 2007, 03:53 PM

1,137 posts

Yeah so kyon is your onee-chyann really blood relate? drool.gif
TSSailorMercury
post Oct 2 2007, 02:07 AM

Touhou Master
776 posts

blood-related sisters.....yummy...
Revamperz
post Oct 2 2007, 01:15 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

yare yare.. what have this thread become? LOLi laugh.gif
elfenrir
post Oct 6 2007, 04:35 AM

I just read the manga until chapter 30. All i can say is that this series is a hidden gem that's just happened to be covered with loli fanservices. Uh, i take that back. The loli fanservices are somewhat crucial to potray the psychological level of the characters portrayed in this series. Never would i expected that a title that from a glance (based from the first few chapters) is just simply a loli fanservice series but by chapter 10+, it started to pick up its pace on the storytelling and character developments. By the end of chapter 30, i'm totally hooked by this series as this is the 2nd manga title from my not-so-recent manga reading list that managed to touch my heart emotionally after Elfen Lied manga.

Many characters in this series are having their own complex circumstances & psychological problems. The loli casts are somewhat being "mature" for their ages (this varies between individuals). And their relationship with the adults that also have their own complex situations which makes this series interesting, storyline & character development wise. Toss in risque loli fanservices every now and then (which surprisingly relevant to the storyline & character development), and we get a winner in this series.

When i was reading the manga, the personality & the psychology of the 3 main loli casts somewhat reminded me of a title that give me the same vibes (sans the fanservices) but i couldn't remember what title it was. Then it dawned to me. Kodomo No Jikan actually reminded me of a manga masterpiece that revolves around the stories of children with a very interesting storyline & character development which also can't be guess from reading a few chapters of that manga.

Yup, the manga that i'm referring to is Kodomo No Omocha by Miho Obana. I fell in love with the manga so much that i actually bought the expensive english manga from Kinokuniya to keep as a collection. At the time when i finished reading that manga i felt that the manga was so unique in that most of the characters in it are children but it managed to have a very serious & engaging storyline that simply touch your heart. And now, i feel that Kodomo No Jikan has the potential to deliver the same satisfaction that i got from reading Kodomo No Omocha by the end of the series.

So i hope that whoever making the Kodomo No Jikan TV series will be faithful to the manga counterpart by playing the cards right with balancing the uber loli fanserviceness of the show together with it's potentially good storyline & character developments.

Why i'm writing this long ass post? Who knows. Maybe it's the after effect of marathoning the manga till chapter 30. Maa ikka. Oh, the condensed version of what i'm trying to tell is that pls don't judge this series only from its loli fanservices. Who knows, if done right the storyline might become the greatest point of this series. LOL.

This post has been edited by elfenrir: Oct 6 2007, 12:21 PM
wolfx
post Oct 6 2007, 06:27 AM

93 posts

Ok pause....kinokuniya got english version of Kodomo No Jikan? Last I heard, the US manga publishing company (forgot which) decided to drop translation works on it due to the paedo-ness. Who is the publisher of the english manga you bought from kino, elfenrir.
kyon22
post Oct 6 2007, 08:18 AM

141 posts

He mention Kodomo No Omocha not Kodomo no Jikan.....
elfenrir
post Oct 6 2007, 12:22 PM

I think the name of the company that dropped English version of Kodomo No Jikan is SEVENSEA or something.
wolfx
post Oct 6 2007, 02:51 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Oct 6 2007, 08:18 AM)
He mention Kodomo No Omocha not Kodomo no Jikan.....
Oh,....blur.....sorry.

Dang and i wanted kodomo no jikan translated. wub.gif
HMMaster
post Oct 8 2007, 10:54 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

1:1 Rin figure

http://www.cmscorp.jp/news/kojika01.html
wolfx
post Oct 9 2007, 01:53 PM

93 posts

OH NOES.....NO LOLI?

http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2007-...hi-off-schedule

WHY FOR?

DOES SHE KILL THE TEACHER IN THE END? KAPAL CANTIK?
wolfx
post Oct 12 2007, 09:26 AM

93 posts

Apparently cancelled because of this:

sad.gif

Stupid japs and their corporate responsibility. I want my kodomo no jikan!

And the DVD box set will look like this:

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
redeye84
post Oct 12 2007, 09:58 AM

177 posts

Maybe this is the reasons why loli anime should be banned?
sunny~days
post Oct 12 2007, 11:51 AM

38 posts

woot the raw is already posted ^-^

M@D!!!

This post has been edited by sunny~days: Oct 12 2007, 12:03 PM
kyon22
post Oct 12 2007, 01:07 PM

141 posts

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aoshi_88
post Oct 12 2007, 02:43 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Oct 8 2007, 10:54 PM)
CAWK GOES WHERE?

This anime has pedobear and 4chan all over it.
ashchia
post Oct 12 2007, 03:06 PM

105 posts

well, watch the chinese sub version, and all i can said is..... lots, and i mean it, LOTS of censored going on...
wolfx
post Oct 12 2007, 03:51 PM

93 posts

http://www.lolitron.org/2007/04/24/the-sof...pulsating-girl/

Want.

shirohamada
post Oct 21 2007, 11:23 AM

944 posts

tv show is censored like hell doh.gif rolleyes.gif shocking.gif rclxms.gif
jubz
post Oct 21 2007, 07:19 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Oct 21 2007, 11:23 AM)
tv show is censored like hell  doh.gif  rolleyes.gif  shocking.gif  rclxms.gif
nod.gif nod.gif

Waste of bandwidth to get the TV ver ...
kyon22
post Oct 21 2007, 09:16 PM

141 posts

They even got smoking pedobear!!!!
I really like the ed, really kawaii but not comfortable with their semi-nude scene...
miloy2k
post Oct 23 2007, 09:40 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,772 posts

teh girl need to disciplines brows.gif sending teh armour pedobear unit brows.gif
fujkenasai
post Oct 23 2007, 10:52 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Oct 12 2007, 03:06 PM)
well, watch the chinese sub version, and all i can said is..... lots, and i mean it, LOTS of censored going on...
Where did u get the Chinese sub from which subber?
kei
post Nov 12 2007, 11:05 AM

112 posts

ep5 LOLIGATOR!?!?!?

This post has been edited by kei: Nov 12 2007, 11:06 AM
Pebbie
post Nov 12 2007, 02:08 PM

521 posts

may i know where u guys get the manga version? eng subbed. or mayb raw also can... just take time to translate. or gimme some hint. i have no access to torrent due to stupid ISP.
Endless9930
post Nov 13 2007, 01:20 PM

757 posts

Just curious....

Is this a hentai?? It looks like one...
Sora
post Nov 13 2007, 03:10 PM

:D
2,574 posts

You may think it as one.
HMMaster
post Nov 13 2007, 03:12 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(Endless9930 @ Nov 13 2007, 01:20 PM)
Just curious....

Is this a hentai?? It looks like one...
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
if hentai, they wont show in tv la...
Sora
post Nov 13 2007, 04:44 PM

:D
2,574 posts

Pedobear demands for moar !

Vervain
post Nov 21 2007, 08:06 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

OMG, episode 6 is so touching. definitely one sentimental episode. thumbs up
Endless9930
post Nov 22 2007, 09:18 AM

757 posts

LOLI POWER!!!! biggrin.gif
Fyonne
post Nov 22 2007, 07:08 PM

904 posts

Shirai Sensei's chapter is nice smile.gif
Vervain
post Nov 22 2007, 10:55 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

No wonder, she learned it from the cousin . hahahaha.
Endless9930
post Nov 24 2007, 03:18 PM

757 posts

HOLY CRAP

What to see when they censored all the good parts...

I cant believe i download for NOTHING!!!!
Fyonne
post Dec 23 2007, 08:53 AM

904 posts

spoiler ahead, click at ur own risks

Vervain
post Dec 23 2007, 05:01 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Nov 13 2007, 04:44 PM)
Pedobear demands for moar !

OMG the bear is unzipping shocking.gif
TSSailorMercury
post Dec 23 2007, 07:10 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Dec 23 2007, 08:53 AM)
spoiler ahead, click at ur own risks

which volume is that from?
Fyonne
post Dec 23 2007, 07:29 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(SailorMercury @ Dec 23 2007, 07:10 PM)
which volume is that from?
chapter 33, not sure which volume its from though wink.gif
TSSailorMercury
post Dec 23 2007, 09:02 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Dec 23 2007, 07:29 PM)
chapter 33, not sure which volume its from though wink.gif
thanks....

note: ch33 is from v5
Sichiri
post Dec 23 2007, 09:02 PM

1,191 posts

a little bit NSFW :

shocking.gif You'll never sharpen your pencil the same way again shocking.gif

IRTeA
post Dec 24 2007, 08:59 PM

I want that

This post has been edited by IRTeA: Dec 24 2007, 08:59 PM
David900924
post Dec 25 2007, 12:51 AM

Crypto Master
1,269 posts

This is sux for me or every1, y they put sensor ?did any1 got the sensor or juz me?
Vervain
post Dec 25 2007, 12:56 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

brother, read back what people just posted. its on national TV means its for all people from different ages. you cannot actually let underage kiddos watch sexually explicit screens. if you're eager for the uncensored clips, be patient and wait for the dvd release
Yue
post Dec 25 2007, 01:47 AM

387 posts

damn i soo want that pencil sharpener
Aurora Boreali
post Dec 25 2007, 02:10 PM

470 posts

Anyone watched Ep 11 already? It's getting more interesting there but there's only one more episode left to resolve everything! Has it got enough time to answer all the questions especially the ones raised in this episode?
cloudstrife07
post Dec 25 2007, 11:51 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(Aurora Boreali @ Dec 25 2007, 02:10 PM)
Anyone watched Ep 11 already? It's getting more interesting there but there's only one more episode left to resolve everything! Has it got enough time to answer all the questions especially the ones raised in this episode?
u r watching the one by suck suck sub (SSS)??

honestly i think either they got a horrid RAW or their encoding technique still need to improve.
IntegraTypeR
post Dec 26 2007, 01:29 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(~DaViD~ @ Dec 25 2007, 12:51 AM)
This is sux for me or every1, y they put sensor ?did any1 got the sensor or juz me?

Good things to come. laugh.gif
jonralf
post Dec 26 2007, 10:42 AM

Hikki
804 posts

where do you get that ohmy.gif
OMFG!!
TSSailorMercury
post Dec 26 2007, 10:58 AM

Touhou Master
776 posts

DO WANT!!!!!!!!
Fyonne
post May 10 2010, 08:33 PM

904 posts

http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2010-...eturn-announced
2nd season?
Pr1me_Minister
post May 11 2010, 08:37 AM

314 posts

I'm surprised that this was greenlit despite all the controversies surrounding it. Is this a direct challenge to Tokyo's proposed loli ban? xD

This post has been edited by Pr1me_Minister: May 11 2010, 11:22 AM
Fyonne
post May 11 2010, 10:01 AM

904 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ May 11 2010, 08:37 AM)
I was surprised that this was greenlit despite all the controversies surrounding it. Is this a direct challenge to Tokyo's proposed loli ban? xD
coz Prime Minister strongly approved it. n PM decision is final whistling.gif
Quazacolt
post May 11 2010, 10:38 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ May 11 2010, 10:01 AM)
oh u
kyon22
post May 11 2010, 11:10 AM

141 posts

Im surprised...
Pr1me_Minister
post May 11 2010, 03:36 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ May 11 2010, 10:01 AM)
Haha... I don't think any real heads of state will approve it (or say no to the loli ban), even if it means doing the right thing in safeguarding the freedom of expression. :/

Still I'm still excited for the new season, the storyline is good even with all the risqué loli fanservice. rclxm9.gif
Dark Steno
post May 11 2010, 03:50 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ May 11 2010, 03:36 PM)
Haha... I don't think any real heads of state will approve it (or say no to the loli ban), even if it means doing the right thing in safeguarding the freedom of expression. :/

Still I'm still excited for the new season, the storyline is good even with all the risqué loli fanservice. rclxm9.gif
lolicon moderator.
shah_ho_nam2
post May 11 2010, 04:02 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ May 11 2010, 04:36 PM)

look at your avatar
Pr1me_Minister
post May 11 2010, 04:15 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ May 11 2010, 03:50 PM)
lolicon moderator.
*runs* tongue.gif

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ May 11 2010, 04:02 PM)
look at your avatar
I have Kagami Kuro and Usa Mimi avatar/ siggy ready as well. whistling.gif
Quazacolt
post May 12 2010, 01:00 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ May 11 2010, 04:15 PM)
*runs* tongue.gif
I have Kagami Kuro and Usa Mimi avatar/ siggy ready as well. whistling.gif
very convincing wwwwww
chizzu
post May 18 2010, 07:37 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ May 11 2010, 03:50 PM)
lolicon moderator.
lolicon school teacher whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

0.0584sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:38 PM