Kodomo No Jikan, OMFGBBQ!@$!&!!@#

jubz
post Sep 12 2007, 01:33 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 12 2007, 01:15 PM)
ZOMG WTF BQB this is the ultimate lolicon anime of all time nothing can beat this somemore titled kid's time. Hell when I was I kid I had much much much more normal life, thank god I dun know these gals dun know what I'll grow up to be.

Added on September 12, 2007, 1:24 pmThey even have that moonphase nekomimi loli in it ZOMG, that guy must be her onichyaaaaaaan. That means pedo loli incest. O_o
Must have been banned in US too, I wonder if Odex will license this then if not what if Singaporeans download this anime what will they be charged under downloading keeping child pornography or license infringement???
lol i take that you haven't touch the manga? IIRC it's distro in US was stopped by some Seven Seas company.
jubz
post Sep 17 2007, 06:56 PM

375 posts

Redefining spilled milk. laugh.gif

jubz
post Oct 21 2007, 07:19 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Oct 21 2007, 11:23 AM)
tv show is censored like hell  doh.gif  rolleyes.gif  shocking.gif  rclxms.gif
nod.gif nod.gif

Waste of bandwidth to get the TV ver ...

0.0187sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:59 PM