Manga Claymore, Manga For The Win!!!!111oneone!111

fujkenasai
post May 2 2014, 12:36 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ May 2 2014, 12:27 AM)
TERESA IS BACK. TIME TO END THE MANGA.  laugh.gif
but its really a good twist in story
fujkenasai
post May 4 2014, 12:26 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ May 4 2014, 12:18 AM)
haha was OMFG on my FB but not in the thread haha. didn't like the way she return (too deus ex) but her impact and charisma jz make you cheer for her
whats your fb? hmm.gif

QUOTE(death_nite @ May 4 2014, 12:37 AM)
seldom lepak in anime shrine. haha.
yalorr. now I only read claymore. naruto. bleach. ahh one more, all you need is kill.
yup! they should end it asap. how many years already. shakehead.gif
some more 1 chapter per month and it is getting shorter. shakehead.gif
I don't care cos I love Teresa! hahaha. laugh.gif  drool.gif  wub.gif
heh me 2 hardly in AS thesedays

QUOTE(evofantasy @ May 4 2014, 12:54 AM)
well the manga can still move forward to the mainland right? and too much about the organization is still unknown. but i guess it is better to just end it for now.
well can just end the fighting part and island chapter

its been Soooooooooooooo Long already

didn ply dues ex
fujkenasai
post Oct 9 2014, 10:59 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Varezart @ Oct 4 2014, 07:57 PM)
Wow. It's finally end. Too bad we don't get to see the dragon tribe on mainland.
I was hoping for the dragon dribe and mainland sad.gif
fujkenasai
post Oct 9 2014, 03:08 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Oct 9 2014, 02:38 PM)
claymore can barely lead to this final stage, bcos the popularity keep dropping...& the artist run out of idea.

it is good claymore end it here.

wonder when is the turn for berserk & alita?
atleast its better than narutard that stupid war last for 2 yrs
fujkenasai
post Oct 9 2014, 04:20 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Oct 9 2014, 03:26 PM)
naruto & 1 peice, bleach is overate but with high popularity. that y they can keep going .......
claymore just like Gantz, have very short period of fame...then going downhill like other japanese manga.  sad.gif
3-4 yrs ago i was following full metal alchemist, gantz and claymore

now i guess i have no more manga to follow hmm.gif

guess should move on to other stuff

but then again these were only once a month 10-15 min thing

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0292sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:01 AM