Now now, don't spoil it. Let people watch and decide if she worth the spit or not.
Manga Claymore, Manga For The Win!!!!111oneone!111
Jun 14 2007, 12:53 AM
98 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Now now, don't spoil it. Let people watch and decide if she worth the spit or not.
Jun 14 2007, 09:15 AM
2,357 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia / Singapore |
Jun 14 2007, 10:44 AM
I watched the raw and reading the manga. I never said what Ophelia story is all about, just named her in the preview section of this week's ep.
Jun 14 2007, 02:42 PM
No wonder lol. Anyway episode 11 by Eclipse is out.
Jun 15 2007, 10:37 AM
3,784 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
got picture of those no.1 until 5
from episode 11....seems interesting |
Jun 15 2007, 02:30 PM
2,791 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Ipoh/Melaka |
yea me just waiting for the northern campaign to begin......
Jun 15 2007, 02:32 PM
Jun 15 2007, 03:04 PM
520 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: KL |
i can't decide whether i like to watch the anime more or read the manga more...
when i first read the manga...it kinda scared me cos it was so graphic...all the blood and limb chopping and all...but the storyline is interesting.. can't wait to see what happens later on in volume 13. Theresa is still my fav... |
Jun 15 2007, 04:22 PM
4,506 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(heidityj @ Jun 15 2007, 04:04 PM) i can't decide whether i like to watch the anime more or read the manga more... watch anime and read manga la.. when i first read the manga...it kinda scared me cos it was so graphic...all the blood and limb chopping and all...but the storyline is interesting.. can't wait to see what happens later on in volume 13. Theresa is still my fav... |
Jun 15 2007, 05:00 PM
520 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: KL |
QUOTE(allvin @ Jun 15 2007, 04:22 PM) hahahahaha... true true..but the problem with me is that once I know what's gonna happen(cos i read the manga) when I watch the anime not so syok d. lol. but one thing nice is the art quality in the manga gets better and better...when I first saw my brother reading it..I was like.. "yer..the artwork so wierd" In the end I got addicted oso...hahaha.. |
Jun 15 2007, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(heidityj @ Jun 15 2007, 03:04 PM) i can't decide whether i like to watch the anime more or read the manga more... I hear you sista~!when i first read the manga...it kinda scared me cos it was so graphic...all the blood and limb chopping and all...but the storyline is interesting.. can't wait to see what happens later on in volume 13. Theresa is still my fav... Teresa FTW! |
Jun 15 2007, 06:47 PM
851 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Teresa for the *splat*
Jun 15 2007, 06:51 PM
Jun 15 2007, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(heidityj @ Jun 15 2007, 06:00 PM) hahahahaha... true true..but the problem with me is that once I know what's gonna happen(cos i read the manga) when I watch the anime not so syok d. lol. yep. the drawing lotz better. Anime drawing much much much better but one thing nice is the art quality in the manga gets better and better...when I first saw my brother reading it..I was like.. "yer..the artwork so wierd" In the end I got addicted oso...hahaha.. |
Jun 16 2007, 12:03 AM
Actually, the manga has nicer drawing.
Jun 16 2007, 02:20 AM
1,184 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: My Location |
Jun 16 2007, 12:25 PM
3,784 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Jun 16 2007, 10:31 PM
1,042 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Think Theresa should be the strongest of all Claymore.. If she fully awaken, I dont think anyone can beat her . Even Clare possess 1 quarter of yoma power as she take in Theresa flesh and blood. lol..
Wonder why the manga scan is too slow.. Craving for more now |
Jun 16 2007, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jun 16 2007, 11:31 PM) Think Theresa should be the strongest of all Claymore.. If she fully awaken, I dont think anyone can beat her . Even Clare possess 1 quarter of yoma power as she take in Theresa flesh and blood. lol.. slow? i tot was fast. Once the raw manga release, usually "they" will scan and put on net. Btw, this manga is like 1month per chapter or so. It's not like bleach or naruto, 1week per chapter.Wonder why the manga scan is too slow.. Craving for more now |
Jun 17 2007, 03:47 AM
Claymore was released once a month which is great since we getting quality, well thought out story. The mangaka estimated that Claymore will be done in 25 volumes, so there is 13 volumes more to go. On average there is 6 chapters per volume, so we talking about 78 chapters incoming, equal to 6-7 years of work.
Which fine by me since I want good quality. Don't mind the waiting. After all Evangelion manga still ongoing for almost 10 years and honestly it is great. This post has been edited by Stormy001_M1A2: Jun 17 2007, 03:50 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0259sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:32 PM |