Bodybuilding Progress Thread, Progress Pics Please!

malaysianPotato
post Apr 4 2007, 10:19 PM

I need more space to write stuff here...
2,816 posts

QUOTE(free_enuf @ Apr 4 2007, 10:17 PM)
Alrite video taken with cell! Still havent got the answer: Any way to post video not via youtube?
You can upload it to rapidshare for download instead of streaming.
malaysianPotato
post May 11 2007, 09:57 PM

2,816 posts

I don't mind a lil off-topic-ness, it happens with any conversation if it lasts long enough. Aslong as it stays within reason and comes back to the topic it's fine.
malaysianPotato
post May 12 2007, 12:11 AM

2,816 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 12 2007, 12:09 AM)
Well, we're all friends here... so we're used to it. Be prepared for some wacky conversations. Our resident mod isn't immune to random behaviour either. Cake > pie.
Truth right there.
malaysianPotato
post May 12 2007, 12:53 AM

2,816 posts

QUOTE(T+1 @ May 12 2007, 12:30 AM)
i know i m a little bit retarded, until now i still dun understand what is "Cake > pie"

aiyah, offtopic again  tongue.gif
Cake > Pie is another way of saying cake is better than pie or cake owns pie. It isn't just personal preference, it's a fact of life.
malaysianPotato
post May 12 2007, 01:23 AM

2,816 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 12 2007, 01:21 AM)
But Chuck Norris pwns all?
Well no, God > Chuck. So it's God > Chuck > Jack Bauer > the rest. Or something like that.

malaysianPotato
post May 12 2007, 04:02 PM

2,816 posts

QUOTE(YenS @ May 12 2007, 01:27 AM)
i LOL'd. HARD.

but this place in penang makes the awesomest Chicken Pies. but Chocolate Mudcakes are made of win and gold.

O'boy. Tough call.
There's nothing to call, cake owns pie, it's a fact of life. You may prefer one over the other but that means nothing as nature, natural selection, evolution, w/e dictates that cake > pie.

QUOTE(Neek @ May 12 2007, 02:18 AM)
But cake has less protein than chicken pies  blink.gif
i luv chicken pies....
Yeah... You're a misguided, misinformed, lost individual. When you come back to the light that is cake, you'll see the errors of your ways. Cake > Pie.

And with that, we now return to your scheduled network broadcast.
malaysianPotato
post May 26 2007, 08:05 PM

2,816 posts

QUOTE(tongyam @ May 26 2007, 07:02 PM)

whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Aww look at the little kitty...

malaysianPotato
post Mar 26 2008, 08:31 PM

2,816 posts

You know what'd reduce the frequency of the whole darklight bashes candle(oh come one, we can all see who you are... your name is right there in your possible dupe acc list) for bashing a noob? Stop calling people noobs, that solves everything. So what if he IS a noob? Bask in the glory of his nubidity(I made that up tongue.gif can also be spelled noobidity) and enjoy knowing what you know and if you want to share what you know, do it without poking him.

You're only getting bashed by darklight because you give him reason to, callin people noobs and crap. I don't care what happened way back when, but if you don't get all "I know more than you thus have a right to flame you", he won't go "well in that case, i know more than you and thus have the right to flame you too".

This is all getting a little off(and by a little i mean waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay) off topic, so no more bashing after my post.

This post has been edited by malaysianPotato: Mar 26 2008, 08:32 PM
malaysianPotato
post Mar 27 2008, 02:10 PM

2,816 posts

Ook, let's stop this now.

First of, I'm not biased(were, I'd have flagged you for warnings the moment you started bashing the other guy), I'm simply lazy. So to say that my actions(or lack of) are prejudiced because I'm friends with darklight is somewhat incorrect. Big difference between being lazy and being biased towards someone.

Second, if I flag him, I have to flag you cause you bash noobs practically every other day and he only bashes you. So, it all get's messy and I have to start flagging everyone cause they also on occasion go at each other and it get's messier and ugh, mafan la.

In short, I flag him, I flag you and half the health forum and you all get warnings. And we all know some people have managed to get on the bad side of certain admins/staff and they'll obviously get it worse.

Which is why I said something to the effect of, "don't start nothing, won't be nothing" (iirc) nearly half a year ago, if noone bashes anyone else, they don't get bashed in return. What goes around comes around but if nothing went round to begin with then you don't have testicle munching aliens coming around to bite your nuts off.

Now, in the event that you get flammed and are unhappy about it, REPORT IT. I'm not always here and/or don't necessarily want to hassle myself with clean ups, reports, flaggings and other crap. If you think I'm being biased, REPORT IT. We always love a good infernal affairs event and mod sacking drama is always good for popularity ratings.

ETA: BTW, Candle if you noticed after my post Darklight didn't bash, he simply stated that he didn't like people with elitist mentalities. I mean, just to be a nitpicker here, but weren't you the one who bashed first after I said not to?

ETA2: Minor thread clean up @ 2:24pm.

This post has been edited by malaysianPotato: Mar 27 2008, 02:24 PM
malaysianPotato
post Mar 30 2008, 01:18 AM

2,816 posts

... d... d... dr... draaaaaaaamaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

Kinda getting off topic here.

0.0519sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:18 AM