Bodybuilding Progress Thread, Progress Pics Please!

busta_dude
post Feb 27 2008, 10:16 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(hasyir @ Feb 26 2008, 03:13 PM)
Syd g is already considered as old timer...
dun embarrass me by comparing me to her laa... cry.gif
no prob bro..
u may use it if u think it will fit u as well.. thumbup.gif
20-25kg is d weight of d plate only...
i dun know what is d weight of d bar...lol
im 170cm n 62kg..
@hasyir
You like that only 62kg? I'm 183cm n 72kg, still look like 'cicak kubing' i can't see my body bigger. But my shirt get tighter n my jeans that i bought 2 years ago can't fit me. But still i can't see where I gain that extra weight. For your info, about 1 and half year ago i'm only 59kg and it look like 13kg gain but still look skinny.Aim for extra 20 kg. Maybe at weight of 90kg can make me look bigger. tongue.gif
busta_dude
post Feb 27 2008, 02:37 PM

302 posts

This is me back then in Nov 2007. Will post current pic tomorrow. What u guys think about it? I'm about 64kg in this pic.

This post has been edited by busta_dude: Feb 27 2008, 02:55 PM
busta_dude
post Feb 27 2008, 03:04 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(CandleJack @ Feb 27 2008, 02:55 PM)
Hey, i think i've seen that before.
Hope u are bigger now... that is skinny man.
Eat moar.
Dat y la i said i skinny. Rite now also lebey kurang tu jer. But my shirt feel abit tight now.
busta_dude
post Feb 28 2008, 10:59 AM

302 posts

Starting point : 24th Oct 2007
10th Jan 2008
14th Jan 2008

Do comment... blush.gif
busta_dude
post Feb 28 2008, 11:12 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(CandleJack @ Feb 28 2008, 11:04 AM)
arms not bad...
but i think u could use some traps and lats.
Not bad u say? It only 14".
Long way to go with it.
Yeah, dat is the laggest part of my body cry.gif
Trying hard to built it. Now being workout to built my traps with 50.5kg barbell shrugs and back barbell shrugs. 30kg on bent over row. With 20kg of dumbell row. Sure is hard for that part to appear.
busta_dude
post Feb 28 2008, 11:28 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(divisionby0 @ Feb 28 2008, 11:20 AM)
your arm is 14 inch? mine is 14 inch as well. it doesn't look the same to me.
That the peak works. Look big even tiny(sounds like pro rite laugh.gif )

QUOTE(CandleJack @ Feb 28 2008, 11:22 AM)
I say not bad based on ur body size.
You are like what? 60+ kg? you want retarded 18" arms on 60kg body ?
It's not possible even if u want it. Your arms are okay dy...
Put more work on other parts.
Right now i'm 73kg lar.In that 2nd-4th pic i'm 69kg.

busta_dude
post Feb 28 2008, 11:34 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(CandleJack @ Feb 28 2008, 11:28 AM)
yeah, u got nice peak...
what did u do ?
All the curl.Hammer curl, concentration, cheat curl with the high weight. But use lot of techniques. 21, x-rep, also dxo to stimulate my bicep muscle. Also dip help a bit. Now try to develop my triceps coz it seems thicker now. rclxm9.gif
busta_dude
post Apr 18 2008, 03:12 PM

302 posts

New pix of me

busta_dude
post Apr 21 2008, 09:46 AM

302 posts

@kianweic
Thanx.Kinda bz wif my new toy. Huhu. My new build PC so not much with the workout. Also didn't have much budget on supplement and diet coz saving for 'kahwin' huhu.

0.0413sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:55 AM