Bodybuilding Progress Thread, Progress Pics Please!
Xalvin
May 23 2008, 02:26 AM

Hey guys. Thought I'd just give myself a few shots and have you guys rate me. You guys are right, after gaining weight, I noticed my abs started to bulge a little (at the lower ab). Well, I just had my full meal and lots of milk when I snapped this photo
And here is my arm. I really dunno how to peak my biceps well so it looks small here.
Will be working more on my arms. This post has been edited by Xalvin: May 23 2008, 02:30 AM
Xalvin
May 23 2008, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(yngwie @ May 23 2008, 01:02 PM) ' nice abs. been stressing more on it, huh?  arms and shoulder looks untrained  Haha this is result of Home Gym with 3kg Dumbbells >_> Yeah I know my biceps are very meh. I had just done my biceps workout after a few months not doing when I snapped the pic. Couldn't even flex at all, like out of energy. Hoping to see progress in a 2 months! I just bought a chin-up bar and going to buy a 10kg dumbbell.
Xalvin
May 24 2008, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(icypetals @ May 23 2008, 10:46 PM) how to do incline leg raise? i always lie down flat on my matreess Instead of flat surface you lie on a bench that is horizontal. Best is your hang yourself on a bar, and raise your knees to your chest.