UniSuites Kampar

l_liet
post Jun 7 2020, 07:46 PM

41 posts

Thank you for all of the sifu here to share knowledge. I guess i had to forfeit my deposit to avoid the future loss compare with now.
Jacky yong
post Jun 13 2020, 03:02 AM

325 posts

I come in to see how's the senior feel about the project. When I come in, I feel fongsam already after seen the last comment.

Seancheng1987 P
post Jun 24 2020, 12:26 AM

Probation

QUOTE(leodinouknow @ Dec 3 2019, 01:18 PM)
dont get me wrong, i didnt say it definitely failed if you invest in unisuite. maybe they got they own talent to make it stand out in oversupply area. just property is better to gain control, rather than let unknown management handle. if cant control, better you invest FD more safe. you go into management only when you in deep shit cant get out and need help.

if you already invest in kampar and in stress how to break even or wish for profit, can pm me smile.gif myself planning doing private management which win win situation for both party. of course i charge if it show result. no result i can do free.
hi,sifu,i'm an investor who's going to purchase UNISUITE kampar, i've paid 2k booking fee and now i'm hesitate on the further movement..could i get some advice from you? i've seen the comment from the thread while people is talking about the GRR was not being followed by the management. Can it be happen if everything is black n white in the contract?
Didoyk P
post Nov 19 2020, 05:57 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Seancheng1987 @ Jun 24 2020, 12:26 AM)
hi,sifu,i'm an investor who's going to purchase UNISUITE kampar, i've paid 2k booking fee and now i'm hesitate on the further movement..could i get some advice from you? i've seen the comment from the thread while people is talking about the GRR was not being followed by the management. Can it be happen if everything is black n white in the contract?
Prepare for more problems in future. I had it all, or most.
Do not trust GRR thing any more.
nexona88
post Nov 19 2020, 08:08 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,576 posts

Really GG if anyone fall for the scheme...

hshshs26 P
post Nov 20 2020, 01:32 AM

Probation
30 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 19 2020, 08:08 PM)
Really GG if anyone fall for the scheme...
Why will gg?

nexona88
post Nov 20 2020, 10:48 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,576 posts

QUOTE(hshshs26 @ Nov 20 2020, 01:32 AM)
Why will gg?
U don't know?
Please read more previous post to understand..

Already discussed in detail.. me also gave opinions...
Zwean
post Nov 20 2020, 12:28 PM

1,269 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 20 2020, 10:48 AM)
U don't know?
Please read more previous post to understand..

Already discussed in detail.. me also gave opinions...
People don’t like to read. Lol
nexona88
post Nov 20 2020, 01:24 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,576 posts

QUOTE(Zwean @ Nov 20 2020, 12:28 PM)
People don’t like to read. Lol
then don't cry mother father later.....
too late... many already gave advance "warning" @ opinion yet u fall into the "trap" dry.gif
iandhim
post Jun 24 2022, 01:52 PM

27 posts

any investor bought this? how is the insight?

saw fb ads still selling, not sure it is good opportunity.
iandhim
post Jun 24 2022, 02:36 PM

27 posts

read through the messages lol

it is really a long long thread. thanks all sifus for the opinions.

p/s: kantoi la the agent create multiple id just to keep the thread active lol
nexona88
post Jun 24 2022, 08:39 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,576 posts

QUOTE(iandhim @ Jun 24 2022, 02:36 PM)
read through the messages lol

it is really a long long thread. thanks all sifus for the opinions.

p/s: kantoi la the agent create multiple id just to keep the thread active lol
Hehehe....
Cari makan... Need to achieve sales...
So create new multiple dupe account / ID to upsales 😅
leodinouknow
post Jul 17 2023, 09:45 AM

990 posts

Student here like super less? I do business at kampar, didn't get any order from here
forever1979
post Jul 17 2023, 01:26 PM

2,854 posts

With this kind of built up, if not for students to stay, who would like to stay in such shoe box nest ? or because students are cost saving... cooking or eating chap fan only...
leodinouknow
post Jul 17 2023, 05:14 PM

990 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Jul 17 2023, 02:26 PM)
With this kind of built up, if not for students to stay, who would like to stay in such shoe box nest ? or because students are cost saving... cooking or eating chap fan only...
No need eat chap fan la, here so many food, and the food is expensive also, student wallet gao gao one
everblur
post Dec 2 2024, 03:04 AM

30 posts

Reliving this thread for UniSuites owners and tenants.

Here are the available groups for the UniSuites Kampar community:

UniSuites Kampar Owners & Tenants Group (Public)
https://www.facebook.com/groups/unisuiteskampar

UniSuites Kampar Verified Owners Group (For owners only)
https://chat.whatsapp.com/CZYKQPHgmV2C9Q93Xdrg5z

UniSuites Kampar Community (Public)
https://t.me/unisuites_kampar

Room, Condo & House For Rent In Kampar (Public)
https://www.facebook.com/groups/rentinkampar

This post has been edited by everblur: Dec 2 2024, 03:06 AM

13 Pages « < 11 12 13Top

0.0260sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:25 PM