THE AROWANA Ver. 2.0, The Immortal Dragon ~ !

DoOgi3
post Jul 13 2007, 05:18 PM

86 posts

arowana looks like the dragon of the sea! so mighty and beautiful
DoOgi3
post Jul 14 2007, 12:39 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(michanz @ Jul 13 2007, 08:17 PM)
it go sea sure die liao... laugh.gif
Owh..sorry sorry..let me rephrase that..

dragon under the river. aggresive,mighty and what a beauty! smile.gif

looking at it gives me butterfly in my stomach tongue.gif i love that feeling! wub.gif
DoOgi3
post Jul 14 2007, 12:27 PM

86 posts

hahah!! laugh.gif would love to! how many arowana(s) do u have? is there only red and silver colour?can it change colour like a flowerhorn fish? just curious..coz i saw one at a petshop the day b4 and it just amazes me how elegant arowana is! smile.gif btw, i love its "misai" (?? is it antenna or misai?)
DoOgi3
post Jul 17 2007, 11:58 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(michanz @ Jul 14 2007, 01:14 PM)
she owns a arowana selling shop..imagine how many she have  brows.gif

its a goatee!
then a goatee it is rclxm9.gif but i thought goatee sticks to the face..how come the arowana's goatee cabang out? rclxub.gif

QUOTE(Manufacture @ Jul 14 2007, 02:26 PM)
lols. yeah. My father owns an aquarium.. Quite a lot of arowanas here varying frm . Pearl, Green, Yellow, Silver. to
Red and Golds.

not sure also.  tongue.gif I know its sou in canto only.  rclxm9.gif . btw, michanz u sure its goatee?  sweat.gif  sweat.gif arowanas do not change colour like flowerhorn  sweat.gif it has its own colour.
oOOooOOOOOOOOOooOoO!!! SOooO LOVELY!! if only i have a green arowana! wub.gif sure feel like a glow in the dark fish during the night rclxm9.gif how much does it cost? is it big?

p/s: im so jealous of u..coz it's so cool to own ur own big aquarium wub.gif
DoOgi3
post Aug 16 2007, 05:00 PM

86 posts

OooOoO~ orange arowana! looks better then green rclxm9.gif what's his/her name?

0.0356sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:25 AM