Complaint Proton, Need help to escalate Proton Service
TSwcsaw87
Jul 13 2017, 06:09 PM, updated 9y ago

Do u guys had any idea how can i escalate proton services? I had really tired of sending my car to proton service centre numerous times for repair. The car not even a year and i had uncountable times to go service centre.
Boom Mortar
Jul 13 2017, 06:10 PM

work hard or drive poto...
hollyweed
Jul 13 2017, 06:10 PM

what car u use?
yhcyber
Jul 13 2017, 06:11 PM
Complaint Protong = complaint rock on roadside - useless
SUS~Sherlock~
Jul 13 2017, 06:12 PM
Facebook. viral. CEO instantly meet you.
sonic31s
Jul 13 2017, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(yhcyber @ Jul 13 2017, 06:11 PM) Complaint Protong = complaint rock on roadside - useless +1
CKKwan
Jul 13 2017, 06:13 PM
Complaint to Girly
ar188
Jul 13 2017, 06:13 PM
its a very safe car thats all that matters, so no need for it to be running also.
ck_boon
Jul 13 2017, 06:15 PM
perodua also same go complain my car problem, they end up said no problem wat the fark dunno said dunno lar dunwaste my whole day waiting
asd5139
Jul 13 2017, 06:20 PM
Kasihan kena lemon unit.
tokdukun
Jul 13 2017, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(wcsaw87 @ Jul 13 2017, 06:09 PM) Do u guys had any idea how can i escalate proton services? I had really tired of sending my car to proton service centre numerous times for repair. The car not even a year and i had uncountable times to go service centre. U contact their Proton Edar CEO, Abdul Rashid Musa : 013 - 391 5899 Story a bit what car, what problem, where u sent? Try send to COE beside KESAS, their service generally good, I'm quite satisfied sending my cars here.
:3mushy:3
Jul 13 2017, 06:22 PM
The obvious question is what did you do with your car
FormalCat
Jul 13 2017, 06:31 PM

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Jul 13 2017, 06:22 PM) The obvious question is what did you do with your car He bought it
TSwcsaw87
Jul 13 2017, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(tokdukun @ Jul 13 2017, 06:21 PM) U contact their Proton Edar CEO, Abdul Rashid Musa : 013 - 391 5899 Story a bit what car, what problem, where u sent? Try send to COE beside KESAS, their service generally good, I'm quite satisfied sending my cars here. I got my car on last year Oct. Less than 1 month started had so many sound come from dashboard. Twice go to proton authorised centre in Salak Tinggi one time in cheras and the last one Proton Edar Juru. Proton Edar Juru technician inform this is known issue from Iriz and since New Persona had the same design so the issue from Iriz will be same to new persona. Since i need to go back KL that time i couldnt leave my car at Juru centre and they advise to bring to COSE to install IPKIT. My car ended up leave at COSE for almost 2 weeks and its all fix. No more sound however the aircond keep blowing to my leg even i had turn off that option. Bring to Proton Authorised Salak Tinggi they found something stuck below there (which means COSE Technician didnt install IPKIT properly). 4 weeks later the sound from dashboard come back again and i had no more energy to send to service center so i decided to ignore until it gone worst the sound come from the back door. Bring to Salak Tinggi again they try to tighten all the screw however its not fix. And again i just ignore all the sound. And now new sound come from back. Could say my whole car is super noisy shaking sound. Since i am in penang i send to Proton Edar Juru to check again. Technician had fix few minor sound however still got certain sound they couldnt fix. They had rectify the sound was cause by unproperly install of IPKIT. I had really stuck on this proton car.
K.I.T.T
Jul 13 2017, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(Boom Mortar @ Jul 13 2017, 06:10 PM) work hard or drive poto... Mana jpeg?
tokdukun
Jul 13 2017, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(wcsaw87 @ Jul 13 2017, 06:35 PM) I got my car on last year Oct. Less than 1 month started had so many sound come from dashboard. Twice go to proton authorised centre in Salak Tinggi one time in cheras and the last one Proton Edar Juru. Proton Edar Juru technician inform this is known issue from Iriz and since New Persona had the same design so the issue from Iriz will be same to new persona. Since i need to go back KL that time i couldnt leave my car at Juru centre and they advise to bring to COSE to install IPKIT. My car ended up leave at COSE for almost 2 weeks and its all fix. No more sound however the aircond keep blowing to my leg even i had turn off that option. Bring to Proton Authorised Salak Tinggi they found something stuck below there (which means COSE Technician didnt install IPKIT properly). 4 weeks later the sound from dashboard come back again and i had no more energy to send to service center so i decided to ignore until it gone worst the sound come from the back door. Bring to Salak Tinggi again they try to tighten all the screw however its not fix. And again i just ignore all the sound. And now new sound come from back. Could say my whole car is super noisy shaking sound. Since i am in penang i send to Proton Edar Juru to check again. Technician had fix few minor sound however still got certain sound they couldnt fix. They had rectify the sound was cause by unproperly install of IPKIT. I had really stuck on this proton car. My Iriz got dashboard creaking sound too, haven't sent to fix yet, but since machiem not critical, I've been procrastinating it Well, try talk the matter with the CEO, he seems nice, humble and hardworking guy. I happen to meet him when I service at COSE, never knew who he was until he gave the name card, wow CEO Proton Edar.
Jag23sys
Jul 13 2017, 06:57 PM
QUOTE(yhcyber @ Jul 13 2017, 06:11 PM) Complaint Protong = complaint rock on roadside - useless Pretty much sums it up for many things in Msia.
Mr. Najib Razak
Jul 13 2017, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(wcsaw87 @ Jul 13 2017, 06:35 PM) I got my car on last year Oct. Less than 1 month started had so many sound come from dashboard. Twice go to proton authorised centre in Salak Tinggi one time in cheras and the last one Proton Edar Juru. Proton Edar Juru technician inform this is known issue from Iriz and since New Persona had the same design so the issue from Iriz will be same to new persona. Since i need to go back KL that time i couldnt leave my car at Juru centre and they advise to bring to COSE to install IPKIT. My car ended up leave at COSE for almost 2 weeks and its all fix. No more sound however the aircond keep blowing to my leg even i had turn off that option. Bring to Proton Authorised Salak Tinggi they found something stuck below there (which means COSE Technician didnt install IPKIT properly). 4 weeks later the sound from dashboard come back again and i had no more energy to send to service center so i decided to ignore until it gone worst the sound come from the back door. Bring to Salak Tinggi again they try to tighten all the screw however its not fix. And again i just ignore all the sound. And now new sound come from back. Could say my whole car is super noisy shaking sound. Since i am in penang i send to Proton Edar Juru to check again. Technician had fix few minor sound however still got certain sound they couldnt fix. They had rectify the sound was cause by unproperly install of IPKIT. I had really stuck on this proton car. Well Suggest u to post at ff section Under car clubs They said dashboard rattling is due to design flaws So u can't completely eliminate the noise Ip noise kit is to mitigate it only
Mr. Najib Razak
Jul 13 2017, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(kici meow @ Jul 13 2017, 06:55 PM) so when u buy the iriz got masive discount or not...our PM say got give  Ayam pakai persona No iriz So yeah Anyway thanks for mentioning me Ayam happy Lai gip u brim
ahmad92
Jul 13 2017, 07:07 PM

Mitsubishi outlander built in japan, after one week creaking sound from dashboard and steering. Hue hue hue.