Digi Infinite Fan Club [V3], Infinite 150, 100, 80

fadzly
post Apr 14 2018, 01:31 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 14 2018, 01:12 PM)
I was referring to the UniFi Mobile promo of unlimited RM 20/7 days.
Owh that one. I see. Hotspot can use?
fadzly
post Apr 17 2018, 08:31 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Apr 17 2018, 05:40 PM)
e5186 toolbox wont works on the b618.

u can set manually at wifi connection on device only.. cant set it b618. it's dns on run on LAN.
huwaaa.. i just noted about this...

i tot at ethernet setting suffice to have dns for wifi connection.

fadzly
post Apr 18 2018, 04:18 PM

1,757 posts

I had bad feeling using phone for my infinite 150. Because I've been receiving spam possibly because the previous owner of that number did something bad. People are trying to get touch with this number badly. So I will stay away of using this number for calling function.
fadzly
post Apr 21 2018, 07:09 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Apr 21 2018, 05:04 PM)
No contract but if you request for 6 months contract, you can get RM 20 rebate x 6 months. I know it's not much but better than nothing.
Eh. How to request. I also want. Lol
fadzly
post Apr 23 2018, 03:28 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Apr 23 2018, 10:16 AM)
another happy ending trying b618.

she is using huawei 4G mifi...forget model ald..

4G+ location and network is not congested.

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
the last time i got >100 mbps before b618 came was when i was in Maxis telco at serdang. U cant get it with digi. never reached that high. the highest pun i rasa dalam 40-50mbps.
b618 totally change the shape of the internet for my house now.
fadzly
post Apr 24 2018, 07:28 AM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(amirarsyad97 @ Apr 23 2018, 09:47 PM)
There's a guide for 790s -> https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4356908/+3320#
Don't know if it will work on 810s. I guess it'll work for 810s. Can ask @fadzly
Huwaaaa. Never realized ive type this so long. Now doing the b618 tutorial. Not sure good or not. Ha ha ha ha.
fadzly
post May 5 2018, 10:44 AM

1,757 posts

i was hoping if roam like home extended to Japan.
fadzly
post May 5 2018, 12:33 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ May 5 2018, 10:47 AM)
Who knows Bro, they just might include it in the near future. DiGi to keep growing and expanding.
sob sob..
fadzly
post May 5 2018, 02:23 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ May 5 2018, 12:36 PM)
Why Bro? You heading over to the land of the rising sun anytime soon?
No la. I'm just hoping.
fadzly
post May 6 2018, 08:11 PM

1,757 posts

The VPN in B618 might works to bypass hotspot limitation.
fadzly
post May 6 2018, 08:27 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 6 2018, 08:13 PM)
But speed is only 5Mbps, too slow to share with more devices. sweat.gif
at some places, even with i150, they can only get 5Mbps. so its better for them to stick with i80 or i100
fadzly
post May 9 2018, 11:47 AM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ May 9 2018, 11:32 AM)
Got my 65D. LoL... Gonna return the Celcom one

Somehow Penang got restock last night. Today after vote go get.
just make sure the 65d set u terminate straight away. dont be like me, terminate tomorrow, then pay, then the next month when billing came, i need to pay RM20 due to termination being done not the day i terminate.
fadzly
post May 9 2018, 12:33 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ May 9 2018, 11:49 AM)
Means need to pay on the same day is termination? Thanks bro
No need to pay if terminate same day.

QUOTE(aku_dia @ May 9 2018, 12:01 PM)
i terminate 1 day rm2.80(online cs)...wait to bill come only pay... u terminate at tmpoint or online?
Live chat. I got three numbers. But one number they forgot to terminate. So kena extra charge.

Just terminate same day to be safe
fadzly
post May 9 2018, 01:49 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ May 9 2018, 01:45 PM)
Ok, I just use live chat and the guy help me to terminate already. But how do I double check that it is really terminated?
The account will says terminated. It needs time. Do watch next week
fadzly
post May 23 2018, 07:51 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(hankeymeal @ May 21 2018, 10:11 PM)
I'm using Huawei B618 with DIGI 150 and my speed is around 8-20Mbps. I'm planning to return Huawei B618 to Celcom end of this month and buy Huawei E5186. Will E5186 be the same speed as B618?
Don't. The e5186 cost rm450. B618 cost rm499. Why go for something lower when u can get at a bargain price.
fadzly
post Jun 2 2018, 07:04 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 2 2018, 01:49 PM)
If they provide, many people will abuse it.
i see
fadzly
post Jun 17 2018, 10:31 AM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 17 2018, 01:22 AM)
You can even cancel on the next day.
cancel on the day of purchase.

No need to pay anything if same day cancelation through Live Chat
fadzly
post Jun 20 2018, 11:05 AM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Jun 20 2018, 10:59 AM)
i changed back to google quite a while ald..one of the day suddenly certain site cant access and gaming apps also cant access like no internet.
same. intermittently.

restarting router might help
fadzly
post Jun 20 2018, 01:49 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Jun 20 2018, 11:06 AM)
i tried.... router dont have dns... i setup on devices... after reboot still no internet on devices... so changed back to google.... but i also used cloud dns quite a while also... laugh.gif  laugh.gif
maybe dont use DNS?
fadzly
post Jun 20 2018, 10:07 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(Hummingbird @ Jun 20 2018, 09:42 PM)
If you don’t use DNS at all, you won’t be able to access anything on the internet.
What kind of "anything" is that?
Lol

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.2582sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:14 AM