QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Feb 25 2010, 03:06 PM)
You mimpi siang meh? Come in here and talk rubbish. Against pirated games CD/DVD?, Government says No to Pirated CD/DVD!!
Against pirated games CD/DVD?, Government says No to Pirated CD/DVD!!
Feb 25 2010, 03:08 PM
2,287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Anno Domini Time Ultra: 1,000,000 Trans Am Attack! |
Feb 25 2010, 05:42 PM
3,809 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Jakarta |
Nowadays a lot of those Rapidshare kinda services.
I dunno what the file limit but if I remember correctly you gotta download lotsa files just for a single game. |
Feb 25 2010, 05:55 PM
226 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Milky Way |
I still remember a few years ago I was a heavy pirate. When a game is release I will either download it, borrow from friend or buy it. That is, until last year, when I read some articles about how game developer ditching pc in favor of consoles. And that made me really scared.
My favorite hobby(pc gaming) is moving away to another platform? From that time I completely ditch my pirating method. Now I just waiting for games to drop their prices to 10USD and below on steam since I'm still a student with little income. Though my friends literally Support Ori guys! Later karma hits back on you. Especially those in programming fields(like me & my friends) |
Feb 25 2010, 07:36 PM
101 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
..i.. to pirates
enough said. |
Feb 25 2010, 07:59 PM
164 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
thats why all go dota coz they pirate/free/low-end T.T
This post has been edited by itsClois: Feb 25 2010, 07:59 PM |
Feb 25 2010, 11:22 PM
4,221 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Somewhere on Earth |
QUOTE(kianweic @ Feb 25 2010, 06:42 PM) Nowadays a lot of those Rapidshare kinda services. ya, i still remember last time i download the tom clancy Vegas 2, 50part to download... LOLI dunno what the file limit but if I remember correctly you gotta download lotsa files just for a single game. from rapidshare, LOLs... till now, i still playing that game i'm a heavy pirate last last time... but now, i'm ORIGINAL!!! add me at steam i play, L4D2 CoH |
| Change to: | 0.0415sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:01 AM |