4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Chat Anyone here using RHB Online Banking?

ciwi1166
post Aug 2 2020, 01:49 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 2 2020, 01:45 PM)
Anyone knows where to download RHB Now Mobile Banking to sync with SecurePlus?

The new app has no SecurePlus and online banking via website  > when making transfer > 10000, can't use SecurePlus
If not mistaken you need to remove the current secure plus on the app, and register again for swcure plus via website.
akhito
post Aug 2 2020, 01:52 PM

749 posts

The new app has no SecurePlus and online banking via website  > when making transfer > 10000, can't use SecurePlus
RHBnow will be discontinued. Source
SUSNB01
post Aug 2 2020, 01:53 PM

280 posts

RHB sucks. CS sucks Gila. Put a non existent link qrcode in the website and ask you scan with the stupid mobile app when it's out dated. Also max can transfer RM50k instant transfer only. Maybank can do Rm100k.

Counter service also bodoh...the other day unker wants to clear car loan. I say wanna transfer RM24k...he said cannot must pay by cheque!!! Apa bodoh! After unker Fark him kuat just then only he diam diam. All I have to do is transfer to my RHB savings and then debit it out.

RHB=Really Horrible Bank

Next one is CIMB, another jalat CS even worse, open wrong account type for me!!

This post has been edited by NB01: Aug 2 2020, 01:56 PM
HafeesFadil
post Aug 2 2020, 01:58 PM

170 posts

Alliance also really good.

Never expect they came out wif really smooth design and security.

jack2
post Aug 2 2020, 03:25 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(birain @ Aug 2 2020, 01:48 PM)
the app got secureplus, need a phone that have finger scanner.
.under where
jack2
post Aug 2 2020, 03:33 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Aug 2 2020, 01:49 PM)
If not mistaken you need to remove the current secure plus on the app, and register again for swcure plus via website.
Already did but when I made transfer via website Portal, asking me to register and scan. The issue is, where to launch the secureplus

QUOTE(NB01 @ Aug 2 2020, 01:53 PM)
RHB sucks. CS sucks Gila. Put a non existent link qrcode in the website and ask you scan with the stupid mobile app when it's out dated. Also max can transfer RM50k instant transfer only. Maybank can do Rm100k.

Counter service also bodoh...the other day unker wants to clear car loan. I say wanna transfer RM24k...he said cannot must pay by cheque!!! Apa bodoh! After unker Fark him kuat just then only he diam diam. All I have to do is transfer to my RHB savings and then debit it out.

RHB=Really Horrible Bank

Agreed
Mr. Najib Razak
post Aug 2 2020, 03:34 PM

321 posts

RHB=Really Horrible Bank

really horrible bank XD
unker u damn creative leh

Lucas0323
post Aug 2 2020, 03:34 PM

808 posts

If want clean try pbb however clean is not equal to good. So far mbb is the best in ui and downtime. Just wish they add more feature in app
nightshade_nova
post Aug 2 2020, 03:35 PM

443 posts

RHB is so dumb. I got my password wrong once, and need to go to the branch to reset.

But what to do. It's the only bank to link with paypal.
Mr. Najib Razak
post Aug 2 2020, 03:36 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 2 2020, 03:33 PM)
Already did but when I made transfer via website Portal, asking me to register and scan. The issue is, where to launch the secureplus
Agreed
iinm download the new rhb mobile app
go to setting and search for secure plus
jack2
post Aug 2 2020, 03:42 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Najib Razak @ Aug 2 2020, 03:36 PM)
iinm download the new rhb mobile app
go to setting and search for secure plus
Already on mobile banking app (new version)

I can see under home - secureplus but it only tells you your device name registered and it can't be launched.....
jack2
post Aug 2 2020, 03:56 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

The nezt stupid app is cimb clicks.

It is not app but just simulators.

The reference can't be pasted and you can only type.
How stupid is this if you need to have long reference to be written.
pgsiemkia
post Aug 2 2020, 03:58 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Jul 10 2017, 07:57 PM)
rhbonline used to be a hassle to use...

unker still remember need to go to their branch and get a card with online code just to use rhb online banking
Still hassle, change phone number or online transfer limit still need to go bank fill form. Lucky I go MV branch very quiet.

SUSNB01
post Aug 2 2020, 04:35 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 2 2020, 03:33 PM)
Agreed
Ah ha! I have same issue. The secure plus issue is farking bodoh. Do not scan that, it doesn't work anymore! I forgot how to solve already. Need to call CS. Basically if i remember correctly, you only need to use the RHB Now app.
jack2
post Aug 2 2020, 04:53 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(NB01 @ Aug 2 2020, 04:35 PM)
Ah ha! I have same issue. The secure plus issue is farking bodoh. Do not scan that, it doesn't work anymore! I forgot how to solve already. Need to call CS. Basically if i remember correctly, you only need to use the RHB Now app.
RHB Now is no longer applicable and downloadable
Mr. Najib Razak
post Aug 2 2020, 05:23 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 2 2020, 03:42 PM)
Already on mobile banking app (new version)

I can see under home - secureplus but it only tells you your device name registered and it can't be launched.....
hmmmm
is your current device being registered?
jack2
post Aug 2 2020, 06:22 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Najib Razak @ Aug 2 2020, 05:23 PM)
hmmmm
is your current device being registered?
yes
Mr. Najib Razak
post Aug 2 2020, 09:36 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 2 2020, 06:22 PM)
yes
weird leh liddat
need to call cs/visit branch edi sweat.gif
sl3ge
post Aug 3 2020, 04:02 PM

1,367 posts

Just called helpline, conclusion is...
website cant transfer >10k due to secure plus CANT register at website (they say website secure plus is for old app, not the app in google play store now)

So in order to transfer >10k, must use app.
And ur app also need change transfer limit (app transfer limit is not same with web transfer limit.. WTH doh.gif )
Click ur acc in app, then click "pay", then "make new payment" to transfer >10k.

Now is year 2020 u win already RHB notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by sl3ge: Aug 3 2020, 04:04 PM
sl3ge
post Aug 3 2020, 04:06 PM

1,367 posts

RHB=Really Horrible Bank

Maybank can transfer >100K per day?

Can share how to do that...

This post has been edited by sl3ge: Aug 3 2020, 04:06 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0200sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:45 PM