She just 32 sitting there now.
Roro still ruzes
Seven Knights (Global/Asia) Version 4, Vanessa Incoming - New 7 Knight
Mar 15 2018, 09:26 AM
6,621 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Malaysia |
dun bother summon now, antalanta i dun have any idea on how to use her
She just 32 sitting there now. Roro still ruzes |
Mar 15 2018, 11:13 AM
Orly i also letting her at 34 now
No luck recently so dun bother, as long as my team still strong to get 4.3k in arena and 3k in dimensional |
Mar 15 2018, 05:07 PM
Mar 16 2018, 08:21 AM
QUOTE(wayne93 @ Mar 15 2018, 05:42 PM) After release of NW HM again I am like ..... why not other hero instead of HM again!!!. Special hero all the way RIP my money. Well I manage to get 38 Orly ;D. So yeah. She is pretty insane if you tell me even for low lv. I just don't hv enough elements to up my Roro to lv 44 Woot? last month not having the hidden master dungeon and they give 8 HM selectors for free? Don't tell me you didn pick Roro ? |
Mar 16 2018, 05:47 PM
Lol .. i slowly play CT, who knows new Accessories will come in XD
Mar 20 2018, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(antt00 @ Mar 16 2018, 10:32 PM) The new accessories is already in the selector. Unless you want to wait for even newer ones dunno when. See any luck on getting the one i wan from Random 6* accessories XDBut last night tiok Blind resistant =.= This post has been edited by TongCN: Mar 20 2018, 10:00 AM |
Mar 20 2018, 10:27 AM
Mar 21 2018, 11:02 AM
Wagon event? Hmmm ??
Mar 27 2018, 08:47 AM
been long time no received blue
been long time no do summoning 10+1 or rare summon Saving rubies , dun wan give trollmarble since they lower my luck stat |
Apr 2 2018, 09:02 AM
QUOTE(Limjiahao97 @ Mar 29 2018, 07:48 PM) QUOTE(Obiwanoobie @ Mar 30 2018, 03:52 PM) This game is 10/10 P2W so avoid it like plague,save yourself from this shithole game.You have been warned. Ok, so if u wan some cheap method to speed up progress, buy May Chest @ RM37.99~39.99 (Depends on which OS u playing) which give u 2,150 rubies in total per month.» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « By using that, you can speed up your masteries first. Do not do summon or anything cost rubies until you fully upgrade 3 pages of your masteries. |
Apr 3 2018, 08:27 AM
QUOTE(Obiwanoobie @ Apr 2 2018, 03:10 PM) 3 more days until D-Day,pretty excited about upcoming new contents plus the possibility of 1 or 2 normal hero awakening . It doesnt really affect those normal contents except World Boss and PVP in my opinion But the new item transcendence system does sound scary abit from players's negative feedback about it in the KR version. Well,lets wait and see. 500 attack x 2 is a huge gap |
Apr 4 2018, 08:30 AM
Man, with next upcoming update, we can acquire Special pet from Map 12 !?
MiloAis Guild Leader, where are you I forgot his LYN name, anyone can summon him ? |
Apr 4 2018, 10:12 AM
summon for stevenryl86 are you there ?
Guild dungeon coming soon |
Apr 5 2018, 08:11 AM
QUOTE(Obiwanoobie @ Apr 4 2018, 02:05 PM) Well,normally I don't want to say anything about guild management since it can be abit sensitive so I am just going to post this just once. Thanks, haha With the upcoming guild dungeon and any future contents that need GL/Vice GL's permission to activate,it is inconvenient when the GL is not an active player anymore.TongCN have done a VERY decent job as Vice GL by keeping the guild intact (activating buffs,clearing inactive members in guild,etc) but he is also a working adult like the rest of us so sometimes he can be busy with work/personal life so he can't take care of the guild constantly alone. Therefore,if stevenryl86 aka Gugujiao read this,I humbly suggest if you can consider to transfer the leadership to TongCN so he can have another Vice GL to help out abit when he is busy.I know this maybe be a difficult decision but if you need a reason then you can think of it as a kind gesture (for old time sake and camaraderie) in light of what TongCN have done for the guild until today and for keeping a local LYN 7K guild alive for any local players. I apologize if there is any words that have spark some uneasiness but being a guild member for over 1 year,I feel the need to post this at least once since I don't want to see this guild become another empty guild and I have to look for another local LYN guild again (and I hate jumping guild unless necessary). QUOTE(Obiwanoobie @ Apr 4 2018, 05:52 PM) Mobile game have the biggest turnover rate,case in point how many LYN players (that plays since game launch) still active in 7K? It's a 4 hour estimation now but who knows will it get extend again or not >.<PS:Alamak,Netomaburu still have not post the maintenance time,faster post le. |
Apr 5 2018, 02:51 PM
THIS IS A HUGE UPDATE that most of us F2P player gonna get doomed O.o
Apr 5 2018, 03:16 PM
i havent opened the game T___T beside going in build Guild dungeon
Apr 6 2018, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(mizynee @ Apr 6 2018, 09:08 AM) i suppose, just grab a 5* and power up it to +5 and then choose rank up ? Else u can awaken rank up any weapon/armor. Yesterday update burnt a big HOLE into the in game bank. Total dmg : 27 million gold Synthesis 2 awaken spear and 2 awaken book. |
Apr 6 2018, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(Obiwanoobie @ Apr 6 2018, 11:55 AM) Oh,seems ytd guild dungeon bug is gone,able to deal normal dmg to Pooki (1-3 area) today. Why not? HahaPS:Holy mother of Shane,just dual Revo +9,the Butcher dmg is already insane. Last transcend only give +80 atk and 4% lethal rate,should i go for it ? Question,question,question Maximize everything before you regret |
Apr 6 2018, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(mizynee @ Apr 6 2018, 02:43 PM) i still dont understand about the transcend item.. only manage to +6 1 of my shane lethal weapon.. most of the time it shows no material to transcend.. Always remember these two pointsYou need to: 1) Awakened the items and make it +5 for all the materials 2) Raid items MUST be MAX main stat and substat to transcend |
Apr 6 2018, 04:19 PM
For armor those, 4LoO is good to go at least.
But for speed weapon, still Raid Type is the best. Normal slayer which gain +1 speed when it reach +10 also not bad. Dragon Spear ultimately is good but super hard to get trancend ... it really cost a lot of gold just to get that perfect build. |
| Change to: | 0.0625sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:40 PM |