Seven Knights (Global/Asia) Version 4, Vanessa Incoming - New 7 Knight

TongCN
post Apr 16 2018, 09:34 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,610 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Apr 16 2018, 09:13 AM)
Because i have lo. Not by choice.  dry.gif Lethal only +7. Crit don't have (thank god) and just as useless.
Hahaha.. true, critical rate is so useless, which happened that i have tons of max stat 240 and max substat of critical rate 32% of raid weapon bangwall.gif

So useless
TongCN
post Apr 18 2018, 08:19 AM

6,610 posts

QUOTE(xyoshix @ Apr 17 2018, 11:38 PM)
Any guild slots available?
Are you consider yourself active player?

Guildname: MiloAis
Requirement: Check-in everyday (Every1 need that 60 keys + 100k gold now)

Failure: 1 day 4 hours not login to check in will get kickout

PM me your IGN so i can see any slot available.
TongCN
post Apr 18 2018, 11:11 AM

6,610 posts

Update:

Please remember that this is your last chance to sort your equipment by using the 100 gold event biggrin.gif

Other than that ...
1) New awaken Hero x 1
2) Legend costume
3) New Achievement (Add stat)
TongCN
post Apr 19 2018, 02:57 PM

6,610 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Apr 19 2018, 02:55 PM)
The exploration team already raised to 6 before this update.  biggrin.gif
But it is actually temp, but they make it permanent
TongCN
post Apr 19 2018, 05:55 PM

6,610 posts

Man, i cant believe how bad my luck is ... to draw 2x world boss gatcha and get 2x Cri rate =.=

Now i have 5x cri rate and 1x speed biggrin.gif
Time for synthesis
TongCN
post Apr 20 2018, 10:15 AM

6,610 posts

Anyone having problem in defense team in Dimensional Arena?

No one faced me since launch day till now =.=

I stucked my league at 6k (because no defense win or challenge) while teammate already proceed to 8.4k

His win/lose is 51W 13L
while mine is 7W 0L

we started enter 4.3k together but now the variance is because my DEFENSE TEAM doesnt get attacked ???
TongCN
post Apr 20 2018, 11:55 AM

6,610 posts

QUOTE(Obiwanoobie @ Apr 20 2018, 11:26 AM)
More effective than praying to RNGesus ??!! DOWNLOADING CHAIN STRIKE NOW !!!  tongue.gif
Maybe because too many Masters (since the margin is wide,some players have complained being matched against player with way higher scores several times in a row) so your def team rarely get attacked.

I stop at 4.4k (since constantly getting matched with 5k to 7k) and seems like my scores stay the same for the past week. sweat.gif

PS:Probably will be the same until Dev Dellons and his team fix the DA matching coding/algorithm. sweat.gif
I dun mind facing 11k cause basically they are just defense team lineup which i can deal with them.

But the fairness between the team match is not fair.

If i have the same amount of defense team kenak attack, by now i also can reach 9k~10k i suppose?
TongCN
post Apr 26 2018, 09:05 AM

6,610 posts

Rubies farming of 200 will be lift up soon in May 2018.
Become like Korea which there is no limit of getting rubies / day.
TongCN
post Apr 26 2018, 11:02 AM

6,610 posts

Yea, the rubies lift will make a big gap between no life player and working dude like us.
Then you will see tons of Limit Break max players and full of transcend +10 players also.

Since no limit, they can just farm and buy keys non-stop, open hot time on weekend for more fodders income.

This is so broken
TongCN
post Apr 26 2018, 12:01 PM

6,610 posts

QUOTE(Obiwanoobie @ Apr 26 2018, 11:12 AM)
Hopefully Dev Dellons and his team can see this line of thinking (on Mobirum/Reddit) before it is too late.Once they implement this rubies farming "fix",if they revert back into old system or make another ruby system with limit,another fiasco like the item transcend will happen. sweat.gif 

PS:I have faith if Netomaburu 7K team actually read the feedbacks on Reddit,at least some of the team members can see the bad points about removing the daily rubies limit.  bruce.gif
I hope they read my post of Dimensional Arena (DEFENSE arena) in reddit mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
TongCN
post Apr 26 2018, 12:49 PM

6,610 posts

Guess nothing interesting. .. 1.6k rubies for 3x Slayers/ Orbs ..

I guess i will go for Pet summon
TongCN
post Apr 26 2018, 12:56 PM

6,610 posts

Lol !!
Spent 250 first - one gold card - Eri

Thinking of continue or not (Fed up)

Mis press the summon again -250 rubies bye.gif

2 gold card - Yui & Yu !!! rclxm9.gif
TongCN
post Apr 26 2018, 05:21 PM

6,610 posts

Am same here , so i hold 17k rubies now but i have to summon one last 4* Yu !!!

Pray hard >.<

Then gonna spend tons in exploration to accumulate those LB Materials.
TongCN
post Apr 27 2018, 08:22 AM

6,610 posts

QUOTE(Obiwanoobie @ Apr 26 2018, 08:35 PM)
Holy mother of 7K pets........guess I use up all the RNG luck this year.....2.5 k rubies spend on pet summon......

Noooooo... you stole my luck

Total Rubies damage is 6.5k on pet summoning and get:

1x Yu
2x Zanabi
1x Toby
1x Pocong

1x Big Toe from SS rank chloe chest T___T

Left 11k rubies puke.gif I feel so down ..

This post has been edited by TongCN: Apr 27 2018, 08:24 AM
TongCN
post Apr 27 2018, 01:04 PM

6,610 posts

Throw another 410 rubies and get another Zanabi =.=

What the lluck ?
TongCN
post Apr 27 2018, 04:46 PM

6,610 posts

QUOTE(Obiwanoobie @ Apr 27 2018, 01:28 PM)
Summoning more RNG spirits for tribute to RNGesus-sama to help mizynee get his Orly/Atalanta extra copies and TongCN to get his last Yu.

PS:Hmmm,WB equipments discount,get another 2 Lethal WB Phy weapon (to upgrade until +9) for Shane or get enough Revo to make two +9/+10 Magic Crit for Sylvia ? My first world problem for this week. hmm.gif  tongue.gif
Sometime after discount event, there will be a lot of regrets happen tongue.gif

Cause this is how netmarble lure you in cry.gif

Like how i burnt 7k rubies and yet to 6* my Yu !! vmad.gif
TongCN
post Apr 27 2018, 05:15 PM

6,610 posts

QUOTE(mizynee @ Apr 27 2018, 05:14 PM)
i only left with less than 100 rubies now.. waiting dimesional arena rewards to clear out..
no idea how i made it to 6k rank in that but my arena team still struggling to make into 3.6k rank...  bangwall.gif
Go see my rage post in Reddit biggrin.gif

TongCN
post Apr 29 2018, 07:31 AM

6,610 posts

Finally... total damage is 10k rubies and I got Yu from Chloe SS -.-
TongCN
post Apr 30 2018, 09:55 AM

6,610 posts

QUOTE(Obiwanoobie @ Apr 29 2018, 08:09 PM)
Painful investment but you finally got it,congratulation.  sweat.gif
Time to pay back for my Top 200 World Boss ranking bruce.gif

I was once Top 200 before Yu being introduced. That time i thought Yu passive wont stack so didnt bother bangwall.gif stupid me ..
TongCN
post May 3 2018, 11:53 AM

6,610 posts

Quiet dy ... everyone quit? lol ..

17 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0616sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:26 AM