Honda City and Jazz Grab / Uber, Share info how to survive

azbro
post Sep 9 2017, 06:26 PM

4,403 posts

Jazz no.. Boot too small.

Share info how to survive?

Well, if Axia RM50 perday, you maybe RM70.

But dun let that stop you... Pick those closer to your area so that no need to waste 20min to pick up and only travel 3min with the rider.

Learn not to accept within the 30% rule or 85% depends on you. No need everyday 100%. Use Uber if your Grab acceptance level is oledi low cos Uber accept not accept not so strict. And 1 hour before you go back. Use the 'trip towards destination feature' in Uber. Since you got 2 chance of using it in a day, use wisely.
Hope that will save you some petrol.

Also make sure you tires is well inflated and car maintained. And always call customers especially those far ones to confirm the area of pickup.

If you are more desperate like me, i even drive my Axia with the front Bonnet slightly open for best engine bay ventilation.

This post has been edited by azbro: Sep 9 2017, 07:16 PM

0.0152sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:49 AM