QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 5 2017, 03:29 PM)
what is the price per unit
10 USD

SUSraynman
post Jul 5 2017, 03:33 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(tskhor @ Jul 5 2017, 03:26 PM)
laugh.gif  by the way this Exodus install in PC, mean our wallet and coins keep at local ?? or cloud??
I have no idea, but the private keys of our coins are encrypted with a 12-word pass phrase,
which is used to recover our coins in case of any problems.

mostwanted82
post Jul 5 2017, 03:49 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jul 5 2017, 03:25 PM)
I am not too sure whether the trading in PLBT is real or a simulation.

Anyway, the ICO will be closing very soon.

The PLBT tokens are already in my Polybius wallet, but I can't touch them until after the ICO closes.
That is real not simulation, below are FAQ for the ICO at HitBTC. People are buying IOU ("I owe you")

What is an ICO?
ICO is a form of crowdfunding, used by startups. Imagine a team of developers who are working on a new promising project. They might need to raise money from public, so they create their own cryptocurrency. Those who want to support the project, would buy this currency posession rights during the initial crowdsale phase.

It’s very important to understand that during this phase new coins don’t exist yet, people are buying IOU (“I owe you”) - not the coins themselves, but the obligations. As soon as fundraising phase is over, IOUs are being issued - transformed into usual tokens.

What exactly does HitBTC provide?
Check out the “ICO” tab in the “Instruments” section on our exchange. You are able to buy IOU directly on our exchange and store them on your HitBTC account. As soon as tokens are released, you’ll be able to trade, deposit/withdraw them – it’s exactly the same deal as with every other coin.
SUSraynman
post Jul 5 2017, 03:51 PM

4,333 posts

Thanks for the clarification. smile.gif
SUSraynman
post Jul 5 2017, 03:53 PM

4,333 posts

But I have no intention of selling my PLBT tokens anytime soon. laugh.gif
mostwanted82
post Jul 5 2017, 03:58 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jul 5 2017, 03:53 PM)
But I have no intention of selling my PLBT tokens anytime soon. laugh.gif
neither of me, just to let you know that the price already more than ICO price if based on HitBTC... rclxms.gif
fmpak
post Jul 5 2017, 04:45 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(HHCC @ Jul 4 2017, 12:53 PM)
Don't really understand your question.

You signup using your email address eg yourname@yahoo.com. So any valid email address will do. Genesis will send a verification email to the email address that you use to sign up to confirm that it is you that actually sign up. A common practice for any website sign up procedure.
Hi, Thx for replying. I meant when keying in billing address for card payment, was prompted invialid character when keying in address like B12-1, Jalan 1/125..... appreciate your kind advice.

mostwanted82
post Jul 5 2017, 04:51 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(fmpak @ Jul 5 2017, 04:45 PM)
Hi, Thx for replying. I meant when keying in billing address for card payment, was prompted invialid character when keying in address like B12-1, Jalan 1/125..... appreciate your kind advice.
I encountered tis issue, just replace / with stroke word...that is what I did. Some ppl may not have issue if their address without /
tskhor
post Jul 5 2017, 04:55 PM

1,708 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jul 5 2017, 03:33 PM)
I have no idea, but the private keys of our coins are encrypted with a 12-word pass phrase,
which is used to recover our coins in case of any problems.
Thanks Bro, I think I got it liao. smile.gif

SUSraynman
post Jul 5 2017, 04:59 PM

4,333 posts

Thanks Khor.

It is very clear to me now. smile.gif
SUSdenimblue
post Jul 5 2017, 05:08 PM

1,217 posts

I don't have sufficient funds to invest in GigaWatt to ride on Litecoin's uptrend. cry.gif cry.gif
SUSraynman
post Jul 5 2017, 05:10 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(denimblue @ Jul 5 2017, 05:08 PM)
I don't have sufficient funds to invest in GigaWatt to ride on Litecoin's uptrend.  cry.gif  cry.gif
console.gif

This post has been edited by raynman: Jul 5 2017, 05:12 PM
fmpak
post Jul 5 2017, 05:43 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(mostwanted82 @ Jul 5 2017, 04:51 PM)
I encountered tis issue, just replace / with stroke word...that is what I did. Some ppl may not have issue if their address without /
Thanks very much!! Done and approved smile.gif DO I need to set up the wallet in genesis wallet section for the payout or just setup in exodus?

mostwanted82
post Jul 5 2017, 05:55 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(fmpak @ Jul 5 2017, 05:43 PM)
Thanks very much!! Done and approved smile.gif DO I need to set up the wallet in genesis wallet section for the payout or just setup in exodus?
u need to set the wallet address accordingly in genesis, you can copy the wallet address you have from exodus. (choose the correct crytocurrency).
so that the payout will be sent to your exodus wallet.
tyssxp
post Jul 5 2017, 06:27 PM

Happy~~
863 posts

Phew, got some time to go thru this thread today....did few tasks
a) bought 100mh dash @ genesis
b) bought 20mh scrypt @ hashflare
c) got my exodus wallet

man, tempted for Giga but no bullet sad.gif
SUSraynman
post Jul 5 2017, 06:29 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(tyssxp @ Jul 5 2017, 06:27 PM)
Denimblue is in the same boat as you. tongue.gif

Nidz
post Jul 5 2017, 06:29 PM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

QUOTE(tyssxp @ Jul 5 2017, 06:27 PM)
Phew, got some time to go thru this thread today....did few tasks
a) bought 100mh dash @ genesis
b) bought 20mh scrypt @ hashflare
c) got my exodus wallet

Still got some time for Giga right? Will the price go up as the dateline comes near?

SUSraynman
post Jul 5 2017, 06:34 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(Nidz @ Jul 5 2017, 06:29 PM)
Still got some time for Giga right? Will the price go up as the dateline comes near?
You have until end of July to purchase the required tokens to host your miners.

The price of the token will go up 5 cents every 2 weeks from now.

Because the Antminer L3+ is priced at 51 litecoins, the price will go up as the price of litecoin rises day by day.

AlphaNexer
post Jul 5 2017, 06:39 PM

104 posts

another mining Gigawatt to study about.
im yet to purchase the plan from Genesis
got error code , Not eligible for checkout process. Requested amount (USD 300) for x11 mining exceeds maximum daily amount (USD 100). Spent today already: USD

btw which credit card you all use?
i will b using maybank amex/or mastercard
but need to call maybank to increase credit limit first LOL

Nidz
post Jul 5 2017, 06:44 PM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

QUOTE(AlphaNexer @ Jul 5 2017, 06:39 PM)
another mining Gigawatt to study about.
im yet to purchase the plan from Genesis
got error code  , Not eligible for checkout process. Requested amount (USD 300) for x11 mining exceeds maximum daily amount (USD 100). Spent today already: USD

btw which credit card you all use?
i will b using maybank amex/or mastercard
but need to call maybank to increase credit limit first LOL
Im using maybank visa. only visa/master are accepted i think.
And u cant purchase more than USD100 per transaction.
I bought 15MH/s for 90USD.
Use a referral code to get further 3% discount.
I can PM u mine if u're interested.

355 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:34 AM