> U know about Shopee? Ok or not?, Wanna ask

netmatrix
post Dec 27 2017, 12:34 AM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

Of 4 items i bought at 12:12, 1 is still not delivered.
SonnyCooL
post Dec 27 2017, 12:35 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(BlueButtBaboon @ Dec 27 2017, 12:24 AM)
So parcel Houdini?
refund lor ..... but around a week times ....
SonnyCooL
post Dec 27 2017, 12:37 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(BlaBlaBoy @ Dec 26 2017, 11:19 PM)
Now shopee is using abx express for oversea shipment and abx express services is lousy. They do not pick up call
not sure ur location, but for me ABX seem like very well in KL and penang, as long as it arrived subang warehouse, it reach my house next day, be it pg or KL ....
beeMay
post Dec 27 2017, 07:38 AM

Dr
647 posts

QUOTE(rabbitcal @ Dec 26 2017, 11:12 PM)
Bought 2 items from 2 different seller, both shipped out at the same time from the processing centre, still in transit after 8 days, hence was wondering if it's lost. No status update that it reached here.  ohmy.gif

It says item to received within 10-18 days for both, if item not receive can extend guarantee for 3 days (as per Shopee's tnc), after that money can be refunded.

So do I still continue waiting for a month? This will also mean no refund of my money right since it'll auto "click" as buyer receive item?  hmm.gif *First time buying from Shopee, only use this platform for mobile reload*
Can you screenshot the status of shipping?

But Id say importing from china is risky n will take long time really depends on the season and your luck. Its holiday season so i think its very slow now.

And if your seller say 10-18 days, yes, you need to wait 10 more days and then only complain and ask for refund.

Thats why I dont wanna buy stuff from china..the waiting game is strong.

You can buy from shopee but choose the ready stock one. If they say "ship from overseas", I'd say better forget about it.
rabbitcal
post Dec 28 2017, 11:54 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(beeMay @ Dec 27 2017, 07:38 AM)
Can you screenshot the status of shipping?

But Id say importing from china is risky n will take long time really depends on the season and your luck. Its holiday season so i think its very slow now.

And if your seller say 10-18 days, yes, you need to wait 10 more days and then only complain and ask for refund.

Thats why I dont wanna buy stuff from china..the waiting game is strong.

You can buy from shopee but choose the ready stock one. If they say "ship from overseas", I'd say better forget about it.
Finally it decided to land after 9 days of transit! rclxm9.gif

Thanks for the replies! thumbsup.gif
hafizhans
post Dec 28 2017, 11:56 AM

haa..ahnn..ahnn..aduii
1,484 posts

way better than lazada
meunz
post Dec 28 2017, 12:22 PM

28 posts

I would say shopee is good online shopping site, price is comparable and if lucky can find item which are cheaper than other online shopping website.
it apps also really easy to use.

3 Pages < 1 2 3

0.0135sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:27 PM