46 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

TR RESIDENCE @ JALAN TUN RAZAK - V2.0, Titiwangsa (Owners & Buyers Thread)

icemanfx
post Jun 26 2017, 06:55 AM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 25 2017, 09:20 PM)
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid...97&id=753417896

Looks like becoming a trend for developers to sue purchasers
When she made presentation to the developer, she was trapped.

lightbulk
post Jun 26 2017, 08:03 AM

599 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 25 2017, 09:20 PM)
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid...97&id=753417896

Looks like becoming a trend for developers to sue purchasers
Why is this developer treated his client so badly?!
To do the defects suppose is the main con's responsibility right?!
Hmmmm... Somewhere not right...
TokCoc
post Jun 26 2017, 08:48 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(lightbulk @ Jun 26 2017, 08:03 AM)
Yup...some consumer are really bad sometime as I m in service line also..
JustForCheonging
post Jun 26 2017, 09:01 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 26 2017, 01:05 AM)
noob here....

may I know what is the parking for?

lyn will notify you when someone posted a message?
you cant do this without typing parking?
U can set notify me whenever there is a post here. So when someone posted comments u can know immediately.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 26 2017, 09:04 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(JustForCheonging @ Jun 26 2017, 09:01 AM)
U can set notify me whenever there is a post here. So when someone posted comments u can know immediately.

do you need to post 'parking' in order to set the notification?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 26 2017, 09:07 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(lightbulk @ Jun 26 2017, 08:03 AM)
No....

as buyer, we don't have contractual obligation with main con. the contract is between developer and buyer.

the main con biz is strictly with developer.

BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 26 2017, 09:08 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(TokCoc @ Jun 26 2017, 08:48 AM)
Yup...some consumer are really bad sometime as I m in service line also..
CUSTOMERS ARE ALWAYS RIGHT devil.gif
David_77
post Jun 26 2017, 09:10 AM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 26 2017, 09:08 AM)
CUSTOMERS ARE ALWAYS RIGHT  devil.gif
Lips service nia. Most of them do not give a f***!
JustForCheonging
post Jun 26 2017, 09:56 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 26 2017, 09:04 AM)
do you need to post 'parking' in order to set the notification?
No need, go to add reply u can see there is a column for u to tick it.
AskarPerang
post Jun 26 2017, 10:03 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

well. she should have taken the "bribe". Get a fully renovated unit and defects fix of course.
this is bolehland. got case where a big company lost to a small fish?
bearbear
post Jun 26 2017, 10:40 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

if you wana play court then everything should be in proper way, she did not mentioned if she lose the case?

the thing is she even did a presentation? I am not saying it is her fault but i guess she did struggle for a moment or two whether she should accept the offer.

and if I understand correctly the fine / jail was for revealing court documents?
lightbulk
post Jun 26 2017, 11:45 AM

599 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 26 2017, 09:07 AM)
No....

as buyer, we don't have contractual obligation with main con. the contract is between developer and buyer.

the main con biz is strictly with developer.
Yes u r right. But defects repair bill bare by main con.. what so hard for the developer to rectify n pass the complaint to main con? This I confuse why the case ends in court.
TScutealex
post Jun 26 2017, 12:13 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

No comment on the case in the link as we wont know what is the end to end story there and theoretically MxH suppose not to take legal action if one with no wrong doing.

As long, we as purchasers no any wrong doing, be united, and have a proper forum discussion with developer (in case of any defects), then I dont thk they will treat their purchasers/supporter in this way by jailing majority of the purchases.

View the coin in both side.

United is power, you may PM to join our Owner Whatsapp group.

For these already PM me, pls check your mailbox and do needful.

Cheers.
icemanfx
post Jun 26 2017, 01:10 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(lightbulk @ Jun 26 2017, 11:45 AM)
Yes u r right. But defects repair bill bare by main con.. what so hard for the developer to rectify n pass the complaint to main con? This I confuse why the case ends in court.
QUOTE(MalouKing @ Jun 26 2017, 12:24 PM)
For almost 1 yr, MxH & its main con did not fulfill their responsibility in rectifying the defects & din even entertain her, sibeh jialat both parties. mad.gif
Cunsumer should unite in protecting their rights.
Works are normally carry out by subcontractor, could be a break in the chain of command payment .

mthc
post Jun 26 2017, 01:52 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 26 2017, 12:13 PM)
No comment on the case in the link as we wont know what is the end to end story there and theoretically MxH suppose not to take legal action if one with no wrong doing.

As long, we as purchasers no any wrong doing, be united, and have a proper forum discussion with developer (in case of any defects), then I dont thk they will treat their purchasers/supporter in this way by jailing majority of the purchases.

View the coin in both side.

United is power, you may PM to join our Owner Whatsapp group.

For these already PM me, pls check your mailbox and do needful.

Cheers.
My previous MKH projects made money and no headache

This post has been edited by mthc: Jun 26 2017, 01:54 PM
Sand Dust
post Jun 26 2017, 04:58 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 26 2017, 10:03 AM)
well. she should have taken the "bribe". Get a fully renovated unit and defects fix of course.
this is bolehland. got case where a big company lost to a small fish?
She did what is right and I do respect for her courage.

To take a bribe, our society don't need another one.

It is often through this struggle that give us hope that mankind still has a future.

This post has been edited by Sand Dust: Jun 27 2017, 03:22 AM
mtsen
post Jun 27 2017, 03:37 PM

1,473 posts

any sale rep for this area ?
passionfruitwagon
post Jun 28 2017, 08:12 AM

69 posts

Parking here
Rhythm88
post Jun 28 2017, 04:04 PM

parking please.Thanks
TScutealex
post Jun 28 2017, 08:08 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

Issues - Hearsay some buyers refused to sign on SPA due to leftover 68 years leasehold,

Your thoughts?

46 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:52 PM