71 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Technical PlayStation 2 Community & Tech Talk | V4, PS2 Community & Technical Discussion

mastayuzen
post Nov 5 2008, 01:13 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(zegatech @ Oct 24 2008, 12:03 PM)
hello
now ps2 already hv new version the 9xxxx more stable then bfore, i suggest u buy the modded one so u can play all type of dvd included pirated ones. good luck
HI BRO...i am interested with that new ps2 u talkin about...can i noe more bout this ps2 and its price...?thx
Joyboy
post Nov 12 2008, 09:47 AM

18 posts

How much is the PS2 9 series, izzit better than the old model?
Ogenkideska
post Nov 12 2008, 11:49 AM

Can i know the latest prices for ps2??wat is the spec for a good ps 2 ya??urgent!!!

thanks!!!
noien
post Nov 13 2008, 10:04 PM

3,184 posts

any1 interested in buying photofast ?click the link below for more information

maxburnz
post Nov 14 2008, 03:46 AM

698 posts

can update late ps2 slim to new ps2 slim which is more stable as stated?
ps2 now only 400+
Joyboy
post Nov 14 2008, 06:07 PM

18 posts

I just saw it at shop....the 9 series look good and colourful......forget to ask the prize doh.gif ...maybe Rm62++ something.
jobok
post Nov 17 2008, 02:32 PM

188 posts

hi guys....
i just want to ask about my slim PS2. which my cousin bought from UK. the problem is that, when i used the pirated ps2 games. the console unable to play it.

so is there any way that i can play the pirated disk on that PS2?
or
worst come to worst, where i can buy the original PS2 games?
coz every time i went to the mall, there are only pirated copies.
i feel that it's difficult for me to get the games.

hope somebody can help me.

need ur reply asap!
thanx a lot
LYNsucks
post Nov 19 2008, 07:59 PM

188 posts

To the poster above, nobody here can help u since discussion of pirated materials are not allowed. If u wanna know why go ask your local game shop. Thats the best I can help!
aliftaufiq
post Nov 20 2008, 10:46 AM

4G92P
2,785 posts

QUOTE(jobok @ Nov 17 2008, 02:32 PM)
hi guys....
i just want to ask about my slim PS2. which my cousin bought from UK. the problem is that, when i used the pirated ps2 games. the console unable to play it.

so is there any way that i can play the pirated disk on that PS2?
or
worst come to worst, where i can buy the original PS2 games?
coz every time i went to the mall, there are only pirated copies.
i feel that it's difficult for me to get the games.

hope somebody can help me.

need ur reply asap!
thanx a lot
PM ekai..he might help u wink.gif
maverickwarrior
post Nov 25 2008, 12:15 AM

20 posts

Hey guys!
Any websites to recommend to find out more about the latest games?
geekster129
post Nov 25 2008, 07:00 AM

Janitor
1,180 posts

http://www.gamefaqs.com

http://www.1up.com

This post has been edited by geekster129: Nov 25 2008, 07:01 AM
Boyzgamers
post Nov 26 2008, 01:45 PM

819 posts

hey guys i'm selling my ps2 plus 145 games plzz check my post in garage sales..

TQ
kelvemcquay
post Nov 30 2008, 10:56 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Ogenkideska @ Nov 12 2008, 11:49 AM)
Can i know the latest prices for ps2??wat is the spec for a good ps 2 ya??urgent!!!

thanks!!!
I dont know about the latest price... But i bought mine for Rm 500 (SCPH 90002 console, 1 original controller, cables)... That was a month ago...

This post has been edited by kelvemcquay: Dec 3 2008, 10:37 PM
keihibiki
post Dec 2 2008, 12:55 AM

106 posts

hello, i hav read through tis thread.. i plan to buy a new PS2 tis mid month for enjoying wit it on my Christmas Holidays happily.. but i wan to find a good quality , services n trusted shops to avoid troubled being conned or failure (too innocent to be conned) lolx.. i heard gamer's hideout @ cineleisure, damansara is quite good n shops from submit(not sure which 1).. btw i dun mind travel far actually as long it is in Selangor area... can anybody confirm/recommend me which shop da best? arigatou..

This post has been edited by keihibiki: Dec 2 2008, 12:58 AM
kelvemcquay
post Dec 3 2008, 10:39 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(keihibiki @ Dec 2 2008, 12:55 AM)
hello, i hav read through tis thread.. i plan to buy a new PS2 tis mid month for enjoying wit it on my Christmas Holidays happily.. but i wan to find a good quality , services n trusted shops to avoid troubled being conned or failure (too innocent to be conned) lolx.. i heard gamer's hideout @ cineleisure, damansara is quite good n shops from submit(not sure which 1).. btw i dun mind travel far actually as long it is in Selangor area... can anybody confirm/recommend me which shop da best? arigatou..
Taman canought, GIANT... Many ps2, ps3 shops there....

Added on December 3, 2008, 10:41 pm
QUOTE(keihibiki @ Dec 2 2008, 12:55 AM)
Taman canought, GIANT... Many ps2, ps3 shops there....

This post has been edited by kelvemcquay: Dec 3 2008, 10:41 PM
bruised
post Dec 4 2008, 11:25 AM

97 posts

hi Sifus, i'm interested in buying the network controller card +hard disk. Anyone know where I can get those? Also, how much would it cost? I have the fat PS2.
juniorpop
post Dec 6 2008, 02:38 AM

20 posts

Gonna play Kingdom Hearts: RE Chain of Memories as soon as I get it.
khopl
post Dec 6 2008, 04:50 PM

130 posts

Does anyone have any idea how much is PS2 selling in Penang now? And which shop is recommended to buy from??!

Many thanks!

This post has been edited by khopl: Dec 6 2008, 04:54 PM
consx10
post Dec 7 2008, 04:25 AM

Useful PS2 Tips & Guides for booting homebrew on MC or pendrives http://psx-scene.com/forums/cmps_index.php
visionary1993
post Dec 7 2008, 05:56 PM

360 posts

Anyone knows whats the price for a new playstation 2 controller?

71 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:58 PM