~* Sugar Gliders *~ V3, Marsupials with character

sense_less143
post Aug 23 2007, 12:12 AM

428 posts

hoho.. havent got sg oso want to plan to breed ka..?

Wasabi now terlampau manja la! Everynite want me to layan kaw2 one, tak kasi orang tido langsung~!
sense_less143
post Aug 23 2007, 07:34 PM

428 posts

Plz avoid buying 1 month old sg.. too young. This was posted the page before by kp, plz refer again. See post no 2032 to check the ideal age for joeys.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/433550/+2020

Get at least the 8 weeks one, ok?

---

Recipe for fluffier tail:

1) Love
2)
3)
4)

Kp, hun, plz fill in the blanks!

This post has been edited by sense_less143: Aug 23 2007, 07:35 PM
sense_less143
post Aug 25 2007, 12:19 AM

428 posts

Remember carsonoel? The one who want to let go his 8-months old sg? He havent reply me back sad.gif

I'm just wondering if he sold to somebody else? If so pls tell me la, I keep waiting sad.gif

----

Wasabi today drank some sprite! Just a little la. Side effects?
sense_less143
post Aug 26 2007, 12:56 PM

428 posts

I'm sorry for the loss sad.gif
sense_less143
post Aug 27 2007, 09:35 PM

428 posts

Melody, as long as you will take care of the sg properly from now on is fine, cannot do anything to change the fact. I hope the baby sg will live a long happy live with you. They're a delight to keep. I look forward to many more discussions bout your bf's baby sg in this forum smile.gif

I notice Wasabi like to kacau me around 4-6 am. He would play with my hands, nibble nibble until i jaga n layan him properly. So funny haha. Last night I put him at one end of the room, i go to the other, n watch him lari to me. Then i go to the other end, he ikut me also. Aiya so manja la ^^ *love*

One time also when I was so tired, n at night didnt play with him, totally tido mati, i woke up n found out he went to sleep inside my shirt, inside my bra summore. Patutla sebelah lembut semacam lol >.<

He's my baby, n I'll love him always smile.gif
sense_less143
post Aug 28 2007, 05:30 PM

428 posts

rn250 is a good price. Do more research, read more, n if u think u're up to it, take it smile.gif
sense_less143
post Aug 29 2007, 09:15 PM

428 posts

Awww... so adorable lah ur sg.. *cubit*

Your dog look a bit juling tho ^^;;

Lst night wasabi tumpahkan the worm case, so jatuh all over the floor. He manage to eat like 25.. I wasnt in the room at the time. Aiyo now so gemuk lah~
sense_less143
post Aug 30 2007, 05:07 PM

428 posts

I'm sorry if anyone ask this before, but the search topic button doesnt produce result lah.

Where in Malaysia can we find a vet to neuter males? And cost?

This post has been edited by sense_less143: Aug 30 2007, 05:16 PM
sense_less143
post Aug 30 2007, 05:18 PM

428 posts

Just now I play with wasabi, rub rub his tail to his nose, then he attack his tail. So funny!! I lol-ed ^_________________^
sense_less143
post Aug 31 2007, 12:04 PM

428 posts

Be careful, certain tree branches are toxic to sg!! I'm no expert in this, u really should ask the forum 1st. Or do a bit more researching on which tree branch is ok for sg. Meanwhile i think it's safest to remove it 1st.

Added on August 31, 2007, 6:51 pmCan anyone back me up on this?

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry13067637

This post has been edited by sense_less143: Aug 31 2007, 06:51 PM
sense_less143
post Sep 1 2007, 11:47 PM

428 posts

A bit yellow also lol ^^
sense_less143
post Sep 2 2007, 12:37 PM

428 posts

I didnt hear back from carsonoel.. at all. I really want a companion for wasabi, I know he's lonely sometimes sad.gif

Anybody know where I can get a tame 7 months and above female sg?
sense_less143
post Sep 3 2007, 09:56 PM

428 posts

Got sg u will be more popular with the opposite sex haha ^^ Become like your baby pulak XP
sense_less143
post Sep 6 2007, 05:14 PM

428 posts

I dont even use pouch anymore now, just sumbat in my baju lolx ^^ Havent use pouch in about 2 months oredi smile.gif
sense_less143
post Sep 6 2007, 10:28 PM

428 posts

speaking of cages.. I made another one smile.gif Pic coming later~ (gosh I love diy).

Supposed to be for pichu, but not sure can get now or not cos carsonoel sell too expensive..

hun, he talked to you rite? pm me your 2 cents pls..

kikiz, yep wasabi prefers to sleep on me than in pouch. At 1st I use jacket, put him in jacket pocket. But now i just let him sleep wherever he wants on my body.

Wasabi got a reputation for bein hansap in my college wink.gif
sense_less143
post Sep 7 2007, 11:00 PM

428 posts

The sad part is that we cant even protest in newspaper/media coz it will only generate public interest in sg, which will make people want it even more, which will make demands soar, which in turn will make these pet shops stock up more on underage joeys to meet up supply sad.gif

maybe we should hire ppl to go undercover at main petshops.. tell ppl interested to buy to not buy there lolx.

i remember the thread discussing bout an 'official' sg community/club? what happen?
sense_less143
post Sep 8 2007, 11:09 PM

428 posts

wat if we give like pamphlets to pet shops *after* ppl buy them? we cant stop then to buy, but at least we can give them direction to where to go (lyn la), or even a number to call to help them jaga the sg..

just a thought..
sense_less143
post Sep 9 2007, 03:05 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Sep 8 2007, 11:31 PM)
Does anyone can give some suggestion about wheel for sugar glider?
Last time i give a while for my suger glider, i think is too tight somy sugar glider don't play it, after i change another that wide abit then the sugar glider start playing, but the wheel is not so good because when running fast abit will start shaking ( quite shake, not like normal wheel shake like that ).
u can also try contact carsonoel, he wants to sell his wodent wheel off I hear.
sense_less143
post Sep 9 2007, 10:25 PM

428 posts

Pichu sold off ka oredi ka.. i hope the new owner takes good care of her. Sayang i cannot get, but what to do.

hackerx, biting is a *part* of how they show affection. most ppl in the forum say better dun let them get used to nibbling u (susah mau break the habit bila besar), altho i tried but failed.. miserably ^^;;; Too cute lah! x sampai hati lolx

but now my fingers ugly oredi lolx ^^

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0564sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:37 PM