can the admin of LYF pls see my thread, one of ur mod is very rude

eXPeri3nc3
post Mar 27 2007, 11:23 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(expantyhoesthief @ Mar 27 2007, 11:10 PM)

am i a rapist..then y not u conclude that everyone who creates a virus is a rapist....wahlao...then ur gf aso cham liao ..rite..faster protect her bro..
What an insult, distributing modified virus is indeed like raping ppls computer.
You owe Sempurna an apology.
eXPeri3nc3
post Mar 27 2007, 11:42 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(expantyhoesthief @ Mar 27 2007, 11:28 PM)
my account is only pantyhoesthief and expantyhoesthief....pantyhoesthief was permenantly banmed due to misused...epantyhoesthief is used by dharwin( from cheras)i juz asked him..he ask me to create this account for him one..dont believe me u can ask him ur self...and notears and exnotears is not me either...u can call up the owner of notears or exnotears at msn ( add him at ricahrd_sy0702@hotmail.com to verify) ..my name is timothy(currently no hand fone to use..my e398 fell from my bed and ther it goes..)

i persoanlly called up richard and ask him to log-in-to LYF and explain ..he say no time n some other stupit reasons....last time we were partners but ther was a fight..so now no more fren...

Added on March 27, 2007, 11:31 pmto SEMPURNA AND THE ADMIN (SE7EN) OF LYF...i'm very sorry.and am asking for apology ..pls forgive me and i'll not create any other malware for distribution purpose..my hobby is is script writing ..so i wil stil play with it..but wont distribute..and to the admin...i have only one account= expantyhoesthief ...i use auto-login ..pls recheck ...yah..we are neighbours so .our IP is almost near ...pls do recheck again..my LYF account in this ip is an auto login one...i never login to other accounts...pls recheck ..

Added on March 27, 2007, 11:34 pm
pls dont spam ..
edit: and how abt my avatar..it was also removed...can anyone explain pls..
I guess you yourself can answer that question.
Look at your sig.

0.0166sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:43 PM