Amlife Mattress, MLM Scam or Real Effective Product?

TSwarrenbuffett
post Jun 19 2017, 05:42 PM, updated 9y ago

567 posts

Hi, my mom came cross this by someone ( distributor most likely) who told my mom how good is this product. my mom is convinced now and planning to buy it but i am stopping my mom to do so because it look like just another MLM company.

Their product : Amlife Electric Potential Therapy Mattress

Cost : > RM11K

which claim to cure many kind of illness. and they have a lot of testimonial ( with video)...

Anyone can give me honest comment? Amlife agent please don't comment thanks.

This post has been edited by warrenbuffett: Jun 19 2017, 05:43 PM
Kicimiao66cc
post Aug 22 2017, 05:46 PM

1,359 posts

11k is for what size of mattress?
TSwarrenbuffett
post Aug 23 2017, 10:28 AM

567 posts

QUOTE(Kicimiao66cc @ Aug 22 2017, 05:46 PM)
11k is for what size of mattress?
forgot, should be double...you interested to buy? does it really work?

Kicimiao66cc
post Aug 23 2017, 02:12 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Aug 23 2017, 10:28 AM)
Someone approach me on that queen size at 18k. Personally think that something wrong 😅
Kaellis
post Aug 23 2017, 03:32 PM

Certified Perodua Alza hater
1,231 posts

Electric Potential Therapy

Already ringing MLM stuff mumbo jumbo

stop wasting money

last few years back auro magnetic mattress
TSwarrenbuffett
post Aug 23 2017, 04:39 PM

567 posts

have u watched the video? many people telling their recovery stories after using the mattress.

can't be lying right?

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Aug 23 2017, 03:32 PM)
Already ringing MLM stuff mumbo jumbo

stop wasting money

last few years back auro magnetic mattress
SUSslimey
post Aug 23 2017, 08:59 PM

6,914 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Aug 23 2017, 04:39 PM)
have u watched the video? many people telling their recovery stories after using the mattress.

can't be lying right?

must be retarded or desperate to trust
TSwarrenbuffett
post Aug 24 2017, 10:57 AM

567 posts

You means those aunties uncles who went on stage to share stories are hired actors/actress?

Seriously, i need someone who really bought it and use it to give some honest feedback.

QUOTE(slimey @ Aug 23 2017, 08:59 PM)

must be retarded or desperate to trust
NightHeart
post Aug 25 2017, 01:38 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Aug 24 2017, 10:57 AM)
You means those aunties uncles who went on stage to share stories are hired actors/actress?

Seriously, i need someone who really bought it and use it to give some honest feedback.
You probably need to take placebo effects into consideration too.

For every 1 person that successfully solved their problem & went up on stage, how many ended up being disgruntled & felt that they wasted RM11k?

You must understand the nature of MLM's motivational & inspirational tools. They carefully cherry picked their creme ala cream of the crop success cases to go up on stage. For every 1 successful MLM person, how many are the less successful one? So if you're the type that gets influenced by these kinda dangling carrots, then I guess MLM stuffs are for you?
drgunpla
post Nov 2 2017, 04:00 PM

Hi there warren,

Amlife provides free with no purchase obligations trial for its mattress before a sale transaction is made.

Its expensive and the customer should fully understand its functions and benefits before purchasing.

Sorry, i am an agent. Its how I would proceed.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by drgunpla: Nov 2 2017, 04:01 PM
mffa
post Nov 2 2017, 04:46 PM

374 posts

So, final results is what?..u had purchase it or not?

I once got recommend by mattress also,,rm15k dunno what brand.

end up I buy massage chair.lol.

I doubt its effectiveness. From my sixth sense.
kiasu6
post Nov 3 2017, 11:03 AM

162 posts

When it is related to science and technology, always look for studies and papers to prove it.

Every human has the body that may or may not react differently with various types of treatment. And there is so called placebo effect as well. Unless real science and studies proven with data and research and then written and published in papers only then its "believable". Don't rely on solely on testimonials, some treatment effective to them doesn't mean everyone will benefit the same effect. And not to forget side effects.

Why I say "believable" because you have to also verify the source of the paper.
csxcem
post Dec 30 2017, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Jun 19 2017, 05:42 PM)
Hi, my mom came cross this by someone ( distributor most likely) who told my mom how good is this product. my mom is convinced now and planning to buy it but i am stopping my mom to do so because it look like just another MLM company.

which claim to cure many kind of illness. and they have a lot of testimonial ( with video)...

csxcem
post Dec 30 2017, 09:00 PM

Hi

Me and few of my friend were the user of this , in my opinion , you will not regret to let your mom use it if you can afford it ( it’s pretty high price ) it really help .. use it , you will know the effect of it .. regards
EddieChen247
post Feb 22 2018, 04:39 AM

Please focus on facts and not opinions.

There are always losers out there who are willing to bad mouth a brand or an industry or even a marketing scheme for free. And that is exactly how much these people are worth. You can always have them for free. Always. And that's how much they are worth as well. They wanted to be heard but no one in the society would take them seriously. Neither should you. Therefore they can freely voice their opinions in a forum like this without any facts to back it up. And in their own minds they are a hero for thinking they know something and have proven themselves and have done their part to make the world better by just simply typing out a short statement to shoot something down. Forgive them and love them from a distance. One two liners folks will live a one two liners' life. Harness a skill to ignore opinions of folks who doesn't back up what they say with evidence. You'll live a much less frustration life!

Facts first:

Very simple really, verify the whether AMLife is fully approved by Malaysia's Medical Device Authority. That's the first step. I've done that, do it yourself.

Then verify it if it is true, the claims on having Japanese Ministry of Health as well as Taiwanese Ministry of Health certifications. The most difficult to get are both of the above.

Singapore MOH automatically approved medical devices recognises by the Japanese Ministry of Health. That tells you about the stringent quality of the Japanese Ministry of Health and the trust and faith from a government like Singapore demonstrated.

But please do not support unscrupulous distributors that claims the AMLife mattress can "cure all kinds of illnesses and diseases" and show the YouTube videos as proof. These people should never have been a distributor at the first place.

These are the same type of folks that gave the entire MLM compensation system a bad name at the first place. They'd do anything to make a quick sale. You can find all of them in all the money games available in the market place. People without integrity.

AMLife never claimed cure of any illnesses or diseases with the medical device.

But the Japanese Ministry of Health did certify eight types of symptoms to have improvement and if fast, within a week's time.

Beyond that, it is really about the science behind how is that even possible to have one medical device that caused so many different people with so many different severe illnesses and diseases get improvement as a result of using this device over time. And some of these made it to the headlines of major newspapers across several countries.

Most importantly, they have free dinner functions you can attend to learn more about what it actually does, and there are no hard selling there.

I would say a person has to be incredibly trusting of his or her friends or relative to purchase something in that amount when recommended without going to one of these proper functions first to find out more information.

But if you are considering, please attend one yourself and understand what you are paying so much for.

If you are saying no merely because they have an MLM compensation plan, then you need better education to not take merely opinions of other people and use them as a paradigm to live your life. As if MLM is a bad thing.

The only reason the company adopted the MLM compensation plan is because they had a very successful franchise business model in the past but it was limiting their reach to help more people and increase more revenue because the cost are much higher and their reach is limited by their fixed shoplots locations.

MLM made it possible to reach every household instead of just one of your city's shoplot and everyone in the city must go there to experience it. But MLM is at a much more affordable cost. Compared to back then, the price of a Perodua MyVi.

The parent company has been around for a long time and for the past fifteen years, they were selling only ONE MEDICAL DEVICE. YES, FIFTEEN YEARS SELLING ONLY ONE TECHNOLOGY. Malaysia Book of Records stated the company is Malaysia's largest bio-electron company from 2004-2006.

AMLife is the latest generation of the same technology with massive upgrades and improvement and MUCH LOWER IN COST compared to their earlier medical technology the company has been selling for over 10 years!

Enough said about the background of the product and company. YOU JUST NEED TO ATTEND ONE OF THE PRODUCT SHARING FUNCTIONS TO REALLY KNOW WHAT THE TECHNOLOGY DO. I won't share it here.

My testimony as a user:

My personal experience is I shut out my friend who approached me for half a year when he first introduced it to me solely because of the five figure cost and the idea of sleeping on an electric mattress. I don't want to be electrocuted and have to pay so much for it. It was a stupid conclusion. It is not an electric mattress.

But turns out I had to repent from my overly simplified thoughts and conclusion drawing because I had never taken the time to really find out what it really does.

So, I applaud your integrity to at least ask a question in a forum to clarify the ridiculous claims the unscrupulous distributor claimed. You did the right thing.

After about half a year of shutting out my friend who approached me for the AMLife business, something happened. Another mutual friend of ours had an uncle who had a massive stroke that rendered him paralysed and was bed ridden. After being bedridden for a month, my friend approached him and long story short, the uncle with a stroke was only using AMLife for three days and he was walking and he showed me a video proof of him walking again. Later on I found out there are people who use it for just one day and was walking again after a major stroke that paralyzed them.

It captured my attention and I immediately bought one because I have high blood pressure. And was hospitalised several times because of overly high blood pressure even when on medication, reading of 188/147 at one point. And patient like me are most afraid of stroke and heart attacks. So, if that device can help a stroke patient to walk again it can definitely help prevent me from getting one!

So, I bought it eventually, and started using it right away. I was eager to see what it can do to improve my existing condition. I used it for two months, nothing significant happened except for I felt a much higher energy than usual and also less tired in the late afternoon as I normally need some dozing time. I started not needing afternoon naps. But my blood pressure remained high while still on medication.

But something else really amazing happened during the third month, I recommended AMLife to several friends and those who invested in them started sending me unsolicited pictures to share with me their testimonies! I have recommended a lot of things to my friends in the past but I have never experienced so many unsolicited testimonies.

I have an 82 years old diabetic friend whose leg has been half amputated with two toes left on his left foot, started walking without his four-leggi-walking-stick. He needed that walking stick all the while for many years. The daughter was so happy she took a picture of her Dad whom she caught sneaking out to the mamak store without his walking aid. And she called me and told me that her Dad used to have night urination throughout the entire night, on the first night of using it, he had to go only one time, and on the second night, he slept through until morning! It was hard for me to believe that people can actually go for night urination for more than ten times every night. I thought that was an exaggeration until several months later, I met another patient who had the same problem verified that he had to go more than ten times a night befire AMLife. That shut out my doubt on my own friend's testimony which I used to think was an exaggeration.

Shortly after that my other friend said her Dad used to have slip disc issue and now recovered after a few months. And her Mom's insomnia for twenty over years is now gone. Both shared the same double bed. That was my first double bed recommended to a friend.

Then, another diabetic friend's husband whose left toe had an open wound for eight months under constant cleaning and treatment that remained incurable at hospitals and under recommendation to have his toe amputated, he used AMLife for six weeks and had his wound healed! This I have picture to prove as his wife was so eager to see his diabetic condition improve from a sugar level of 30!!!

Only after using AMLife for eight months, my blood pressure started to slowly drop. And all the above testimonies were unsolicited and they all happened before I got my own improvement. Imagine my disappointment during those months when I saw all my friends improving in their conditions and mine never did until the eighth month. And after a little over a year, my blood pressure finally came to 129/97 and now after 20 months, in today's measurement, I got a 127/92. Same medicine dosage. I am eager to see if AMLife is going to help remove me from medicine altogether by this year end by the order of my doctor.

That will mean the world to me. And I am hopeful.

More importantly, I have recommended to about one dozen people who bought AMLife till today. And none of them have said AMLife had no effect on them beccause all of them have experienced undeniable improvements in all their medical conditions. And most exciting of all, I never had to go ask them but they all came to me reporting their improvements. And also many of them have recommended to so many of their families, relatives and friends and their crazy testimonies kept pouring in.

I even have a friend whom I recommended to who made it to the company's YouTube videos under "AMLife Testimonies Rheumatoid Arthritis".

After 20 months of using AMLife, I am confident to tell you all the above, but please find out more information for yourself. Do not take anybody's words seriously unless they are giving you facts to back everything they claim with living and existing proof.

I dare to put my own name on this post and you can go to AMLife office and ask who is Eddie Chen. And I will be willing to share with you everything about AMLife that I have learned during the past twenty months or so.

I can show you all of the people I have directly recommended AMLife to and I will dial their numbers for you and you can ask them their experience. And you can even ask them for permission to meet with them in person and ask them to do the same as I did and let you speak with the people they recommended to and for their experience with AMLife.

Best of all, you don't have to buy from me. You can choose whoever you want to buy from, if you want to buy from the irresponsible distributors, that will only encourage them to continue to misinform the public. Please only support responsible distributors. What we do affects everybody else.

May you all and your beloved friends and families experience the massive improvement of health like mine did during the next few years. I look forward to you and your beloved's testimonies!!!

P/S: I saw several posted about side effects and placebo. I will not comment much on placebo, because that's n insult o ll the ministry of Health as if they have all skipped the scientific process and the research that backed up their claims. Plus, white hair can't turn black from placebo. But this medical technology has been doing that for fifteen years in Malaysia alone.

More importantly, side effects. There are books written by doctors and there are researches that they've done in Japan that you can seek out yourself. But conclusion is, there are no side effects after over thirty years of clinical trials. Go find it yourself and trust no one on this, not even me.

I am obviously biased now and also was very biased before I bother to find out more, I was biased on the opposite side. But before I was very unintelligently biased and now I am informedly and experientially biased.

Just make sure you are well informed before you make a proper decision on something.

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Jun 19 2017, 06:42 PM)

This post has been edited by EddieChen247: Feb 22 2018, 04:47 AM
AbsolutVodca
post Oct 11 2018, 11:22 AM

RM11K is single, RM16K is double, my uncle got one single mattress sample tried for 3 months, he said is effective, now asking my father to buy too..I also stress
lowlowc
post Oct 12 2018, 04:24 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(AbsolutVodca @ Oct 11 2018, 11:22 AM)
RM11K is single, RM16K is double, my uncle got one single mattress sample tried for 3 months, he said is effective, now asking my father to buy too..I also stress
Of course ask your father to buy lah. Can earn commission. It's MLM after all. I hate it when relatives approach my parents with things like this.

This post has been edited by lowlowc: Oct 12 2018, 04:30 PM
Zeroize
post Oct 12 2018, 04:54 PM

Hardcock Gamer
895 posts

MLM stuff most of them is proven good but of course the price is a lot more expensive. if not how can they make a good earning and send their members to travel every year?

For example, the xxway expensive air purifier, is actually another brand's OEM product and that brand is selling 50% cheaper.

just my 2cents, don't flame me notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Zeroize: Oct 12 2018, 04:55 PM
onlinetradermy
post Oct 12 2018, 08:07 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Zeroize @ Oct 12 2018, 04:54 PM)
MLM stuff most of them is proven good but of course the price is a lot more expensive. if not how can they make a good earning and send their members to travel every year?

For example, the xxway expensive air purifier, is actually another brand's OEM product and that brand is selling 50% cheaper.

agreed....how to cover commission etc
luvjim
post Oct 16 2018, 12:26 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(Zeroize @ Oct 12 2018, 04:54 PM)

other brand with same effectiveness?? where to get?
Zeroize
post Oct 19 2018, 09:35 AM

Hardcock Gamer
895 posts

QUOTE(luvjim @ Oct 16 2018, 12:26 PM)
other brand with same effectiveness??  where to get?
Try look for honeywell air purifier.

kokseong23
post Oct 21 2018, 05:43 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Zeroize @ Oct 19 2018, 09:35 AM)
I also tried to get more review for this amlife mattress as i trying now. not much info can be obtain, from internet mostly is "mouth by mouth" testimonial. The japan or Taiwan so call medical device certificate, i did ask where is the original source so i can verify during attend their event, they still not come back to me.

I did have tried using other product , warm water blanket(Aqua Bed Warmer Non-electric Heater Blanket ) which people use in winter season , it does not generate any electric but just hot water pass through the blanket so you fell warm when sleep. it good for old people as the blood circulation will become better even during sleep . but did not have so "effective" as what amlife claim. SO i still try to get more source for this amlife, will be good any people can provide the link for the certificate and not testimonial by "user" .

while for the air purifier, if you "dismantle" the product, this product should not be so EXPENSIVE, it mainly depend on the filter system. Eg, the car purifier product, the "unit" are so small, so how effective is it? if you get more research, better get good air filter for the air cond, it does mush better then the car purifier product! As it circulate and filter when air cond open.

The air cond components is much more complicated then air purifier which air purifier mainly just the fan and few piece for air filter! China they already have the product that design using big fan " suxx" the air in house and circulate out from the custom make air filter .

so for me choosing air purifier, rather then look for brand, i look for quality of the air filter , does it contain hepa filter? For product like AmywXX that claim filter 99.XX percent , does we need it? and how many square feet it can cover? so call 99.Xx percent filter system , they can cover how many square feet? does your believe it can cover so big area or it only be test in small area so it claim 99.xxx ?If can cover so big area, your "room" sholud not have and single dust and forever no need to be mop ...haha
kokseong23
post Oct 21 2018, 05:55 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(kokseong23 @ Oct 21 2018, 05:43 PM)
I also tried to get more review for this amlife mattress as i trying now. not much info can be obtain, from internet mostly is "mouth  by mouth" testimonial.  The japan or  Taiwan  so call medical device certificate, i did ask where is the original source so  i can verify during attend their event, they still not come back to me.
I did have tried using other product , warm water blanket(Aqua Bed Warmer Non-electric Heater Blanket )  which people use in winter season  , it does not generate any electric but just  hot water pass through the blanket so you fell warm when sleep. it good for old people as the blood circulation will become better even during sleep . but did not have so "effective" as what amlife claim. SO i still try to get more source for this amlife, will be good any people can provide the link for the certificate and not testimonial by "user"  .

while for the  air purifier, if you "dismantle" the product,  this product should not be so EXPENSIVE, it mainly depend on the filter system. Eg, the car purifier product, the "unit" are so small, so how effective is it? if you get more research, better get good air  filter for the air cond, it does mush better then the car purifier product!  As it circulate and filter when air cond open.

The air cond components is much more complicated then air purifier which air purifier mainly just the fan and few piece for air filter!  China they already have the product that design using big fan " suxx" the air in house and circulate out from the custom make air filter .

so for me choosing  air purifier, rather then look for brand, i look for quality of the air filter , does it  contain hepa filter?  For product like AmywXX  that claim filter 99.XX percent , does we need it? and how many square feet it can cover? so call 99.Xx percent filter system  , they can cover how many square feet? does your believe it can cover so big area or it only be test in small area so it claim 99.xxx ?If  can cover so big area, your  "room" sholud not have and single dust and forever no need to be mop ...haha
just found int after submit, this link (http://www.smartinvestor.com.my/life-malaysia-emerged-sole-asian-entity-receive-pragues-world-sleep-day-distinguished-award-2017/)

"Today, Am Life’s electric potential thermotherapy mattress has been certified by Japan’s medical certification bodies (also its Ministry of Health). In 2017, it has been certified by the Malaysia and Taiwan Government as medical equipment and is also touted as Malaysia’s largest electrotherapy centre by the Malaysia Book of Records. It has also cleared several stringent screenings including ISO 9001:2008 certification International Quality Management.
The Japanese Ministry of Health recognised it as a medical device that can improve the following 8 symptoms: Headache, Severe insomnia, Shoulder / neck pain, Constipation, Indigestion, Cold hands & feet, Nerve / muscle pain, Chronic fatigue." " CERFITY THIS KIND OF SYMPTOMS ONLY AND JUST CERTIFY IN DECEMBER 18, 2017 !!! any people claim certify more then this date , ask them see this link! and they been selling so many years! I not sure does they claim certify by japan before december 18 2017, if yes, may be previous people that bought this product can sue them as before that date t, the article only state that JAPAN ONLY this

"As early as 1928, Japan had invented the electric potential therapy and after 40 years of clinical study, Japanese Ministry of Health has recognized electric potential therapy as medical equipment in 1968."

luvjim
post Oct 22 2018, 10:51 AM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(Zeroize @ Oct 19 2018, 09:35 AM)
can i know which model can filter PM 2.5?

i'm looking what contaminants that it can filter. coz i saw atmosphere sky can remove 300 over contaminants. hmm.gif
my cousin want to put it in clinic one.

is honeywell air purifier certified by third party also?

Boon 1386
post Oct 24 2018, 02:21 AM

Boon 1386
post Oct 24 2018, 02:24 AM

Bro,final u got buy or not, the mattress got use or not?? Because got ppl also ask my mom to buy ,but I think products maybe no good like tham say, if can what apps tell me can ??017-3796112 my number Tqvm

This post has been edited by Boon 1386: Oct 24 2018, 02:25 AM
kokseong23
post Oct 26 2018, 12:27 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(Boon 1386 @ Oct 24 2018, 02:24 AM)
Bro,final u got buy  or  not, the  mattress got use or not?? Because  got  ppl also ask my  mom to buy  ,but I think products  maybe  no good like tham  say, if can what apps tell me can ??017-3796112 my number  Tqvm
Bro, u get that person that promote give free try for 7 day, that their marketing strategy now, after that u see the newspaper,that got offer free tried 6 days . Call hq to get this free tried, mean total u hv 13 days to try before decide.

Self try is the most good way to test it , the t is few k product! Old people definely will say good as it circulate their boold in body through the warm heating. (. But cheap few hundred amount Korean products,also have this function). I still testing now also. Will give comment after a week. Now just feel better in sleeping only.

This post has been edited by kokseong23: Oct 26 2018, 12:33 AM
Babyhay
post Nov 8 2018, 11:58 AM

Babyhay
post Nov 8 2018, 12:01 PM

My mum is using but it seems no point sharing our experience with you since you dont trust all the testimonials.

They’ll always let you bring the mattress home and try for 7 days. Why dont you let your mom try and see if got improvement then only buy.
cookie666
post Jan 11 2019, 04:38 PM

I went to a shop where they were selling the Future 14000DX bio-electric machine and Amlife mattress, which operates on the same principle. (Both companies owned by same boss.) I used the machine there (free) for 3 months, almost daily. It works by increasing your blood circulation, which brings more oxygen to your cells and creating negative ions in your blood, which which is an anti-oxidant. It reduced my fatigue, I slept really deeply and had more energy the next day. The mattress is supposed to do the same sort of thing, but at a lower amount. The single mattress is now RM12k, double RM17k. I dunno whether to buy or not cause didn't try. Because the electricity is lower, you need to use it for 8 hours a day, vs. the machine which you can just use for 1 hour.
peet
post Jun 15 2019, 06:32 PM

397 posts

1) In M'sia, each seller gets a commission of around RM1K for each mattress sold. They are able to give such high commissions because the product is overpriced.

2) In the Philippines, this product is sold for P28,000 or RM2,240/-
https://shopee.ph/Izumi-Bio-Mat-Blood-Circu...42538.146977746

3) In different countries, it is sold under different names. Eg Healthyline, Izumi Bio-Mat etc
https://healthyline.com/products/

4) In the US, it's sold under the brand name Biomat by a company called Richway based in Hawaii for around US$1,695 (RM7,000)
https://www.amazon.com/Amethyst-Bio-Profess.../dp/B001EK5KZKt

5) Many China versions sell for under RM1,000/-
https://www.made-in-china.com/products-sear...ts/Bio_Mat.html

Summary:
I don't think the product is worth the price being sold by AmLife and I suspect they are selling at that high price to cover the commissions. At most, a simple product like this should be in the RM1,500 - 2,000 range.
azlanys1
post Nov 29 2019, 02:53 PM

57 posts

There is a cheaper version from Zhulian:

CONTIAGO Bio-Ion Therapeutic Mattress Pad

Uniquely constructed with a combination of 14 special layers of premium quality materials with 7 health-enhancing functions that provide not only a firm support but a more restful and luxurious sleep throughout the night!

Made with a combination of 14 layers of premium quality materials including a top layer of Polyester Jacquard fabric that is quilted with Negative Ion-emitting Non-Woven Fabric, Polyurethane Foam and another layer of Non-Woven Fabric for that added touch of luxury.
Features 7 health-enhancing functions such as Anti-Dust Mite protection, Far Infrared Rays, Negative Ions, Bio-magnetic, Jade Mineral Stones and Thermal benefits as well as provide pure comfort and spinal support to improve your general well-being and allow you to snooze peacefully throughout the night.
The 4-in-1 quilted top layer can be unzipped and detached from the other layers for airing out or cleaning and it can also be replaced with a new one once it is worn out.
Improved material and safety features, such as:
Upgraded model of Thermostat with improved safety and user friendly features.
Improved construction of the thermal layers with upgraded insulated material.
New SAE connector for more secured connection.

RM3200++ compare to Amlife. Not sure its effectiveness.

A friend of mine bought one from Amlife and it works for his wife sleep problem. I am thinking to go for Zhulian or Amlife icon_question.gif .
ili
post May 17 2020, 11:04 AM

Hi! i bought the DZ mattress and Platinum Quilt without putting so much though it in it because i was sold on the fact that in 2017, the MOH of Japan recognise the EPT (Electrical Potential Theraphy) can alleviate many symptoms. Straight to the point, if MOH of JAPAN gave their bow of approval - that satisfies me because i needed the ssurance nothing bad will happen to my mom when using the mattress that produced negative ions flex.gif

Then when i bought the mattress for me and my mom (our family has poor health issues from born) i share the concept to my friends, then they came across Zhulian website. They told me its cheaper. I just replied, if they can get the same certificates and approvals, or at least work with World Class Sleep Experts, bah fine! but Zhulian didnt so i was willing to buy more for the credibility. its like buying an iPhone vs android sort of thing you know. you want an item that can lasts you for yearss. I did plan to get the OSIM but i changed my mind since i cant sleep on it and it doesnt help my mom so much since she has high uric acid and high blood sugar. i figured to get a medical health device (which is the mattress topper) that can purify the blood while she sleeps would be the best gift for her and shes been using it since February 16, 2020.. so far she looks more active than before and perspires more. i doubt its a placebo effect since its entirely my money biggrin.gif oh btw you can actually lend the demo to you prior purchase! thats what we did, we try first for 6 nights and then i asked for an extension, cos i wanted to make sure that she did have a good sleep, and waking up feeling better or refreshed atleast.

you know lah, sometime waking up for work can feel so heavy

QUOTE(azlanys1 @ Nov 29 2019, 02:53 PM)
There is a cheaper version from Zhulian:

CONTIAGO Bio-Ion Therapeutic Mattress Pad

Uniquely constructed with a combination of 14 special layers of premium quality materials with 7 health-enhancing functions that provide not only a firm support but a more restful and luxurious sleep throughout the night!

Made with a combination of 14 layers of premium quality materials including a top layer of Polyester Jacquard fabric that is quilted with Negative Ion-emitting Non-Woven Fabric, Polyurethane Foam and another layer of Non-Woven Fabric for that added touch of luxury.
Features 7 health-enhancing functions such as Anti-Dust Mite protection, Far Infrared Rays, Negative Ions, Bio-magnetic, Jade Mineral Stones and Thermal benefits as well as provide pure comfort and spinal support to improve your general well-being and allow you to snooze peacefully throughout the night.
The 4-in-1 quilted top layer can be unzipped and detached from the other layers for airing out or cleaning and it can also be replaced with a new one once it is worn out.
Improved material and safety features, such as:
Upgraded model of Thermostat with improved safety and user friendly features.
Improved construction of the thermal layers with upgraded insulated material.
New SAE connector for more secured connection.

RM3200++ compare to Amlife. Not sure its effectiveness.

A friend of mine bought one from Amlife and it works for his wife sleep problem. I am thinking to go for Zhulian or Amlife  icon_question.gif .
DDSFan8
post Jul 11 2020, 11:54 PM

1,278 posts

What's the price and size of this mattress? It has heating capabilities and I seem interested but need more details.
ramline
post Aug 25 2020, 01:06 PM

I have closed relatives who bought this and they just put them aside. Of course it has benefits but definitely not worth RM10k. Our body is best with healthy food and moderate workout. All the magnetic elements can be generated by our body if we have good lifestyle. Save your money and dont be cheated.
ramline
post Aug 25 2020, 01:08 PM

The amlife brand is a big NO NO. Its a product made by those money gamers to instil fear in rich people.
super macgyver
post May 12 2022, 10:56 AM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

QUOTE(DDSFan8 @ Jul 11 2020, 11:54 PM)
What's the price and size of this mattress? It has heating capabilities and I seem interested but need more details.
1) AMLIFE DZ01 - 76CM X 183CM

2) AMLIFE DZ03 - 92CM x 183CM

3) AMLIFE DZ05 - 152CM x 183CM

This post has been edited by super macgyver: May 13 2022, 11:45 AM
SupermanLick
post May 12 2022, 12:02 PM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,463 posts

Coconut palm mattress is very good, 3p no problem
EddieChen247
post Sep 5 2022, 01:45 PM

QUOTE(luvjim @ Oct 16 2018, 01:26 PM)
other brand with same effectiveness??  where to get?
So far the most powerful thus most effective is the AmLife DeepZleep Regenerative Sleep Device with -1,000 volts of negative electric potential.
The next unit is AmLife DX with -500 volts and the AmLife Classic with -600 volts. You can go to AmLife office and get it there and tell them you heard from Eddie Chen from lowyat.net.

The next brand that is available cost over RM20,000 called Canai (spelled like the roti canai), it has only -400 volts distributed by He&Me another redirect selling brand. Don't fall for bio-mat or any other products that sell below RM10,000 because EPT is the only technology in the whole world that purifies blood and induces deep sleep. All other products are mere blood circulation improvement and NOT BLOOD PURIFICATION.

Not one single company in Japan where this technology is from actually selling it for lesser than RM10,000 and this is 10 years ago pricing. Should be much more now.

Let those fidiots who knows nothing specific about EPT technology buy those few thousand Ringgit bio-matts and let their make believe create the placebo effects believing those are the same thing. Let see if their blood condition improve with blood reports from their doctors and their sleep conditions improve in their sleep brainwave.

You can also buy an RM200 spring mattress and claim it is the same thing like those fidiots and you'll still be smarter than them as you would have spent lesser.

Also, peet and azlanys1 who posted a bunch of other products with different technology such as the Zhulian, Richway, Izumi, etc. and with due respect, NONE OF THOSE PRODUCTS below RM10,000 ARE EPT technology!!!! At best they have some negative ions. And go do some research to know the difference between negative ions and negative electric potential.

You get what you pay for!!!

As for the previous comment from the other dude about direct selling or MLM companies make so much money from people they can send their qualified members to go overseas for travel rewards, I've been to at least ten countries including Italy, Greece, Turkey, Australia twice, Hokkaido, South Korea, Vietnam, Bangkok, Taiwan.

That dude is right. MLM companies make a lot of money. So much so that they can send distributors like myself to travel 5 stars style to countries all over the world.

Alternatively any fidiot can always support a non-MLM company that sells also at the same price and let one man make all the same amount of profit that pays their employees like the commentary peanuts while he enslave himself for the next thirty years and make his boss a multi-millionaire or billionaire and his boss and his family will be the only ones traveling first class worldwide thanks to these type of fidiots falling for the heavily advertised branding companies making billionaires on the Forbes list.

Or you can support the MLM cause worldwide that makes the world more fair and everyone you know like your friends, families, and relatives a millionaires instead.

Business is there to make money, but some chooses to be a slave for making very little money so their boss can make all the remaining profits.

You deserve what you get in life. Make better choices. Because I believe you deserve better. Or you can choose to think like the fidiots and help just one man become filthy rich and yourself remain poor with a poverty mentality.

It is about choices. Choose better!

p/s: I hope the previous commentor understands his offense against MLM is against all common people making better money including himself and escape a poverty mentality and change for the better so he and his family will benefit especially in times like these post-pandemic and MYR is falling like crazy and prices of everything increasing madly. Most foreign MLM companies allow us to earn in USD and thus purchasing power remains favorable when MYR keep falling past 4.9 for one USD in JUST the past few days. ALL SHALL PROSPER!!! Invest better and do better business!!

This post has been edited by EddieChen247: Sep 5 2022, 01:50 PM
ngaisteve2
post Oct 12 2022, 05:19 PM

239 posts

Any other brand to compare with which sell similar product like Amlife mattress?
ngweiyang
post Apr 6 2023, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(ngaisteve2 @ Oct 12 2022, 05:19 PM)
Any other brand to compare with which sell similar product like Amlife mattress?
YES!
iOrange
post Apr 15 2023, 01:07 AM

320 posts

Doesn’t seem like a good buy
maccorn P
post Sep 20 2023, 10:38 AM

Probation

QUOTE(ngaisteve2 @ Oct 12 2022, 05:19 PM)
I'm renting coway's mattress. It does help to align your spine and it has cooling effect help to improve sleep quality.
maccorn P
post Sep 21 2023, 10:50 AM

Probation

QUOTE(ili @ May 17 2020, 11:04 AM)
Hi! i bought the DZ mattress and Platinum Quilt without putting so much though it in it because i was sold on the fact that in 2017, the MOH of Japan recognise the EPT (Electrical Potential Theraphy) can alleviate many symptoms. Straight to the point, if MOH of JAPAN gave their bow of approval - that satisfies me because i needed the ssurance nothing bad will happen to my mom when using the mattress that produced negative ions  flex.gif

Then when i bought the mattress for me and my mom (our family has poor health issues from born) i share the concept to my friends, then they came across Zhulian website. They told me its cheaper. I just replied, if they can get the same certificates and approvals, or at least work with World Class Sleep Experts, bah fine! but Zhulian didnt so i was willing to buy more for the credibility. its like buying an iPhone vs android sort of thing you know. you want an item that can lasts you for yearss. I did plan to get the OSIM but i changed my mind since i cant sleep on it and it doesnt help my mom so much since she has high uric acid and high blood sugar. i figured to get a medical health device (which is the mattress topper) that can purify the blood while she sleeps would be the best gift for her and shes been using it since February 16, 2020.. so far she looks more active than before and perspires more. i doubt its a placebo effect since its entirely my money  biggrin.gif oh btw you can actually lend the demo to you prior purchase! thats what we did, we try first for 6 nights and then i asked for an extension, cos i wanted to make sure that she did have a good sleep, and waking up feeling better or refreshed atleast.

you know lah, sometime waking up for work can feel so heavy
Like Coway's mattress materials like anti-static cooling fabric, natural latex supporting body, memory foam enhancing air circulation, and pocket spring supporting the human body for pressure distribution and spinal alignment. Last but not least, the coconut fibre that acts as a body support has moisture-absorbing properties within the layer.
maccorn P
post Sep 22 2023, 09:55 AM

Probation

QUOTE(ramline @ Aug 25 2020, 01:06 PM)
I have closed relatives who bought this and they just put them aside. Of course it has benefits but definitely not worth RM10k. Our body is best with healthy food and moderate workout. All the magnetic elements can be generated by our body if we have good lifestyle. Save your money and dont be cheated.
Having a good quality of sleep is equally important as having a healthy lifestyle. If you are having back pain and insomnia or dust mite issues, it will certainly affect your lifestyle. Therefore, having a high-quality mattress matters.
ngaisteve2
post Sep 22 2023, 08:31 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(maccorn @ Sep 20 2023, 10:38 AM)
I'm renting coway's mattress. It does help to align your spine and it has cooling effect help to improve sleep quality.
how much per month?

Strange. Amlife use heat in their mattress as one of their main features. But Coway is terbalik. hmm.gif
znick1
post Sep 29 2024, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(drgunpla @ Nov 2 2017, 04:00 PM)
Hi there warren,

Amlife provides free with no purchase obligations trial for its mattress before a sale transaction is made.

Its expensive and the customer should fully understand its functions and benefits before purchasing.

Sorry, i am an agent. Its how I would proceed.

Thank you.
Can ok what is the price for single?
drgunpla
post Nov 19 2024, 06:56 PM

QUOTE(znick1 @ Sep 29 2024, 11:58 AM)
Can ok what is the price for single?
It's currently priced at RM16,900

0.0404sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:20 PM