Amlife Mattress, MLM Scam or Real Effective Product?

maccorn P
post Sep 20 2023, 10:38 AM

Probation

QUOTE(ngaisteve2 @ Oct 12 2022, 05:19 PM)
Any other brand to compare with which sell similar product like Amlife mattress?
I'm renting coway's mattress. It does help to align your spine and it has cooling effect help to improve sleep quality.
maccorn P
post Sep 21 2023, 10:50 AM

Probation

QUOTE(ili @ May 17 2020, 11:04 AM)
Hi! i bought the DZ mattress and Platinum Quilt without putting so much though it in it because i was sold on the fact that in 2017, the MOH of Japan recognise the EPT (Electrical Potential Theraphy) can alleviate many symptoms. Straight to the point, if MOH of JAPAN gave their bow of approval - that satisfies me because i needed the ssurance nothing bad will happen to my mom when using the mattress that produced negative ions  flex.gif

Then when i bought the mattress for me and my mom (our family has poor health issues from born) i share the concept to my friends, then they came across Zhulian website. They told me its cheaper. I just replied, if they can get the same certificates and approvals, or at least work with World Class Sleep Experts, bah fine! but Zhulian didnt so i was willing to buy more for the credibility. its like buying an iPhone vs android sort of thing you know. you want an item that can lasts you for yearss. I did plan to get the OSIM but i changed my mind since i cant sleep on it and it doesnt help my mom so much since she has high uric acid and high blood sugar. i figured to get a medical health device (which is the mattress topper) that can purify the blood while she sleeps would be the best gift for her and shes been using it since February 16, 2020.. so far she looks more active than before and perspires more. i doubt its a placebo effect since its entirely my money  biggrin.gif oh btw you can actually lend the demo to you prior purchase! thats what we did, we try first for 6 nights and then i asked for an extension, cos i wanted to make sure that she did have a good sleep, and waking up feeling better or refreshed atleast.

you know lah, sometime waking up for work can feel so heavy
Like Coway's mattress materials like anti-static cooling fabric, natural latex supporting body, memory foam enhancing air circulation, and pocket spring supporting the human body for pressure distribution and spinal alignment. Last but not least, the coconut fibre that acts as a body support has moisture-absorbing properties within the layer.
maccorn P
post Sep 22 2023, 09:55 AM

Probation

QUOTE(ramline @ Aug 25 2020, 01:06 PM)
I have closed relatives who bought this and they just put them aside. Of course it has benefits but definitely not worth RM10k. Our body is best with healthy food and moderate workout. All the magnetic elements can be generated by our body if we have good lifestyle. Save your money and dont be cheated.
Having a good quality of sleep is equally important as having a healthy lifestyle. If you are having back pain and insomnia or dust mite issues, it will certainly affect your lifestyle. Therefore, having a high-quality mattress matters.

0.0159sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:54 AM