QUOTE(viboys88 @ Jul 17 2014, 07:14 PM)
I went for interview with sime darby two weeks ago.can anybody tell me how long do they wait for the result of the interview.cant wait to join the companyla.
Just pray for the best bro..Working in Sime Darby, Share your experience working in a GLC
Jul 18 2014, 12:29 PM
168 posts Joined: Apr 2014 |
Jul 19 2014, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(tai_digidestany @ Mar 19 2014, 06:56 PM) I applied the Executive, Internal Communications & Publications - Group Communications & Corporate Affairs through its online application on 7 a.m today and received a surprised call from the Recruitment Manager around 2 p.m. Mind to share ...after u finished your online asessment..what is the next step they did?Had an interview over the phone and he would loves to see me again. He mentioned that there will be an online assessment in which the SD HR will manage it in April. If all goes well, perhaps the hiring process will be done in June according to the questions he asked. I was stoked. Tak sampai 12 jam, terus call. Scare the hell out of me. Because i just did my online asessment after my first interview at Sime darby industrial.. They said that after this maybe the GM will interview me for a final asessment..Is it? |
Jul 19 2014, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(gIGoN @ Apr 30 2014, 11:38 PM) Hi there, just how many rounds r the interviews as at 2014? There are medical checkup as well right? What do they test? Urine? Blood? Yea..There is an online asessment-For executive level..I heard there r tests too? Numerical n verbal. Just another curious sime darby job hunter hahahaha Just did my online asessment..waiting for the last interview with GM coming ahead. This post has been edited by undertaker123: Jul 19 2014, 11:11 AM |
Jul 22 2014, 04:03 PM
After RAYA,i got my last asessment which is-
Having an interview with GM at sime darby industrial. Anyone Mind to share any tips ?Pray hard for this... This post has been edited by undertaker123: Jul 23 2014, 11:02 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0132sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:38 PM |