I've tried using HDMI cable to connect to TV and the TV screen is fine, which rules out broken VGA.
My laptop is Lenovo Flex 15 bought in October 2014.
Roughly how much is the replacement of screen?
Laptop Screen Pink Ghosting (Image Persistence)
Jun 16 2017, 02:20 PM, updated 9y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
13 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Any idea what's the cause of my laptop screen being pink and showing ghosting images? It just happened out of nowhere, I switched on my laptop and started surfing the net for a minute or two then I noticed horizontal lines appearing on and off... then suddenly it became pink with ghosting images...
I've tried using HDMI cable to connect to TV and the TV screen is fine, which rules out broken VGA. My laptop is Lenovo Flex 15 bought in October 2014. Roughly how much is the replacement of screen? Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jun 16 2017, 02:23 PM
6,017 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
could be flex cable or panel
Jun 16 2017, 02:35 PM
124 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Lenovo memang selalu ada ghosting issues. Even business class Thinkpad Yoga S1 pun suffered this issue.
Jun 16 2017, 02:43 PM
151 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
around rm250-300 in low yat plaza depend on model screen
| Change to: | 0.0142sec