OFFICIAL Lineage 2 Revolution MY Thread, Global server now open!
moodswingfella
Jun 30 2017, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(' or 1=1 -- @ Jun 30 2017, 10:05 PM) i disagree. power leveling is very important. you get more rewards and you get access to more content. which means you progress a lot faster. Level>skills>runes>gear>crystal>everything else, in that order. suits your self. ive seen lvl 90 hero struglle to afk farm at cruma due to his low CP. while i can afk there safely even im lower lvl than him  edit : and i oni toggle yellow auto attack. skill simpan aja. im only lvl 76 now. afk at higher mobs lvl will grant me higher drop rate and more exp. thats y i dont power lvling like no tomorow. i bought all grade A scroll and reset 2 times. thats it. the rest spent on CP. got balance simpan utk esok. and with more blood, im one of the top contributor to my clan despite my lvl are lower than most of them. This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Jun 30 2017, 11:34 PM
tvcat
Jul 1 2017, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jun 30 2017, 11:28 PM) suits your self. ive seen lvl 90 hero struglle to afk farm at cruma due to his low CP. while i can afk there safely even im lower lvl than him  edit : and i oni toggle yellow auto attack. skill simpan aja. im only lvl 76 now. afk at higher mobs lvl will grant me higher drop rate and more exp. thats y i dont power lvling like no tomorow. i bought all grade A scroll and reset 2 times. thats it. the rest spent on CP. got balance simpan utk esok. and with more blood, im one of the top contributor to my clan despite my lvl are lower than most of them. i agreed but at least get to 50 fo the mount, save a lot of time
stevenryl86
Jul 1 2017, 08:11 AM
MiloAis at Gludio01 have 1 slot left Mari mari
' or 1=1 --
Jul 1 2017, 08:11 AM
QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jun 30 2017, 11:28 PM) suits your self. ive seen lvl 90 hero struglle to afk farm at cruma due to his low CP. while i can afk there safely even im lower lvl than him  edit : and i oni toggle yellow auto attack. skill simpan aja. im only lvl 76 now. afk at higher mobs lvl will grant me higher drop rate and more exp. thats y i dont power lvling like no tomorow. i bought all grade A scroll and reset 2 times. thats it. the rest spent on CP. got balance simpan utk esok. and with more blood, im one of the top contributor to my clan despite my lvl are lower than most of them. This was 2 days ago.
And this is where im at now
I'm serious about power levelling. It's your loss
stevenryl86
Jul 1 2017, 08:26 AM
QUOTE(' or 1=1 -- @ Jul 1 2017, 08:11 AM) This was 2 days ago.
I'm serious about power levelling. It's your loss Terima kasih for supporting L2 Revolution, shall informed NetMarble on it. Nice CP:)
Amuro_Ray
Jul 1 2017, 09:02 AM

Is SR weapon very rare?
Just got 1 from free box, now feels like playing eith cheat code, lols
tvcat
Jul 1 2017, 09:06 AM
' or 1=1 -- u can power leveling if u got SR weapon or got lucky else better lving slowly until u got SR weapon QUOTE(Amuro_Ray @ Jul 1 2017, 09:02 AM) Is SR weapon very rare? Just got 1 from free box, now feels like playing eith cheat code, lols is it rare SR? else its not that rare. ez to get SR either by combining or upgrading
Amuro_Ray
Jul 1 2017, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(tvcat @ Jun 30 2017, 01:06 PM) ' or 1=1 -- u can power leveling if u got SR weapon or got lucky else better lving slowly until u got SR weapon is it rare SR? else its not that rare. ez to get SR either by combining or upgrading Its just SR i think, whats rare SR? Also why some eq got blue diamond icon? Any specific uses?
stevenryl86
Jul 1 2017, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(Amuro_Ray @ Jul 1 2017, 11:30 AM) Its just SR i think, whats rare SR? Also why some eq got blue diamond icon? Any specific uses? Blue Diamond icon = tradeable via Trading Post
moodswingfella
Jul 1 2017, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(' or 1=1 -- @ Jul 1 2017, 08:11 AM) This was 2 days ago.
I'm serious about power levelling. It's your loss nice hero but i just sold my account dy. so i gain a lot actually.
tvcat
Jul 1 2017, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jul 1 2017, 12:40 PM) nice hero but i just sold my account dy. so i gain a lot actually.  how much?
moodswingfella
Jul 1 2017, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(tvcat @ Jul 1 2017, 12:48 PM) myr550. edit : im lucky someone wanna buy my acc. u saw me rant a lot lately. deciding to quit this game is inevitable for me. it just matter of time b4 i click uninstall. hence i decided to try my luck and put my acc on sale. maybe this game its not for me. my forst time playing mmo on mobile. the p2w factor and rng is too much i dont like it. i tried to love this game but i couldnt. might as well just move on and play what i love and used to. d3 new season coming out, world of tanks rank mode coming in, steam games bought oso not yet play....zzz wish u all out there have a great time and happy pking This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Jul 1 2017, 01:30 PM
kcirdenk
Jul 1 2017, 01:44 PM

how to get enhance weapon scroll? beside doing dungeon and the event?
tvcat
Jul 1 2017, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jul 1 2017, 01:26 PM) myr550. edit : im lucky someone wanna buy my acc. u saw me rant a lot lately. deciding to quit this game is inevitable for me. it just matter of time b4 i click uninstall. hence i decided to try my luck and put my acc on sale. maybe this game its not for me. my forst time playing mmo on mobile. the p2w factor and rng is too much i dont like it. i tried to love this game but i couldnt. might as well just move on and play what i love and used to. d3 new season coming out, world of tanks rank mode coming in, steam games bought oso not yet play....zzz wish u all out there have a great time and happy pkingĀ  wow nice, good for u bro dont let the game play u lol i start with the wrong class which is phantom ranger. so useless sell also no ppl want lol QUOTE(kcirdenk @ Jul 1 2017, 01:44 PM) how to get enhance weapon scroll? beside doing dungeon and the event? farming at field monster This post has been edited by tvcat: Jul 1 2017, 01:50 PM
liamx
Jul 1 2017, 05:32 PM

currently @ lvl 20. feel like very hard to kill mob already. Im playing dwarf btw. sometimes need to run around to wait pot cd in order to kill quest boss
Vail
Jul 1 2017, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(liamx @ Jul 1 2017, 05:32 PM) currently @ lvl 20. feel like very hard to kill mob already. Im playing dwarf btw. sometimes need to run around to wait pot cd in order to kill quest boss  Slowly, dont chase main quest too fast. Make sure you do your dailies and weekly quests finish for the day. Also dungeons and other things. Those helps you get the equipment and stuff that powers you up. Balancing your CP/Level is very important. And when you done with all your daily quests until you can do no more till server resets, spend time farming for monster codex as they boost up your stats.
volrath
Jul 1 2017, 06:36 PM
Any warlords here?
What's the best skill rotation? Do yall still use warrior skills or use only warlord skills?
alfie87
Jul 1 2017, 07:07 PM

whoever in aden01, can msg me for afk grinding at elite or cores at cruma :-) IGN : Blacke
SUStalzer
Jul 2 2017, 03:37 PM
can know when is the second class tranfer?
tvcat
Jul 2 2017, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(talzer @ Jul 2 2017, 03:37 PM) can know when is the second class tranfer? 31