53 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

OFFICIAL Lineage 2 Revolution MY Thread, Global server now open!

yushin
post Jun 30 2017, 10:42 AM

3,327 posts

I use NOX on my pc. graphics not so sharp but smooth enough to play.
with so much auto battle dont really need sharp and clear graphic anyway.
sk1l
post Jun 30 2017, 11:26 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ Jun 30 2017, 09:45 AM)
Wait for me~~~ tongue.gif
haha just join when u can tongue.gif i set it free to join for level 30+
sk1l
post Jun 30 2017, 11:26 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ Jun 30 2017, 10:33 AM)
For those non-smartphone player, or want to play but smartphone can afford this kind of high graphic game, you may install bluestack 3 emulator, graphic is great and smooth...

*I installed on windows 7 and everything works fine (never tried on windows 10)
if just 1 client yea bluestacks works. if you wanna multi client, best to use nox.
sk1l
post Jun 30 2017, 11:28 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(yushin @ Jun 30 2017, 10:42 AM)
I use NOX on my pc. graphics not so sharp but smooth enough to play.
with so much auto battle dont really need sharp and clear graphic anyway.
it helps when u need to fight pk in herb garden. back to pc mmorpg days lol .. when want to fight pk, drop all gfx settings to bare min to get whatever extra nano second advantage tongue.gif
Vail
post Jun 30 2017, 11:31 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

The drop rate suddenly sucked badly. From getting a lot of cores in one place to just about 25 core drops in 6 hours. urgh
sk1l
post Jun 30 2017, 11:34 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jun 30 2017, 11:31 AM)
The drop rate suddenly sucked badly. From getting a lot of cores in one place to just about 25 core drops in 6 hours. urgh
can't be. i switched off my client this morning after maxing another boss codex. in total from midnight to 7am total i got was over 400 not including the trade-able ones.
Vail
post Jun 30 2017, 11:36 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(sk1l @ Jun 30 2017, 11:34 AM)
can't be. i switched off my client this morning after maxing another boss codex. in total from midnight to 7am total i got was over 400 not including the trade-able ones.
Very weird, is there capping on long hours being online? Last time i was off the game on the maintenance lol

Anyway, my gf also was in dungeon yesterday around 1-4am and not a single ant core drop for her which was very unusual.
kunimi
post Jun 30 2017, 11:36 AM

334 posts

anyone clan in Giran02?
Got few friends playing together now
sk1l
post Jun 30 2017, 11:47 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jun 30 2017, 11:36 AM)
Very weird, is there capping on long hours being online? Last time i was off the game on the maintenance lol
Anyway, my gf also was in dungeon yesterday around 1-4am and not a single ant core drop for her which was very unusual.
if u auto to the boss location and then start to farm there you'll get nothing. For e.g the below :

Lv 36 Ant Soldier Larva (Ant Nest Catacomb 1) - Mob train. Drops Reaver Core.

The soldier larvas are at the other side. The mobs at the boss area drop the event letters/numbers and other stuff but no reaver core.

This post has been edited by sk1l: Jun 30 2017, 11:48 AM
Amuro_Ray
post Jun 30 2017, 01:47 PM

55 posts

this game very less customization?

seems like every char look same
jason_tan1980
post Jun 30 2017, 02:33 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(sk1l @ Jun 30 2017, 11:28 AM)
it helps when u need to fight pk in herb garden. back to pc mmorpg days lol .. when want to fight pk, drop all gfx settings to bare min to get whatever extra nano second advantage tongue.gif
Very annoying when grabbing things in herb garden, people PK and suddenly I get hit and direct KO... vmad.gif

I think all there having CP more than 100k... sad.gif

btw, why PK in herb garden, got any extra things when win the PK?

This post has been edited by jason_tan1980: Jun 30 2017, 02:34 PM
alcali
post Jun 30 2017, 02:47 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jun 30 2017, 11:36 AM)
i heard about this..but i found another way...hehe...if using emulator on pc, just create macro to open your inventory or the menu every 10min. tested this afk farming Zodiac boss for 12hr straight...no disconnect, except for that forced close error coz i put the most minimum spec 1core/1gb ram for my nox instance.

btw..feeling boring liao with all these farming and not sure if i can really can tahan these grinding without spending money tongue.gif
sk1l
post Jun 30 2017, 02:50 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ Jun 30 2017, 02:33 PM)
Very annoying when grabbing things in herb garden, people PK and suddenly I get hit and direct KO... vmad.gif

I think all there having CP more than 100k... sad.gif

btw, why PK in herb garden, got any extra things when win the PK?
most pk happens when they want to get the special tree (unknown herb type). u can do like how i do it, if they come to steal the tree from you, then u move aside and u do hit n run. end up both also lose coz others will steal it. as long as they dont get it who cares hahaha.....

other than that i dont think got anything to gain from pk there.
Vail
post Jun 30 2017, 03:00 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(alcali @ Jun 30 2017, 02:47 PM)
i heard about this..but i found another way...hehe...if using emulator on pc, just create macro to open your inventory or the menu every 10min. tested this afk farming Zodiac boss for 12hr straight...no disconnect, except for that forced close error coz i put the most minimum spec 1core/1gb ram for my nox instance.

btw..feeling boring liao with all these farming and not sure if i can really can tahan these grinding without spending money tongue.gif
Oh yes good idea for AFK overnight hunting big bewbss. The only macro i set during dungeon to sell my eq every half hour. laugh.gif
moodswingfella
post Jun 30 2017, 03:11 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jun 30 2017, 11:31 AM)
ur hero what lvl? u afk farm which mobs? what is the mobs lvl? u need to farm mobs that is +2/-2 lvl gap from ur hero, baru dapat more drop.

bored? yea this game is good but the dev suck. too many bugs right now even my ticket oso they not yet reply. but everyday got tons of purchase ads pop up like nobody business. pt system also broken af. what is the point if my pt kill kazir 2 times doing the highest dmg...but only 1 of my pt member got the loot??? the rest f us got nothing...defeat the purpose to pt.

Fonman
post Jun 30 2017, 03:15 PM

50 posts

sifu, can teach sia which macro apps you using? and how to macro, keep dc overnight sien doh.gif
Vail
post Jun 30 2017, 03:22 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jun 30 2017, 03:11 PM)
ur hero what lvl? u afk farm which mobs? what is the mobs lvl? u need to farm mobs that is +2/-2 lvl gap from ur hero, baru dapat more drop.
bored? yea this game is good but the dev suck. too many bugs right now even my ticket oso they not yet reply. but everyday got tons of purchase ads pop up like nobody business. pt system also broken af. what is the point if my pt kill kazir 2 times doing the highest dmg...but only 1 of my pt member got the loot??? the rest f us got nothing...defeat the purpose to pt.
Core drops used to be regardless your level

I maxed out my first east cores when i was level 40. I forgot to do em.

I was doing well when im 50 + on the second one.

As long as you farm the cores around the boss spawning. 10-30m range from the spawn site.

and now im level 60. I had a good run of core drops at ant dungeon 1 yesterday until about 1am. Then everything slowed the duck down. nod.gif

QUOTE(Fonman @ Jun 30 2017, 03:15 PM)
sifu, can teach sia which macro apps you using? and how to macro, keep dc overnight sien  doh.gif
Just use the macro feature that is provided by Nox/MEmu.

It records your touch or keyboard hits. Also can be customised on the repeat duration and stuff. Pretty straight forward i say. You just gotta experiment with it.

This post has been edited by Vail: Jun 30 2017, 03:52 PM
' or 1=1 --
post Jun 30 2017, 04:46 PM

ayam sadding
1,443 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jun 30 2017, 03:11 PM)
You do realize how easy it is to abuse the loot system if everyone in the party gets the loot? you can get a rare skill per day.
tvcat
post Jun 30 2017, 05:00 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

i dunno why u guys always dc
never happen to me b4
either u r PKed or killed by monsters then idle too long at the re-spawn point so the server kick u out
Vail
post Jun 30 2017, 05:11 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

DC only happens to me if i was idle. I can afk auto hit forever until my internet decided to screw me up.

53 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0248sec    1.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:01 AM