PGV (Personal Green Vehicle), e-bike , e-scooter , foldable bike

kcchong2000
post Jun 14 2017, 04:06 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(sfcc80 @ Jun 14 2017, 03:17 PM)
Thank you for your positive view  nod.gif  thumbup.gif
I think upcoming video u need to have Rider to have helmet. Enforce on safety too.
max_cavalera
post Jun 14 2017, 04:07 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(sfcc80 @ Jun 14 2017, 04:09 PM)
Dear all readers,

I would like to take this opportunity to grab some opinion from you all about this idea, which I would like to implement this to all fellow Malaysian 

- will you use a foldable bike / e-scooter to work? if traveling cost saving is true

- traveling to work with a foldable bike / e-scooter is a hassle to you?

- what do you think about the above picture, would this idea reduce the numbers of cars to KL? if yes, would you willing to support?

In the same time do come over to our booth at Midvalley to test ride our STIGO

Big Discount for you to grab  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif  laugh.gif  icon_idea.gif  brows.gif  rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif

How much for one?
max_cavalera
post Jun 14 2017, 04:10 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(seatux @ Jun 14 2017, 04:46 PM)
http://stigobike.com.my/staging/ --> RM 5,995.00. Er, too uncomfortably close to motorbike pricing.
WTFish???

Better terus beli lc135 or any modenas bike 😄😂🤣
kcchong2000
post Jun 14 2017, 04:10 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(seatux @ Jun 14 2017, 03:46 PM)
http://stigobike.com.my/staging/ --> RM 5,995.00. Er, too uncomfortably close to motorbike pricing.
Ouucchhh. Seriously for that price I rather go for modenas V15.

Use it as kapcai.
Modenas V15

Elgore
post Jun 14 2017, 04:15 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(sfcc80 @ Jun 14 2017, 03:45 PM)
Good Choice! how about you come and try out our ride, at least STIGO is more likely to seat on than standing. personally, i prefer to seat on  biggrin.gif
i like how it folds compactly and you can pull it around like a trolley when u are indoors
but i would prefer something to zip around more flexibly so i dont mind standing
since most of the time would be sitting in office
whyamiblack
post Jun 14 2017, 04:23 PM

70 posts

Problem is it's either super hot or it's raining.
jeff10012003
post Jun 14 2017, 04:26 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(sfcc80 @ Jun 14 2017, 03:09 PM)
Dear all readers,

I would like to take this opportunity to grab some opinion from you all about this idea, which I would like to implement this to all fellow Malaysian 

- will you use a foldable bike / e-scooter to work? if traveling cost saving is true

- traveling to work with a foldable bike / e-scooter is a hassle to you?

- what do you think about the above picture, would this idea reduce the numbers of cars to KL? if yes, would you willing to support?

In the same time do come over to our booth at Midvalley to test ride our STIGO

Big Discount for you to grab  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif  laugh.gif  icon_idea.gif  brows.gif  rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Jun 14 2017, 03:16 PM)
if money and infra is not a problem
why not ?
QUOTE(xelrix @ Jun 14 2017, 03:25 PM)
A dedicated, well maintained bike lane is a must.
Otherwise, youre asking for accidents. Specially in places like inner KL.
i would actually agree on this idea if both rules are applied.
TSsfcc80
post Jun 14 2017, 04:28 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(seatux @ Jun 14 2017, 03:46 PM)
thanks for visiting our website , yea that was our previous price hvn't update yet. paiseh paiseh LOL sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
TSsfcc80
post Jun 14 2017, 04:29 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jun 14 2017, 04:23 PM)
hot wear sun block, rain wear raincoat icon_rolleyes.gif
TSsfcc80
post Jun 14 2017, 04:30 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Elgore @ Jun 14 2017, 04:15 PM)
i like how it folds compactly and you can pull it around like a trolley when u are indoors
but i would prefer something to zip around more flexibly so i dont mind standing
since most of the time would be sitting in office
hahaha thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

come over to our booth and try our STIGO, btw give some comment too. brows.gif
Elgore
post Jun 14 2017, 04:31 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jun 14 2017, 04:23 PM)
this thing is actually more of a last mile travel from lrt to workplace or other short distance travel to convenience store/mini mart in your housing area
whyamiblack
post Jun 14 2017, 04:33 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(sfcc80 @ Jun 14 2017, 04:29 PM)
hot wear sun block, rain wear raincoat  icon_rolleyes.gif
Wearing sunblock won't stop you from sweating when you don't want to. Not even antiperspirant can help with this kind of heat.

QUOTE(Elgore @ Jun 14 2017, 04:31 PM)
this thing is actually more of a last mile travel from lrt to workplace or other short distance travel to convenience store/mini mart in your housing area
Idk about you but these days can't even stay in heat for even 5 minutes. On the 3rd, I'll already begin sweating. The heat has gotten ridiculous and not even close to being fat.

This post has been edited by whyamiblack: Jun 14 2017, 04:38 PM
dynames07
post Jun 14 2017, 04:34 PM

272 posts

the idea is good. but i don't think our infra is suitable for such activity. some of the 'main' road leading to kl city center is still 2 lanes.. how to suit electric scooters or others?

other thing would be on weak currency. everything is so pricey!
TSsfcc80
post Jun 14 2017, 05:48 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Jun 14 2017, 04:06 PM)
I think upcoming video u need to have Rider to have helmet. Enforce on safety too.
love your idea , will do that !
TSsfcc80
post Jun 14 2017, 05:48 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Jun 14 2017, 04:34 PM)
the idea is good. but i don't think our infra is suitable for such activity. some of the 'main' road leading to kl city center is still 2 lanes.. how to suit electric scooters or others?

other thing would be on weak currency. everything is so pricey!
pedestrian lane my friend brows.gif
mz2020
post Jun 14 2017, 05:49 PM

235 posts

how u naik bukit ? tolak scooter ?
TSsfcc80

40 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jun 14 2017, 04:33 PM)
Wearing sunblock won't stop you from sweating when you don't want to. Not even antiperspirant can help with this kind of heat.
Idk about you but these days can't even stay in heat for even 5 minutes. On the 3rd, I'll already begin sweating. The heat has gotten ridiculous and not even close to being fat.
perhaps i think of a way to install a fan on it , LOL !
sunami

A CAT that can Bark. LMAO
1,534 posts

yes..if gov build bike lane i will buy one
TSsfcc80
post Jun 14 2017, 05:52 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(mz2020 @ Jun 14 2017, 05:49 PM)
how u naik bukit ? tolak scooter ?
that have to depend on your body weight , if you were like below 80kg like me ......it go slow but can manage la, if like my colleague 60kg ...........damn he is fast. LOL
mz2020
post Jun 14 2017, 05:55 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(sfcc80 @ Jun 14 2017, 05:52 PM)
that have to depend on your body weight , if you were like below 80kg like me ......it go slow but can manage la, if like my colleague 60kg ...........damn he is fast. LOL
hmm looks cool, but i bet will be exp.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0200sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:33 PM