PGV (Personal Green Vehicle), e-bike , e-scooter , foldable bike

TSsfcc80
post Jun 14 2017, 03:09 PM, updated 9y ago

40 posts

Dear all readers,

I would like to take this opportunity to grab some opinion from you all about this idea, which I would like to implement this to all fellow Malaysian

- will you use a foldable bike / e-scooter to work? if traveling cost saving is true

- traveling to work with a foldable bike / e-scooter is a hassle to you?

- what do you think about the above picture, would this idea reduce the numbers of cars to KL? if yes, would you willing to support?

About STIGO

STIGO in Malaysia

STIGO in Netherland

STIGO Fold

In the same time do come over to our booth at Midvalley to test ride our STIGO

Big Discount for you to grab thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif laugh.gif icon_idea.gif brows.gif rclxms.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sfcc80: Jun 14 2017, 06:32 PM
estcin
post Jun 14 2017, 03:12 PM

407 posts

No. Foldable bike / e-scooter so expensive
TSsfcc80
post Jun 14 2017, 03:14 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Jun 14 2017, 03:12 PM)
No. Foldable bike / e-scooter so expensive
if money was not the problem ? would you ?
Pewufod
post Jun 14 2017, 03:16 PM

1,537 posts

QUOTE(sfcc80 @ Jun 14 2017, 03:14 PM)
if money and infra is not a problem
why not ?
TSsfcc80
post Jun 14 2017, 03:17 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Jun 14 2017, 03:16 PM)
why not ?
Thank you for your positive view nod.gif thumbup.gif
estcin
post Jun 14 2017, 03:23 PM

407 posts

Most likely will. But still depend on hot weather and convenience issues like any bike lanes when cycling to my work place
xelrix
post Jun 14 2017, 03:25 PM

419 posts

A dedicated, well maintained bike lane is a must.
Otherwise, youre asking for accidents. Specially in places like inner KL.
toughguy
post Jun 14 2017, 03:26 PM

105 posts

If money is not a problem, drive GTI, Civic Turbo, Merc to work.
TSsfcc80
post Jun 14 2017, 03:26 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Jun 14 2017, 03:16 PM)
why not ?
Do come over to our booth No.336 Hall 3 Midvalley Convention Hall at 6th-9th July 2017
RicoT
post Jun 14 2017, 03:27 PM

200 posts

I will, provided I don't need to fold every time I reach a station to board train.
TSsfcc80
post Jun 14 2017, 03:29 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(toughguy @ Jun 14 2017, 03:26 PM)
If money is not a problem, drive GTI, Civic Turbo, Merc to work.
hahaha true but there is some fun that cars can't give you.
TSsfcc80
post Jun 14 2017, 03:30 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Jun 14 2017, 03:27 PM)
I will, provided I don't need to fold every time I reach a station to board train.
2 second is all you need to fold it up and unfold, will it be too much for you?
Elgore
post Jun 14 2017, 03:37 PM

113 posts

only got stigo??

thinking of getting a e2 zoom air 2 or a inokim quick 2

quick 3 too heavy
TSsfcc80
post Jun 14 2017, 03:38 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(xelrix @ Jun 14 2017, 03:25 PM)
A dedicated, well maintained bike lane is a must.
Otherwise, youre asking for accidents. Specially in places like inner KL.
absolute agree with you infrastructure is the most important to this bike's, that is why we advise our rider to wear a safety helmet and always keep riding in the pedestrian lane for the current moment. in fact, I did experience riding STIGO from Jalan Raja Chulan > KL Tower > Dataran Merdeka > KLCC in one day. Of cause, most of the journey I use pedestrian lane which is quite safe. beside the bike is lightweight you can lift it up on anytime anywhere.
ricstc
post Jun 14 2017, 03:43 PM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

QUOTE(sfcc80 @ Jun 14 2017, 03:09 PM)
Dear all readers,

I would like to take this opportunity to grab some opinion from you all about this idea, which I would like to implement this to all fellow Malaysian 

- will you use a foldable bike / e-scooter to work? if traveling cost saving is true

- traveling to work with a foldable bike / e-scooter is a hassle to you?

- what do you think about the above picture, would this idea reduce the numbers of cars to KL? if yes, would you willing to support?

In the same time do come over to our booth at Midvalley to test ride our STIGO

Big Discount for you to grab  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif  laugh.gif  icon_idea.gif  brows.gif  rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif

What is the promotional offer now I wish to buy one now immediately can you contact me
TSsfcc80
post Jun 14 2017, 03:45 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Elgore @ Jun 14 2017, 03:37 PM)
only got stigo??

thinking of getting a e2 zoom air 2 or a inokim quick 2

quick 3 too heavy
Good Choice! how about you come and try out our ride, at least STIGO is more likely to seat on than standing. personally, i prefer to seat on biggrin.gif
99FoxDemon
post Jun 14 2017, 03:45 PM

23 posts

If money not a problem buy a heli laaa. Later can say 'get into the choppah!'
seatux
post Jun 14 2017, 03:46 PM

233 posts

http://stigobike.com.my/staging/ --> RM 5,995.00. Er, too uncomfortably close to motorbike pricing.
TSsfcc80
post Jun 14 2017, 03:59 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(99FoxDemon @ Jun 14 2017, 03:45 PM)
If money not a problem buy a heli laaa. Later can say 'get into the choppah!'
make an electric heli rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Rusty Nail
post Jun 14 2017, 04:02 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(seatux @ Jun 14 2017, 03:46 PM)
http://stigobike.com.my/staging/ --> RM 5,995.00. Er, too uncomfortably close to motorbike pricing.
xiaomi bike less slightly than 3k

0.0230sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:07 AM